MuggleNet Fan Fiction
Harry Potter stories written by fans!

Name: APaddyFan (Signed) · Date: 04/21/08 17:40 · For: Doubts and Duels
Okay.... You've kept these people waiting long enough Juj! Now, I'll know how much homework you have over the weekends since we have almost all of the smae classes. Therfore, if you waste a perfectly free weekend lounging around with your cats I will call you out on it! So start writing already! And if you think you're going to keep getting writer's block then stop writing cliff hangers!

Author's Response: :D see people? this is the kind of review i need! thank you, calen. i'll definitely get to work... as soon as the IS timeline is out of the way :)

Name: La_Rubinita (Signed) · Date: 01/07/08 9:36 · For: Muggle Day, Part 1: Jim
Fantastic! I can't wait for more!

Name: hedwigandme (Signed) · Date: 01/05/08 17:58 · For: Muggle Day, Part 1: Jim
UP DATE NOW!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!11
yours hedwigandme,

Name: darkangelx02 (Signed) · Date: 01/04/08 13:47 · For: Muggle Day, Part 1: Jim
happy new year juj!! hope you had an amazing winter break ^ ^! oh a guess what...my parents decided to buy a house...so i have to move...again :( so did you get any awesome christmas gifts? oh...and an update please?

Author's Response: I'm kinda out of steam for this story, but it is getting a bit rediculous how long I've left it hanging. I'll do my best to finish it up soon, I promise.

Name: darkangelx02 (Signed) · Date: 11/24/07 20:22 · For: Muggle Day, Part 1: Jim
hey!! how are you? wow, it's been a while. are you going to update this? or is school killing you? haha, reply por favor.

Author's Response: hey nev! whats up? well i dont know. it really depends. i may update over xmas... all depends if elliott is gonna be a fatty and give up a big project or something. hey guess who we have for spanish? ProfeZoro!!! remember him? lol hit me back nev

Name: Queen_Lily (Signed) · Date: 05/05/07 0:03 · For: Muggle Day, Part 1: Jim

Author's Response: Geez, you read my whole story in like 5 minutes...

Author's Response: but yah. i know i do. hang in there. if you have any plot ideas, dont be shy.... i could use the help :D

Name: Queen_Lily (Signed) · Date: 05/05/07 0:02 · For: Muggle Day, Part 1: Jim
What IS she going to do?

Author's Response: Meh... you'll have to wait and see I suppose

Name: Queen_Lily (Signed) · Date: 05/04/07 23:56 · For: Confession of the Heart and the Head
“So why deny ourselves the look on Scrimgeour’s face until Friday?” That's really funny. I can't wait to see what will happen next.

Name: Queen_Lily (Signed) · Date: 05/04/07 23:36 · For: Prongs's Flight
'He was going to see Lily Evans, the love of his life...
He tripped.' Haha! You probably think I'm nutso, but I find that hilarious! Tee hee!

Name: Queen_Lily (Signed) · Date: 05/04/07 23:23 · For: Doubts and Duels
thats really sad... = (

Name: Splatteh (Signed) · Date: 01/19/07 0:49 · For: Muggle Day, Part 1: Jim
Heehee, this is so cute! what is Lils gonna do about the obstacle course? update quickly!

Author's Response: Working on it

Name: writa_sista (Signed) · Date: 01/14/07 11:37 · For: Muggle Day, Part 1: Jim
Operation Jim!!! That was hilarious!!! I so want to read the end of your story now!!!

Author's Response: Well I'd better get writing then :)

Name: gin_an_potter (Signed) · Date: 01/13/07 19:25 · For: Muggle Day, Part 1: Jim
Really good!! I think James and Lil's catch up should come soon... But than again It's just my dubm oppinion... so... YeaH! Hurry and up-date!!!!!!!

Author's Response: Yes... next chapter, I promise... or at least they'll interact a bit. Thanks for the review.

Name: AFootyFan (Signed) · Date: 01/09/07 14:18 · For: Muggle Day, Part 1: Jim
hahaha!! ...very nice. loved your jokes!!! thankx juj!!

Name: AFootyFan (Signed) · Date: 01/09/07 14:17 · For: Muggle Day, Part 1: Jim
hahaha!!! very nice....loved you jokes!
thankx juj!
- Nev

Author's Response: No problem.

Name: darkangelx02 (Signed) · Date: 01/08/07 0:09 · For: Confession of the Heart and the Head
juj!! are you reading those reviews?? update quickly!!

Author's Response: I literally have the next chapter written, and I am literally typing it up TODAY. NOW. Meh. Nev cut me some slack here... I'm a crippled failure! *Sob*... yeah so the next chap is to be entered tonight! Enjoy.

Author's Response: Oh wow Nev, I just KNOW there are parts of this next chapter that will crack you up!

Name: 2SiriusB (Signed) · Date: 12/16/06 18:30 · For: Confession of the Heart and the Head
Oh, good. I thought that maybe you didn't want to finish the story like so may authors here haven't.

Come on! Get those creative juices going!

Your Footy Buddy,
PS I understand what it feels like to have a block like the one you have! It's really hard!

Name: 2SiriusB (Signed) · Date: 12/11/06 19:21 · For: Confession of the Heart and the Head
I've been waiting FOREVER for you to update! PLEASE do so quickly! This is such a unique story! I love the way Lily and James' relationship is going and how they have so much background information that no one fully understands except themselves.
Pleassssse update fast!!!!!!!

Another Footy Fan,

Author's Response: Working on it... actually I'm not... But I am going to tonight. Once I get past my little lag in creativity I plan on cranking out lotsa chapters over a short period for my lovely reviewers! Thanks for speaking up. We Footy Fans oughta stick together.

Name: jandl (Signed) · Date: 11/12/06 15:34 · For: Confession of the Heart and the Head
i like the story line so keep it going!

Author's Response: Meh... Writer's block...

Name: QTpatootie85 (Signed) · Date: 10/23/06 12:27 · For: "A lead,"
three words: too darn cute!
I just have one question... if james met her 13 years ago, that would make him 24. he and lily split up three years ago in 7th year, so that would also make him 20. what age are they?

Author's Response: Hmm... I think I was going for 24... sorry I never noticed that before...

You must login (register) to review.