Login
MuggleNet Fan Fiction
Harry Potter stories written by fans!
Reviews For Plushie!Draco

Name: Bookwormy (Signed) · Date: 10/22/07 13:36 · For: Plushie!Draco
That was sweet. I love Draco...haha.

I would have liked to think of them as close friends, but sleeping together (as in zzz) was...a bit weird...not that I'm not ok with it. but it kinda marks their realtionship as somehting more than friendship...but anyways. I liked the fic. It was sweet how they watched the sky togther...sigh...now I'm getting dreamy...lolz.


Name: charz4evaSlytherin (Signed) · Date: 09/23/07 13:27 · For: Plushie!Draco
Awwww it's sooo sweet.


Name: dracoandharry (Signed) · Date: 08/31/06 6:54 · For: Plushie!Draco
this is gorgeous! so cute! plz update!

xx rach xx


Name: ni ni (Signed) · Date: 08/19/06 18:12 · For: Plushie!Draco
This is the best fanfic i ever read!


Name: mills (Signed) · Date: 08/04/06 16:23 · For: Plushie!Draco
Ah, that was so sweet!


Name: nola_malfoy (Signed) · Date: 07/16/06 20:51 · For: Plushie!Draco
Awwww, thats so sweet.


Name: xMrsBeex (Signed) · Date: 06/08/06 17:27 · For: Plushie!Draco
Aww.. So good!


Name: mindini (Signed) · Date: 04/21/06 11:57 · For: Plushie!Draco
yea great hahaha


Name: Christie (Signed) · Date: 04/09/06 4:17 · For: Plushie!Draco
This is great. I can't wait for more! 10/10 xxChrissyxx


Name: Tinka Blinka (Signed) · Date: 04/08/06 12:47 · For: Plushie!Draco
I STILL love it!


Name: Tinka Blinka (Signed) · Date: 03/23/06 20:26 · For: Plushie!Draco
I aggree with WelcomeToParadise, it is so damn cute!very well done, i love how it's like draco knows things.....many things,andyways, really cute, and really good~! ;)


Name: Konrad (Signed) · Date: 01/18/06 6:32 · For: Plushie!Draco
Wonderful job, made me a bit jealous of Harry/Draco!


Name: WelcomeToParadise (Signed) · Date: 12/09/05 15:28 · For: Plushie!Draco
That is so damn cute! Awwwww i luff your draco he's soso sweet and nice, but it's not unbelieveable, y'know? I actually am in love with this story... *gets confuzzled* I've read it hundreds of times and it doesn't get boring! Hell I love Draco! You are defo getting a ten, this is one of the best Harry/Draco fix I've read, that pairing rocks my socks XD Anywaysys you're really good at writing and I'm gonna go see if you've written anything else on here now... hope so! *~*WelcomeToParadise*~* PS., Sorry for rambling!


Name: DracosHumbleHouseElf (Signed) · Date: 05/10/05 13:32 · For: Plushie!Draco
that was fantastic! i've read it about 100000000 times, please write the next bit (even tho its once shot) i'd love to hear hwat happens next!!!!!!!!!!!


Name: i_luv_padfoot (Signed) · Date: 02/13/05 9:43 · For: Plushie!Draco
good good i really like this story short a sweet instead of draggingiton andyougive reasonswhy malfoysactingthat way unlike some peolple who make out like he was always sweet and innocent and loving towards harry and his friends


Name: deatheaterbabe (Signed) · Date: 01/30/05 13:33 · For: Plushie!Draco
OMG! I'm stupid, I just now realized it was a one-shot! NOOO! You need to make a sequal! You must! Contact me if you do!! :)


Name: Riddlerr (Signed) · Date: 01/23/05 21:48 · For: Plushie!Draco
Oh my... This is very well written... I love it! I really like the way that Draco and Harry are portrayed in this... especially Draco because I dont think that all the time he is all snotty and such. Actually... I kind of wish that this was a series and not just a one chapter thing... ::begs for you to do this in a series:: Please?!?! Okay. :) Thanks!


Name: hpfan2005 (Signed) · Date: 01/20/05 4:01 · For: Plushie!Draco
this is good


Name: Amilia Navarre (Signed) · Date: 01/03/05 12:10 · For: Plushie!Draco
tgtnc


Name: deatheaterbabe (Signed) · Date: 12/28/04 20:20 · For: Plushie!Draco
OMG! I love this story! I had to review again!! Please updat soon and review my story A Vampire's Desire in Harry and Other. Your on my favs!!!! :) 10 again


You must login (register) to review.