MuggleNet Fan Fiction
Harry Potter stories written by fans!
Reviews For Sleeping Misery

Name: Hedwig666 (Signed) · Date: 10/04/07 10:44 · For: 1
An unusual pair but I like the poem

Name: Hedwig666 (Signed) · Date: 10/04/07 10:44 · For: 1
An unusual pair but I like the poem

Name: Soccer_rocks_likeHP (Signed) · Date: 03/16/07 22:33 · For: 1
That was also very beautiful! It wasn't quite as sad. But that's definately not who I would have thought Luna was dreaming about. Oh well, it's your poem. Good job by the way.

Author's Response: yeah not many people like luna/draco ships but i like them, anyways thanks for the review!

Name: BellaMurte (Signed) · Date: 12/31/06 13:49 · For: 1
Yet another amazing poem!!!! Aremyou sure that you aren't some famous writer in disguise? 10/10
Love, Bella

Author's Response: i'm sure if i was i would have a little cottage in the mountains of scotland!

Name: LunaTuna (Signed) · Date: 11/14/06 21:31 · For: 1
That was good! I love anything Luna (As you can see by my name) and I totally ship Luna/Any Human Boy!

Author's Response: Thanks so much, not many people like Luna/ Draco ships, but thanks for the review!

Name: Dragon_Warrior (Signed) · Date: 10/15/06 12:51 · For: 1
Luna...and Draco?! It's amazing how you can make such a strange subject sound so right! Wowzerz.

Author's Response: Righto!! thanks you!

Name: Xxdeath_eaterxX (Anonymous) · Date: 10/15/06 0:42 · For: 1
I wrote my own poem. When it gets validated, will you read it?

Author's Response: yes of course wouldn't miss it for the world!!

Name: Xxdeath_eaterxX (Anonymous) · Date: 09/15/06 15:38 · For: 1
Luna obessed with Drakie.... weird! Love it though!

Author's Response: YES I needED A tWIst but thanks again!!!!!

Name: PotterFan22 (Anonymous) · Date: 07/19/06 14:20 · For: 1
I don't usually like Luna/Draco, but i figured i'd give this one a chance because i just read like all of your other ones and they were good! And i'm really glad that i read this one!!! it was so good and i especially love the first two lines! and then the last part finishes things really well!!!!! LOVED IT!

Author's Response: I appreciate the lovely reviews! I'm glad you loved it! thanks again!

Name: chiaba2005 (Anonymous) · Date: 07/10/06 10:25 · For: 1
cool, exactly how many poems have you written, not necessarily about harry potter? thats a good gift to have, poetry.

Author's Response: Well I have one more poem up my sleeve for Harry Potter. I keep notebooks of original poetry. Overall I have 100 poems on original poetry, but I haven't put any up on original fictions sites. Poetry comes to me, and when it does I see structure, what I want it to be about, and the title. Thank you for the nice review!

Name: obsessedwithron (Signed) · Date: 07/02/06 15:08 · For: 1
This could be for any ship, and it is lovely.

Author's Response: Thank you so much! I know some people said it should have been Harry and Ginny but I needed a twist.

Name: h3art0f1nk (Signed) · Date: 06/23/06 13:14 · For: 1
That was quite queer, I must say. Good, but queer.

Author's Response: *laughs* thanx!

Name: chloe4dan (Signed) · Date: 06/05/06 19:17 · For: 1
never thought of a luna/draco before, but i like it :D

Author's Response: thanx! I appreciate it really much.

Name: hpgirlbizarre (Signed) · Date: 05/22/06 17:20 · For: 1
nice but i dont like the luna-draco thing but amazing. i think it would be better for ginny and harry though.

Author's Response: I wanted to do something different. Oh and by the way there is going to be another poem It's called "Once Again, My Love" its about Harry and Ginny i'm waiting to get it validated.

Name: demya_wings (Signed) · Date: 05/22/06 14:34 · For: 1
wow that was good i like it very much. do u come up with ur own poems or someother stuff as well?

Author's Response: thanx. yes I do come up with my own stuff. I am a new member and I plan to write another poem it will be called "Once Again, My Love" I can't wait till i get it posted!!!!

Name: Khrys (Signed) · Date: 05/22/06 10:30 · For: 1

Author's Response: thank you!!! :D

Name: comewhatmay (Signed) · Date: 05/20/06 19:57 · For: 1
love it

Author's Response: thanx

You must login (register) to review.