Login
MuggleNet Fan Fiction
Harry Potter stories written by fans!

Name: pinkerton3gg (Signed) · Date: 08/22/09 13:36 · For: No, No, No
i think u meant potter and black


Name: Masqer (Signed) · Date: 09/20/08 13:26 · For: Is It Pride Or Prejudice?
IT NEEDS TO BE LONGER WHAT HAPENS NEXT IS THERE A SEQEUL?


Name: fantasygirl7 (Signed) · Date: 09/02/08 8:28 · For: Is It Pride Or Prejudice?
That was awesome! I'd started reading this story ages ago but I just never got to giving it a review or finish reading it. I have to say that was a great version of pride and prejudice! I love how James and Lily finally get together and you have all the little bits from p&p in the story. I love all Lily's friends they are just so call. Although they aren't perfect they are believeable. Loved the plot, the description, the characters. In otherwords I love this story! Well done!


Name: lilyrox (Signed) · Date: 06/26/08 17:38 · For: Is It Pride Or Prejudice?
Wow, this was a good story. The twists in it were excellent.


Name: moonstonesilver (Signed) · Date: 05/31/08 9:15 · For: Total Bliss and Happiness-Right?
You know... I really loved this story and all - but I for some reason I never get to review :( So here I am, ages after it's finished. *cough*

Happily enough, I also finished reading Pride and Prejudice by Jane Austen - and you did a great job! :D :D James' character is amazingly fit to Mr. Darcy, and really, it's awesome! Lily doesn't match Lizzy that much, but it's still wonderful! Indeed, an epic tale :D


Name: milady_moon (Signed) · Date: 04/13/08 10:02 · For: Is It Pride Or Prejudice?
I was so into the story that I just couldn't review! You're soooo great!


Name: marauderteddylupin (Signed) · Date: 04/04/08 13:18 · For: Is It Pride Or Prejudice?
that. was. an. awesome. story. my favorite chapter was 19 when james kissed lily it was so perfect. it kinda reminds me of another one of my favorite fics called stolen kisses by joybelle423 with the missing COS moment between penelope clearwater and percy weasley when ginny finds them snogging in as empty classroom


Name: marauderteddylupin (Signed) · Date: 04/04/08 11:19 · For: Before-the-Ball Worries
there you go again with the awesome cliffies


Name: marauderteddylupin (Signed) · Date: 04/04/08 11:10 · For: Yet Another Potter Problem
thats the scene from snape's pensive, right? it kindof looked like it and then you continued it. i looooovvvveeee iiiiittttttt.


Name: marauderteddylupin (Signed) · Date: 04/04/08 10:56 · For: Total Bliss and Happiness-Right?
i love it when authors do that "at least that's how she precieved it" it's sort of like a mini cliff hanger without the overdose of danger


Name: Pirate Fanatic (Signed) · Date: 03/25/08 7:57 · For: Is It Pride Or Prejudice?
Awww that was so awesome! I really enjoyed reading this and it's so cool how it's a "version" of pride and prejudice. thanks!


Name: Pirate Fanatic (Signed) · Date: 03/25/08 7:55 · For: Perhaps You Can't Know Everything
I'm confused as well. NOOO last chapter is next :(


Name: Pirate Fanatic (Signed) · Date: 03/25/08 7:42 · For: Pride Bruised and Head Confused
wow! that was amazing...i never realized before now but lily/james' relationship is a LOT like the relationships in pride & prejudice.


Name: Pirate Fanatic (Signed) · Date: 03/25/08 7:37 · For: More Fights and Flights, But No Kisses
Great job so far! It's so cool how it's so similar to Pride and Prejudice.


Name: Pirate Fanatic (Signed) · Date: 03/25/08 7:27 · For: Fights and Flights and First-Ever Kisses
Hmph. I always knew Willard was up to no good. Now, it's confirmed.


Name: Pirate Fanatic (Signed) · Date: 03/25/08 7:07 · For: 'Tis the Art of Being Confused
O_O vernon? this is a good fanfic so far!


Name: Magic Muffin (Signed) · Date: 03/24/08 7:38 · For: Total Bliss and Happiness-Right?
Um, most of Lily's friends reminded me of Mary Sue's. Other than that, I can't wait to read more!


Name: RowenaHeart (Signed) · Date: 03/05/08 16:31 · For: Pride Bruised and Head Confused
Oh, I get it! It's SAM Shunpike, Stan's father!


Name: RowenaHeart (Signed) · Date: 03/05/08 16:25 · For: More Fights and Flights, But No Kisses
Stan Shunpike is to young to have been in anyting but diapers when Lily was in school!


Name: harryandginnyrock (Signed) · Date: 02/18/08 17:11 · For: Is It Pride Or Prejudice?
LUV IT!!!!!!!! Its really good!


You must login (register) to review.