Login
MuggleNet Fan Fiction
Harry Potter stories written by fans!
Reviews For Stronger Together

Name: liveonluna (Signed) · Date: 12/26/06 14:45 · For: Muggle London: Part I
Woww! Great chapter. =) I love how you started in 6th year instead of 7th and I can't wait to see what happens in London with James and Sirius! Please, please update soon. THANKS!! This is definatly an original story


Name: RupertsPheonix (Signed) · Date: 12/26/06 13:16 · For: Muggle London: Part I
Very good! Any chance of a quick update? =) +10/10!! --RP


Name: beautifulromantic (Signed) · Date: 12/26/06 13:03 · For: Muggle London: Part I
And Prince Charming comes to save the day. As overused as that is, I still love it.

Author's Response: : D Me too. I think we're all waiting for him to swoop in and make our lives just a little bit easier.


Name: Mischief_managed01 (Signed) · Date: 09/23/06 22:11 · For: Second Thoughts
so
maybe alittle fluff here and there


M.M


Name: lillys fairy (Signed) · Date: 07/20/06 17:27 · For: Second Thoughts
I love this story. Very good job. I wish I could write like this.

Author's Response: Wow, I really appreciate that complement! Definitely a morale booster. Glad I can provide Mugglenet fanfiction readers with a tasty morsal for their sometimes voracious appetites.


Name: Crazy About Dan (Signed) · Date: 07/17/06 8:16 · For: Second Thoughts
I can't wait for an update!

Author's Response: The next chapter's in queue! And I'm making last minute checks to the chapter following it. : )


Name: BrighterThanSunshine (Signed) · Date: 07/14/06 0:14 · For: Second Thoughts
Okay, this is the third time i've tried to submit a review... if it doesn't work.. then i'm gonna scream!!!! anyways, the story was SOOOOOO CUTE!!! the part how James wants to get Lily so bad and how he gets jealous while Lily starts to realize she has feelings for him too!!! AWESOME job! Please update soon!!!!

ps. I hope James does something sweet over the summer

Author's Response: Don't worry, James will definitely pull through, but in ways you don't expect! Just wait for the next chapter which I've already submitted and am waiting with the rest of you until it's ok'd by the staff!


Name: KASK (Signed) · Date: 06/20/06 16:24 · For: Transfigured
I really really like this story. The Lily cat thing with James was really good! Really clever!

Author's Response: Hey! Thanks for all the reviews! I really appreciate it. Sorry it's taken me so long to respond. I didn't know you could til I started reading other people's reviews to see how i measured up. I love writing this story so hopefully you won't have to wait long for another chapter. : )


Name: FanFicFanatic12 (Signed) · Date: 06/15/06 18:52 · For: Rainy Nights
Excellant start. I'll definatly read more! :0)

Author's Response: Great! Can't wait to get these chapters out to you guys!


Name: maria_taglioni (Signed) · Date: 06/14/06 22:00 · For: Impedimenta!
Great!! Please update soon.

Author's Response: Thanks! I'll try to get these chapters out as soon as possible. I love writing them!


Name: Kerian (Signed) · Date: 06/13/06 19:43 · For: Impedimenta!
Aww veryy sweet of James. I liked the way Lily was calm in the first chapter, while all the other girls just giggled. Nice job!

Author's Response: Thanks! I'd like to think Lily was more levelheaded. But she won't be for long... ;)


Name: nsg7harrypotterfan (Signed) · Date: 06/13/06 16:43 · For: Impedimenta!
Awwwwwwwwwwww......

That is sooooo sweet of James.......

Author's Response: Don't you just wish you had a James of your own? <3


Name: KitKat517 (Signed) · Date: 06/13/06 16:02 · For: Impedimenta!
I hate Rodolphus Lestrange. Poor Lily. Good thing she had James there to save her!

Author's Response: It was quite convenient that he just happened to be over by the stands while Miles was all the way over on the other side of the pitch watching his hoops. ; )


Name: KASK (Signed) · Date: 06/13/06 15:22 · For: Impedimenta!
Great chapter! Poor Lily! It was really good. I love James.


Name: hrry4lyf (Signed) · Date: 05/30/06 14:41 · For: Rainy Nights
I laughed :)

Author's Response: Glad it brought a smile! I had fun writing it!


Name: greeneyes (Signed) · Date: 05/30/06 13:23 · For: Rainy Nights
This story is very nice; you seem to have captured the characters true to Rowling's books. I only caught two things that I figured I would bring to your attention. In the first paragraph, you say that Lily brought Miles home to meet her "parent", though it should be parents. It's something minor that doesn't really detract from the story, but I wanted to let you know. The other thing I noticed was when Lily and Petunia are bickering at the table while Miles is over. I would think that Mr. and Mrs. Evans would be a bit more keen on letting their daughters know to stop arguing while there is a guest over, but I suppose that each person would expect them to behave in a certain way. But, overall, I enjoy the story thus far. Your OC's are very believable, and are not exaggerated to an unlikely level. Good job, and good luck with your later chapters.


Name: greeneyes (Signed) · Date: 05/30/06 13:10 · For: Rainy Nights
This story is very nice; you seem to have captured the characters true to Rowling's books. I only caught two things that I figured I would bring to your attention. In the first paragraph, you say that Lily brought Miles home to meet her "parent", though it should be parents. It's something minor that doesn't really detract from the story, but I wanted to let you know. The other thing I noticed was when Lily and Petunia are bickering at the table while Miles is over. I would think that Mr. and Mrs. Evans would be a bit more keen on letting their daughters know to stop arguing while there is a guest over, but I suppose that each person would expect them to behave in a certain way. But, overall, I enjoy the story thus far. Your OC's are very believable, and are not exaggerated to an unlikely level. Good job, and good luck with your later chapters.

Author's Response: Hey thanks for the review! I really appreciate the constructive criticism. I agree with you on Lily's parent not reacting enough. I should have put something in there about how there fighting was a usual occurence in the household, but i was so excited about getting my first chapter out. : P


Name: KASK (Signed) · Date: 05/29/06 21:56 · For: Rainy Nights
Nice beginning! I really like it. Easy to read, funny. Can't wait to read more!


Name: RupertsPheonix (Signed) · Date: 05/29/06 17:04 · For: Rainy Nights
Great job so far. I think this is the best I've ever seen Lily and James captured with fanfiction. GREAT job! Two thumbs up and a grin to you! =)
--Kate/ RP

Author's Response: Thanks! I really tried hard to preserve the characters Jo made. Glad you liked it!


Name: maysiriusrestinpeace (Signed) · Date: 05/29/06 16:33 · For: Rainy Nights
lol cute! very good...


You must login (register) to review.