Login
MuggleNet Fan Fiction
Harry Potter stories written by fans!
Reviews For Stronger Together

Name: StodgePoopin (Signed) · Date: 07/08/07 10:49 · For: Will Your Drink Be all Fizz?
Oooh.. Hope your last chapter is validated before the site closes! x


Name: liveonluna (Signed) · Date: 06/27/07 16:28 · For: Growing Up
I loved this chapter... back at home/Hogwarts. Whose Davies again? Did you even introduce her? I can't remember but YAY! Lily and James are at truce.. but for how long.. =D

Author's Response: I introduced Sarah Davies way back in chapter 2. : P She's on the Ravenclaw Quidditch team, and i'd like to think she was the Captain, but that's a detail that's not really relevant. As for the truce... nothing's perfect right?


Name: SiriuslyInLove7 (Signed) · Date: 06/27/07 10:51 · For: Growing Up
I am totally and completely LOVING this story!!! It's brilliant!

Author's Response: thanks! I've had so much run writing it. unfortunately all good things must come to an end... i hope you guys like this story's ending though!

Author's Response: thanks! I've had so much run writing it. unfortunately all good things must come to an end... i hope you guys like this story's ending though!


Name: SiriuslyInLove7 (Signed) · Date: 06/27/07 10:51 · For: Growing Up
I am totally and completely LOVING this story!!! It's brilliant!


Name: PolkaDotted (Signed) · Date: 06/26/07 22:36 · For: Growing Up
Great job. Keep up the great work :]


Name: Love_Sirius55 (Signed) · Date: 06/26/07 18:35 · For: Growing Up
Sooooooo good so far! I can't wait to read the next chapter!!


Name: Faekitty (Signed) · Date: 06/26/07 16:49 · For: Growing Up
More more more more more! I insist you write more to this! i CAN'T TAKKKEEE THE CURIOSITY!!
Thou Shalt Update!!

kk.. that is all.


Name: Pidney00 (Signed) · Date: 06/26/07 15:33 · For: Growing Up
Aw. This is such a cute story. omg. can't wait until the next one!


Name: Obsessive (Signed) · Date: 05/14/07 20:54 · For: Muggle London: Part II
Loving the story! Can't wait for the rest of it! please update soon!


Name: A Magical Muggle (Signed) · Date: 05/10/07 19:25 · For: Muggle London: Part II
It's so good! Although I was surprised that they would be exploring the town when they knew that Voldemort had been attacking people, and that Dumbledore just happened to get their at the right time. But, I still like it! Please keep writing!


Name: liveonluna (Signed) · Date: 05/10/07 16:56 · For: Muggle London: Part II
Whoaa. Nice.. I loved the fighting scene. Death Eaters are goin down! Haha. I can't wait until the gang goes to Hogwarts! =D


Name: I Am Peeves (Signed) · Date: 05/09/07 16:32 · For: Muggle London: Part II
This was good. I had almost forgotten about this story. Update soon please.


Name: Queen_Lily (Signed) · Date: 05/05/07 12:24 · For: Impedimenta!
What could he be worrying about? Lily's fine.
And no, I didn't fall out of my seat, but it was a close call! = P = D


Name: SenseiYoshi (Signed) · Date: 01/06/07 8:46 · For: Muggle London: Part I
I really like the story. I read the whole thing in one sitting {except when my parents kicked me off the computer 'cause it was time for dinner}. The only thing I would like out of this that I'm not betting is for the chapters to be done sooner.

Author's Response: The good news is that I should be able to submit my next chapter within the next couple of days. I'm heading into my final semester in college and it's shaping up to be as busy as my last one with nary a room for breath, BUT my goal is to get this story finished before book 7 comes out, so I"m really going to try to work on some chapters during the school year. Glad you liked it!


Name: Prongsies_Girl_93 (Signed) · Date: 12/28/06 23:42 · For: Muggle London: Part I
Yes! I bet she's going to start to discover her feelings next chapter, or pretty soon. Please update soon, you have no idea how much I really want to know the whole story.

Author's Response: You have no idea how much I want to spit this story out of my head and have it typed beautifully on my screen! It's so frustrating that it takes so long to put all these ideas down on paper in the proper exocution to convey exactly what I'm thinking.


Name: gin_an_potter (Signed) · Date: 12/28/06 19:06 · For: Muggle London: Part I
Great work! Ur wonderful! My fave part in all these so far has been when Lily was a cat and had to tell James, upto the part when she storms away to the hospital. Just a oppinion, but maby in the next chappi, she should see some more good in him then she wants. U probaly think it's stupid, so forget it. Kay? Anyway u r a great writer! Can't wait for the next chapter!! :) ~Ginny~

Author's Response: No! I don't think it's stupid! In fact, it might just be my plan, though I will make you readers suffer a little longer until Lily "sees the light". Besides, the fun is in the chase right?


Name: Nomugglegirl (Signed) · Date: 12/27/06 6:55 · For: Muggle London: Part I
can't wait for the next chapter


Name: the muslim DarkLord (Signed) · Date: 12/27/06 5:55 · For: Muggle London: Part I
whats GMAT...thats like the same thing as school certificate in australia right...?


Name: the muslim DarkLord (Signed) · Date: 12/27/06 5:53 · For: Muggle London: Part I
whats GMAT...thats like the same thing as school certificate in australia right...?

Author's Response: The GMAT is the Graduate Management Admissions Test for those college graduates seeking to enter graduate school to complete their Masters Degree. I'm not sure what school certificate is, but the GMAT is similar to the LSAT and the MCAT, for potential law students or medical students respectively. And actually, I need to change my profile because instead of studying for the GMAT last summer, I wrote this story, and I decided that I did not want to be an accountant after all, though I will be graduating this May with a Bachellor's degree in Accounting. : P sorry for such a long answer.


Name: Magical_Lily (Signed) · Date: 12/26/06 17:01 · For: Muggle London: Part I
Can't Wait For The Next Chapter


You must login (register) to review.