MuggleNet Fan Fiction
Harry Potter stories written by fans!
Reviews For Memories

Name: Moony 62442 (Anonymous) · Date: 11/26/06 22:34 · For: Memories
Excellent. I sang that song in chorus last year and I hated it! You made me like it, though. Thank you! Good job and very creative idea!
~Moony : )

Author's Response: Wow thank you so much!! I'm really glad you enjoyed it and that I made you change your mind about such a beautiful song :P Thank you again for reviewing!

Name: MaraudersAffair (Signed) · Date: 11/04/06 17:45 · For: Memories
Wow, I just loved the idea of Lily and James watching from up above. And the description of the bodies! Absolutely wonderful and heartbreaking. Great work. :]

Author's Response: Thanks so much! Lol, description of bodies, you're probably thinking that I'm some sort of morbid gothic kid :P Thanks again!

Name: HPwizzzard (Signed) · Date: 10/27/06 16:38 · For: Memories
Very sweet ending, and I like your alternating POVs and how Harry's parents can watch over him. I'm a tad annoyed that you had to kill off Remus but at least Tonks died with him... We couldn't leave her mousy and miserable forever now could we? Oh yeah, and WHERE ARE RON AND HERMIONE?????????????

Author's Response: Thanks a lot! I'm sorry I killed Remus, he's my favourite character and I had to include him somewhere, even if it was just to find him dead. My humblest apologies that I forgot *cowers* Ron and Hermione, it simply never occurred to me to put them in. Next time, however, I will do my best to include all the necessary characters. Thanks again for the review!

Name: R A_Wicklow (Signed) · Date: 06/15/06 12:55 · For: Memories
Perfectly well written otherwise! (soz! i forgot to add that in the other review! see below!) The story has a eerie but cool twist to it with lupin being dead and everything.. I completely forgot hermione and ron and my mind was purely centered on ginny and harry! I love eerie fics and movies!

Author's Response: Yup, it's all critizism, which is good! As long as it's constructive...! And I'm glad about everything you wrote (typed?) in your review! Hehe, so it's agreed, you are now officially my Beta? I'll see you soon! Love ya xxx

Name: R A_Wicklow (Signed) · Date: 06/15/06 12:51 · For: Memories
Mugglenet, you bad bad website! You never said to Juliet that there was grammatical and spelling mistakes in the fic!
Juli, check your spelling!

Author's Response: Lol, don't dis Mugglenet! I worship it, you know that! I'm sorry that I don't check my spellings enough, I will try harder in future *cough* not *cough*, couldn't you just me by Beta? *puppy dog eyes* Thanks for the review, anyways!

Name: HermioneTonks (Signed) · Date: 06/03/06 20:48 · For: Memories
sooo...This has been bugging me. But, when I call ya a dude...er..dude you said that their was a story! Do your friends call people dudes like I do? Just asking, no biggy if you don't tell me!

Author's Response: Lol, I can't actually remember how it all started!!! But basically, me and my mates are perminately annoying people by beginning and every sentence with "dude", and none of us can recall how it all started. We tend to have hysterics every time someone says "dude" hehe...

Name: HermioneTonks (Signed) · Date: 06/02/06 18:19 · For: Memories
This is GREAT! Where is Ron and Hermione????

Author's Response: Wow! Thank you! Whoops, I guess I should've put them in somewhere, but I really wanted to focus on the similarities of Ginny and Harrys' and Lily and James' relationships. I suppose they should've been with Harry whilst he fought Voldemort. Ah well, thanks a lot for the review and I'll make sure that the neccessary characters are there next time!

Name: Dumbledore Prince (Signed) · Date: 05/31/06 0:54 · For: Memories
A very sweet ending ... *sighs*

This fic does seem a bit AU, with the "door of the dead" thing and all that.

But never mind. It's beautifully written, and as good as JKR's style of writing.

Author's Response: Cheers! "Door of the dead" that's good! I guess I'm kind of into all the dark stuff at the moment, maybe it's the bad weather that we've been having in England, or the need of a holiday! As good a style as JKR??? I'm honoured, even if I disagree! Thanks again, and look out for some later fics coming up!

Name: crumple_horned_snorkack (Signed) · Date: 05/30/06 16:33 · For: Memories
I like it! It's very original. It's kind of depressing, but that's okay! The end is happy! It was very well written. I like how you switched point of view between Ginny and Lily. Great work. Keep writing, because you're good at it!

Author's Response: Thanks, it kind of had to be depressing...to fit in with everything, it would've been weird if the final battle had just finished and everyone was dancing about singing and eating candfloss! Hehe. Thanks a lot for your review and I am definitely going to keep writing. How could I stop after a review as lovely as this?

Name: hogwartswannabe (Signed) · Date: 05/29/06 21:39 · For: Memories
it was so good! i love the fact that lily and james could look down at Harry, and that Ginny eventually found him in the end!

Author's Response: Yay! 1st review! Thank you! I wasn't sure what the response for this fic would be like, as it's slightly weird, even by my crazy standards, but, it looks like it's going to be ok! Thanks again!

You must login (register) to review.