Login
MuggleNet Fan Fiction
Harry Potter stories written by fans!

Name: Oharachic1 (Signed) · Date: 10/05/07 20:21 · For: Chapter 36: Fear
ohhhhhh!!! What a NASTY little cliffy!!!!! ABSOLUTELY FANTASTIC chapter!!!! You have come back with a vengence! I am on egg shells waiting for the next! BRAVO!!! You won't let her kill him. I know it. Ginny is a strong hard headed gal and it seems to make more sense for her to trick old crusty by sending it back at him. Yes, I think that is what I want to happen. Although, it is predictable...and you are far from predictable. Geezz...i'll be up all night thinking about this one. Thanks for sharing!

Author's Response: Thank you very much! I'm so glad you enjoyed this chapter -- it's one of my favorites. You think Ginny turning the AK back on Voldy is predictable? Wow, you must really be trying to expect the unexpected... ;-)


Name: Ms_Wolfsbane (Signed) · Date: 10/05/07 20:20 · For: Chapter 37: Answers
NUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUWWWWWW!

You are the awesomest, most bestest author ever! (Frankly, I think your writing is better developed than many professional writers, even though you did not create the realm, or most of the characters in this story.)

GINNY ROCKS! That was perhaps the best ending to a story (fanfic and otherwise) I've ever read!

Thanks so much for agreeing to read my story. I'm still working on the first chapter.

You rock my gym socks,

~~Wolfie

Author's Response: Thank you so much, Wolfie! It's great to hear from you, and I'm really glad you liked the ending. It's always a little nerve-wracking when you post the end of a story, because if the readers don't like it, you can't just make it up to them in the next chapter. So I'm REALLY glad you liked it. But you can keep the gym socks, thanks. ;-)


Name: Moony 62442 (Signed) · Date: 10/05/07 16:33 · For: Chapter 36: Fear
Okay, done now. I could freak out and say "OH MY GOSH WHAT'S GOING TO HAPPEN?!" or even better: "NOOOOOOO YOU'RE EVIL, NUW! YOU'RE GOING TO KILL HARRY!" But I will keep my silence, as I know you far too well to believe that you could do that to Harry or Ginny. Instead, I will say that it was an amazing chapter (as was the last, and I am so sorry for being so incredibly late), and I pray for the mods to get the next up soon.

Almost to the end. Now I know how much that sucks from experience. =(
~Miss Moony

Author's Response: Hi, Miss Moony! I'm glad you liked the chapter so much, and it's really good to hear from you. You know, this is one of the bad things about letting you get to know me -- you refuse to believe I'll actually do something terrible to the characters. On the other hand, it means I have at least one ally helping to hold back the angry mob. As you know, the next chapter's in the queue. I too hope it gets approved soon. I hope everything's going well with you.
~Nuw


Name: Moony 62442 (Signed) · Date: 10/05/07 15:41 · For: Chapter 36: Fear
Okay first of all: I am a few chapters behind on this story and have not yet read them, something that I will correct later tonight. I am here because Rivah couldn't log in and asked me to tell you, Nuw, three things: read it, loved it, loved the cliffie.

Now I will read in a bit. But I am sure it is fantastic as always!!!
~Miss Moony

Author's Response: Moony! Thanks for passing on the message. I look forward to hearing your reactions to the chapters you haven't read yet. And Rivah, I'm sorry to hear you're having login trouble; I hope you can get that resolved quickly and painlessly.


Name: MaraudingMarauders (Signed) · Date: 10/05/07 11:41 · For: Chapter 6: Discoveries
Great chapter. I really liked how you wrote about Apparating through the wards of Hogwarts!

Author's Response: Thanks! It was a fun and useful idea, so I just went with it. :-)


Name: MaraudingMarauders (Signed) · Date: 10/05/07 11:28 · For: Chapter 5: Magical Myths
Magical myths!?!? Very interesting. It is great though to see Hermione proven wrong about something! Fabulous chapter!

Author's Response: I'm glad you liked it! Thanks for reviewing. :-)


Name: MaraudingMarauders (Signed) · Date: 10/05/07 11:08 · For: Chapter 4: The Reunion
Great joke on Ron! Though Harry really has to get his act together and get back with Ginny! Fantastic

Author's Response: Thanks! To be honest, the only reason Jared's last name is Brown was so Harry could pull that joke on Ron. And yeah, I feel pretty bad about all I put Ginny through here. Don't worry, things will get better for her.


Name: MaraudingMarauders (Signed) · Date: 10/05/07 11:00 · For: Chapter 3: The Memory
Amazing chapter, very emotional memory! Loved it!

Author's Response: Glad you liked it!


Name: MaraudingMarauders (Signed) · Date: 10/05/07 10:55 · For: Chapter 2: Questions
Kinda weird that the order does not know what is going on. Great chapter!

Author's Response: Yeah, they really should have had someone other than Mrs. Figg there watching Harry. But they're stretched a little thin at the moment, and Dumbledore's death and Snape's betrayal kind of messed up their organization for a while. Thanks for reviewing.


Name: MaraudingMarauders (Signed) · Date: 10/05/07 10:45 · For: Chapter 1: Interpol
Cool intro to this fan fic. Exciting already but who is Jared Brown?!?!

Author's Response: Thanks! I'm glad you like the beginning. You'll find out more about Jared soon.


Name: Igo Retla (Signed) · Date: 10/05/07 7:26 · For: Chapter 36: Fear
Oh yeah...and so it's Ginny's curse that removes the stray Voldie soul fragment? Considering COS, that would be fitting... YaY Nuw!

Author's Response: That would be a good guess, but we've already established that, in this story, Harry is NOT a Horcrux. Keep guessing, though! ;-)


Name: Igo Retla (Signed) · Date: 10/05/07 7:23 · For: Chapter 36: Fear
Well, at least Harry won't have to lie to Ron and Hermione much longer. ;)

Author's Response: True. Of course, if he dies it will be kind of hard to tell them the truth...


Name: The_Undomiel (Signed) · Date: 10/04/07 21:25 · For: Chapter 36: Fear
I have to day that at this moment I hate you sooooo much. Awesome cliffe but I think I have it figured out for what will happen. I think that Harry will somehow deflect the curse, not at Ginny but Voldemort. I don't know how but hello! It's Harry Potter.

Author's Response: Yet another interesting theory about how Harry and Ginny will both escape with their lives. Of course, I'm not saying one word about what happens in the next chapter. Sorry you hate me now, but I think you'll get over it eventually. This cliffie was just too good to resist. ;-)


Name: DracoLuva4684 (Signed) · Date: 10/04/07 17:08 · For: Chapter 36: Fear
I applaud any author who has the power to make their readers cry, so BRAVO!!!!!
I will be waiting on extremely bated breath until the next chapter is up.
I swear, this last chapter was soooooooo intense!!!

Author's Response: I'm glad you think so, although I have mixed feelings about making people cry. I mean, I know that it means my writing was emotionally intense, but it also makes me feel really mean! Anyway, I'm really glad you liked the chapter, and I hope you enjoy the ending.


Name: Miss Orange Pen (Signed) · Date: 10/04/07 17:03 · For: Chapter 36: Fear
OH...MY...GOSH! I absolutely loved this chapter. Fantastic! Update soon, please!

Author's Response: I'm glad you enjoyed it so much. Next chapter is in the queue, so watch for it around the middle of next week.


Name: ReSheila (Signed) · Date: 10/04/07 13:32 · For: Chapter 36: Fear
OMG!

Author's Response: I think that sums it up quite nicely. ;-)


Name: AnaMolly (Signed) · Date: 10/04/07 9:59 · For: Chapter 36: Fear
OMG! OMG! No Ginny!! Wow this was one of the best chapters Iíve read form you ever! It was greatly jam-packed with action! I canít believe Voldy imperioused Ginny! There has to be some way that Ginny fights back at the last minute and sends the killing curse to Voldy or somewhere else but not at Harry. Or better yet, have Harry be a horcrux after all so he wonít be killed. I know, I know, Iím just writing non-sense but I have to keep my hopes up! Harry just canít die! This story has to have a happy ending!! Anyway, I thought it was a wonderful touch to have Harry yell that he loves her before she tried to kill him. And note I said Ďtriedí because she canít actually kill him! I guess I have to be the weirdo here and say that I loved the cliffie, it was pure genius! Normally I would be sad to see a story I enjoy so much come to an end, but we still have Almost me Again, and if you have any more stories cooking up in that magnificent head of yours, then Iíll be looking forward to that as well. Again this was one of the greatest reads Iíve had and Iíll be waiting for the next one (which I see it has already been submitted YAY!!)

Author's Response: Thank you so much! You go right on keeping your hopes up until I either confirm or destroy them with the final chapter. ;-) I've got one other story in the works that I haven't started posting yet. Hopefully you'll like it, although I think a lot of people are going to want to kill me for some of the things I plan to write in it. But that's still a ways off in the future. In the nearer future, I hope you enjoy the end of this story, and I look forward to hearing what you think.


Name: Belgareth (Signed) · Date: 10/04/07 8:50 · For: Chapter 36: Fear
this is great youre so mean though how could you do this to Harry I love this story though its just great bye ; )

Author's Response: I know what you mean. It's such an exciting chapter, and then it just ends right when you really want to know what happens. I'm such a jerk. But at least I uploaded the next chapter right away, so you won't be waiting too terribly long to find out what happens. I'm glad you're enjoying the story, and I look forward to your reaction to the last chapter.


Name: phoenixflyerF22 (Signed) · Date: 10/03/07 23:45 · For: Chapter 36: Fear
Oh my!!!!!!! I can't wait to read more!!!!! What an ending!! Such a good chapter!! Whats gonna happen!!!! He won't die right? !!! Ginny being controlled by Voldemort!!!!!!! Harry saying i love you as she sends the avada kedavra at him!!! wow !!! i wish i had a stronger word then wow but i can't think of any!!!! : ) Brilliant job !!!! Your story is amazing !!!!!!!!!!!!!! so sad that the next chapter is the last one!!!!! You are the best!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Author's Response: Thank you! Yeah, it seemed kinda poetic to have Harry and Ginny yell such opposite things at the same time. I'm really glad you liked the chapter so much, and I look forward to your reaction to the final one.


Name: FeverFudge (Signed) · Date: 10/03/07 22:25 · For: Chapter 36: Fear
Damnit! you can't do that!!!! What an awful cliff hanger. That is just beyond cruel!!
But a very well written chapter. Thank you for updating so quickly and please please update quickly again.

Author's Response: Sorry! *Runs and hides* I did warn you about the cliffie, though. And my original plan for this story was to have the second-to-last AND third-to-last chapters end in horribly evil cliff hangers. Aren't you glad I changed to just one? :-D Anyway, the last chapter is already in the queue, so it all depends on how fast the Mods are able to get it validated. It usually takes about a week.


You must login (register) to review.