MuggleNet Fan Fiction
Harry Potter stories written by fans!

Name: MaraudingMarauders (Signed) · Date: 10/15/07 16:33 · For: Chapter 37: Answers
Wonderful fan fic. I really enjoyed reading it!

Author's Response: Thank you! I'm really glad you enjoyed it so much.

Name: InsanePottrLvr (Signed) · Date: 10/15/07 16:26 · For: Chapter 4: The Reunion
yo this story is awesome so far!!! the last scene in the bedroom almost made me cry...in the good way I LOVE IT!! : )

Author's Response: Thank you! I'm really glad you're enjoying it. :-)

Name: MaraudingMarauders (Signed) · Date: 10/15/07 16:17 · For: Chapter 36: Fear
Horrible cliffie at the end but a fantastic chapter!

Author's Response: Thank you! That's exactly the reaction I was hoping for. At least the next chapter's already up, so you don't have to wait in agony for me to post it. ;-)

Name: MaraudingMarauders (Signed) · Date: 10/15/07 16:11 · For: Chapter 35: The Calm Before the Storm
Yeah great idea for the Quidditch game! Another fabulous chapter

Author's Response: Thanks! I'm glad you enjoyed the Quidditch. :-)

Name: MaraudingMarauders (Signed) · Date: 10/15/07 16:02 · For: Chapter 34: Houseguests
The Dursleys are great in this chapter! Go Hermione!

Author's Response: Thanks! It's always fun to write about Vernon getting shown how powerless he really is. :-)

Name: MaraudingMarauders (Signed) · Date: 10/15/07 15:55 · For: Chapter 33: Rescue
Terrific chapter! This story really can't get any better!

Author's Response: Thanks! I hope you continue to think so. :-)

Name: MaraudingMarauders (Signed) · Date: 10/15/07 15:48 · For: Chapter 32: An Unexpected Plea
Great job! Can't wait to read the next chapter love these long ones!

Author's Response: Thank you!

Name: MaraudingMarauders (Signed) · Date: 10/15/07 15:36 · For: Chapter 31: A Day Off
Amazing fan fic. Congrats on a great story!

Author's Response: Thanks!

Name: MaraudingMarauders (Signed) · Date: 10/15/07 15:13 · For: Chapter 30: Death of a Werewolf
Yeah Remus will probably be glad to hear that piece of news. Great chapter

Author's Response: I think so too. Greyback totally had that coming to him. Thanks for the review.

Name: MaraudingMarauders (Signed) · Date: 10/15/07 15:08 · For: Chapter 29: The Return of the White Wizard
A nice cliffie at the end! Amazing battle sequence

Author's Response: Thank you! This is one of my favorite chapters, so I'm really glad you liked it.

Name: MaraudingMarauders (Signed) · Date: 10/15/07 14:58 · For: Chapter 28: Christmas and a Plan
Loved it! Amazing that Harry is creating his own spells.

Author's Response: Thank you! I'm glad you liked the chapter, even if it was a bit disjointed. And creating a spell may not be easy, but Harry will get some use out of this one. :-)

Name: MaraudingMarauders (Signed) · Date: 10/15/07 14:45 · For: Chapter 27: A Natural Legilimens
Very interesting idea about Harry's soul. Well written!

Author's Response: Thanks! I'm glad you liked the explanation.

Name: MaraudingMarauders (Signed) · Date: 10/15/07 14:31 · For: Chapter 26: The Lightning Warriors
Nice to see that the Trio is not a good as they orginally thought! Go Neville!

Author's Response: Yeah! They haven't been training, and it shows. Now they've had a wake-up call, so they'll be a bit more motivated.

Name: MaraudingMarauders (Signed) · Date: 10/15/07 14:24 · For: Chapter 25: Little Hangleton
Wow, getting exciting at the end!! Great chapter, I like these longer ones

Author's Response: I'm glad you liked it. Battle scenes are always both fun and difficult to write, so I'm glad it turned out.

Name: MaraudingMarauders (Signed) · Date: 10/15/07 14:17 · For: Chapter 24: Dumbledore and Slughorn
Superb chapter! Reminds me never to mess with a red head! Ginny was on a roll in Transfiguration.

Author's Response: Thanks! I'm really glad you enjoyed the chapter.

Name: MaraudingMarauders (Signed) · Date: 10/15/07 14:08 · For: Chapter 23: A Honeymoon and a Horcrux
Loved this chapter! Kinda funny to see Mad-eye's mistake. But better to be safe than sorry!

Author's Response: Thank you! I just love Mad-Eye's paranoia, don't you? Even if it does make sense in this case (his conclusion was quite logical, especially given his own history with Polyjuice), it was still pretty funny. Thanks for reviewing!

Name: MaraudingMarauders (Signed) · Date: 10/15/07 13:53 · For: Chapter 22: Halloween
I loved Remus' reaction to Harry and Ginny as James and Lily!!! The wedding was fantastic! Good chapter

Author's Response: Thanks! I'm really glad you liked it so much. :-)

Name: Ginny_Harry4ever_74 (Signed) · Date: 10/14/07 11:45 · For: Chapter 37: Answers
That was the best story I have ever read. This chapter was absolutely amazing! I hope you write more beautiful stories!!! :)

Author's Response: Thanks very much! I'm really glad you enjoyed the story as a whole, and the ending. I've got another story called "Almost Me Again" that I'm in the process of posting, and yet another one I'm writing but haven't started submitting yet. So there should be plenty to look forward to. :-)

Name: MaraudingMarauders (Signed) · Date: 10/12/07 13:31 · For: Chapter 21: Pierre
I though Harry argueing with Auror with the French accent was the funniest thing!!! Great chapter

Author's Response: Thank you! I'd never realized how difficult it is to write a French accent until I wrote this chapter. I must've rewritten Harry's lines a dozen times. I'm really glad you found it amusing, because I do too! :-)

Name: MaraudingMarauders (Signed) · Date: 10/12/07 13:18 · For: Chapter 20: The Patronus Charm
At least Ron's emotional range is growing ever so slightly! Wonder if we're ever going to meet Ginny's french boyfriend. Could be funny!

Author's Response: I'm glad you like that Ron is growing up a bit. And yes, we definitely WILL meet Ginny's French boyfriend. ;-)

You must login (register) to review.