Login
MuggleNet Fan Fiction
Harry Potter stories written by fans!

Name: Astronomygirl (Signed) · Date: 12/26/07 17:57 · For: Chapter 1: Interpol
Whew, that was a close call. For a moment I'd thought you'd gone completely mental. But your not mental at all, just the opposite, your bloody brilliant. your chapter was excellent, I did not expect for Brown to be a wizard disguised as a muggle authoritive. well, anyways, I can't wait to continue reading your story.
- Astronomygirl


Name: HarryP0tt3r (Signed) · Date: 11/28/07 22:39 · For: Chapter 37: Answers
Very good story. I am sad to see it end.


Name: emmawatsonxoxo (Signed) · Date: 10/29/07 4:13 · For: Chapter 37: Answers
I love the story! One of the best ever read! You can be the next J.K Rowling when you grow up.

Author's Response: Thanks! I'm really glad you enjoyed it. Only, I'm 26, married, and have 2 kids. How much longer do I have to wait to be considered a grown-up? ;-)


Name: liveonluna (Signed) · Date: 10/27/07 22:20 · For: Chapter 37: Answers
I LOVED IT!!!!!! Will there be a sequel? Pretty please?! After all you have such great writing talent and as McGonagall said “Talented young people such as yourselves should not remain idle for too long. There is much good that you can still do in the world.” I so agree with her and we need your writings in this world. JUST AN AMAZING STORY. I loved it. One of my favs. THANK YOU SO MUCH! Hope to see you and your wonderful writings around soon...=D

Author's Response: Thanks! I'm really glad you enjoyed it. I am still writing, but there won't be a sequel to this one. It would either be full of trouble for Harry and Ginny, or it would be boring, and I don't like either of those options. I've put them through enough in this story. I'm working on a couple of others, though, and there will be plenty of conflict there.


Name: liveonluna (Signed) · Date: 10/27/07 21:48 · For: Chapter 36: Fear
NOO. Wow. So intense. I just love this story! Nicely done. EVERYTHING! And the best part of it for me right now.. is there is another chapter for me to read! YAY. *runs off to press the next button to read the next chapter* =D

Author's Response: Thanks for taking the time to review! This is definitely one of the most intense cliffies I've ever written, if not THE most. Hope you enjoy the next chapter.


Name: Jameswys (Signed) · Date: 10/24/07 16:47 · For: Chapter 3: The Memory
I liked the dream. I hated Snape for a while too.


Author's Response: Thanks! I know I'm probably in the minority, but even after DH I still have no love for the man.


Name: Jameswys (Signed) · Date: 10/24/07 16:36 · For: Chapter 2: Questions
I liked the line about it not being
Brown's first time saying Voldemort.



Author's Response: Glad you liked that. It won't be his last, either.


Name: Jameswys (Signed) · Date: 10/24/07 16:27 · For: Chapter 1: Interpol
Good start, lets see were it goes.

Author's Response: Thanks! Hope you enjoy it.


Name: ravenclawslostdiadem (Signed) · Date: 10/23/07 20:26 · For: Chapter 16: The Start of Term
ooooh jarius and aberforth. i was totally wrong, but i like your staff appointments better.

Author's Response: Thank you! Althought Dung would certainly have been an... interesting choice. ;-)


Name: ravenclawslostdiadem (Signed) · Date: 10/23/07 20:20 · For: Chapter 15: The Hall of Records
is dung going to be the new teacher!? oooooh i hope i'm right...

Author's Response: You know, THAT would be interesting. You've managed to come up with an idea that I've NEVER seen in fanfiction before.


Name: ravenclawslostdiadem (Signed) · Date: 10/22/07 17:00 · For: Chapter 10: The Wedding
she will forever be known as "towel girl" too... shame... hahahaha great creativity and writing style. and also towel girl... that goes without saying though... (:

Author's Response: Thanks! Yeah, everybody loves Towel Girl, don't they?


Name: teelcj (Signed) · Date: 10/21/07 23:33 · For: Chapter 37: Answers
aww, SUCH a great story. This isn't first time I've read it, nor will it be the last. It had me on the edge of my seat, and there were plenty of twists that you couldn't expect. Thanks for a great work.

Author's Response: Thanks! I'm flattered to hear that you like it so much. Thanks for taking the time to let me know.


Name: Rowanhood_in_China (Signed) · Date: 10/21/07 7:42 · For: Chapter 37: Answers
any chance of a sequel? i love this story!

Author's Response: Thanks! I'm really glad you liked it enough to want a sequel. Unfortunately, there won't be one -- writing an interesting post-Voldemort story about Harry is just too difficult a task for me to think about trying to tackle right now. I much prefer to move on to something else and allow Harry and Ginny to have their Happily Ever After.


Name: tilakbenith (Signed) · Date: 10/20/07 12:26 · For: Chapter 1: Interpol
Love the story!! Bit surprised about Dudley though. Great work on Harry and Ginny's 'Surprise' to the rest at the end.
Would love to read more of your work.

Author's Response: Thanks very much! I like to think that Dudley might mature as he get older, and eventually get over his parents' prejudices. I'm glad you liked the end of the story. I'm hoping my next story will be ready to post soon.


Name: Valentinia (Signed) · Date: 10/19/07 21:35 · For: Chapter 37: Answers
Woah. It's over. What a bittersweet feeling! The ending was great, I must say, as was the entire fic! It was an entirely plausible book seven, with more romance than DH had (which I enjoyed immensely!) and just the right mix of fluff and battle and friendship and all those good things to make it flow perfectly with the Potter saga. I'm amazed. This fic was brilliantly told, and the plot was original and wonderfully suspenseful, romantic and adventurous. This is one of my all-time favorite fanfics! I'm just sad it's over... *sniff*

Author's Response: Bittersweet about sums it up. I'm really glad you found it plausible. I really missed the romance in DH, although I understand why JKR didn't put much in. I'm very glad you enjoyed the story so much. Hopefully I'll be able to get you hooked on something else soon! ;-)


Name: Phoenixis (Signed) · Date: 10/19/07 4:42 · For: Chapter 37: Answers
It took me so long to actually come here and read and review the end of the story. I would like to congratulate on writing such a brilliant story for all of us to read and enjoy. It is certainly one of the best fics I have ever read. Though personally I like The Stolen Past and Past Reclaimed more, because I usually prefer to read fics which start from Harry's sixth year on wards.

Th ending took really took me by surprise. You know, while I was reading that part, I was thinking, what if Ginny resists the Imperious Curse and sends the Killing Curse at Voldemort instead. But I never actually thought you would make it happen that way. I was really surprised when it actually did.

You wrote in your author's note that this was one of the things that you originally set out to do, and you really accomplished that in a very comprehensive manner.

The photo album thing was a very nice and welcome touch.

Looking forward to reading more and more from you (well, I am reading Almost Me Again, but am quite behind on it). You are definitely my, at least, second most, if not the first one, favourite author.

Congratulations once again on completing your fic. I had an awesome time here.

Author's Response: Thank you so much! I'm really glad you enjoyed the story as a whole, and the ending in particular. Yeah, Ginny sending the Killing Curse at Voldy was one of those things that's so obvious that nobody really expects it to happen. I think there were probably a lot of people who said, "I wonder if she'll hit Voldemort with the Curse instead... Nah!"

It's nice to hear you liked the little touches like the photo album. I really enjoyed writing this story, and I'm really glad you like my writing so much. Thanks for taking the time to review. :-)


Name: xxLoopy_Louxx (Signed) · Date: 10/17/07 9:56 · For: Chapter 37: Answers
What an amazing ending to an amazing story :) I love a happy ending :)

Author's Response: Thank you! Yeah, I'm a sucker for happy endings myself.


Name: acciobooks1111 (Anonymous) · Date: 10/16/07 17:40 · For: Chapter 10: The Wedding
hi this is very well writen. I think that harry should just give up and keep secretly going out with Ginny like she sugguested. He is way too stubborn even in the real books.

Author's Response: Haha! You know, I totally agree. ;-)


Name: MaraudingMarauders (Signed) · Date: 10/15/07 16:33 · For: Chapter 37: Answers
Wonderful fan fic. I really enjoyed reading it!

Author's Response: Thank you! I'm really glad you enjoyed it so much.


Name: InsanePottrLvr (Signed) · Date: 10/15/07 16:26 · For: Chapter 4: The Reunion
yo this story is awesome so far!!! the last scene in the bedroom almost made me cry...in the good way I LOVE IT!! : )

Author's Response: Thank you! I'm really glad you're enjoying it. :-)


You must login (register) to review.