Login
MuggleNet Fan Fiction
Harry Potter stories written by fans!

Name: Ginny2 (Signed) · Date: 02/07/08 21:19 · For: Chapter 37: Answers
awesome ... should make another


Name: Rhiginny (Signed) · Date: 02/02/08 11:06 · For: Chapter 37: Answers
make them have a baby


Name: Glynna_vyre (Signed) · Date: 01/29/08 4:36 · For: Chapter 37: Answers
I actually read this story a while ago, but I didn't get around to reviewing it. But I just wanted to say that I thought it was really good, and because I read it (or most of it; I can't quite remember) before the release of DH, I actually got the two stories confused for a while. It made conversations with my friends a little weird for a while...
So, anyway, a really good and believable story that I really loved.


Name: soccerdude346 (Signed) · Date: 01/12/08 22:53 · For: Chapter 37: Answers
i loved it


Name: Astronomygirl (Signed) · Date: 12/31/07 15:15 · For: Chapter 37: Answers
Awwee. I can't belive that your story is actually over. But on the bright side, Harry and Ginny can finally let thier marriage known, they can live in a world without Voldemort and Death Eaters, and they get their 'Happily Ever After'. That was the perfect end to a perfect story. I'm very glad it ended like that. I'm looking forward to reading some of your other stories, so, until next time: Sianara.
- Astronomygirl


Name: Astronomygirl (Signed) · Date: 12/31/07 12:23 · For: Chapter 33: Rescue
Well, at least the Dursleys are safe oncce again. Aside from the kidnap of the two Dursley men, then every thing went alright. The chapter is as good as usual. Please keep up the great work, until next time: Sianara.
-Astronomygirl


Name: Zarroc92 (Signed) · Date: 12/31/07 0:34 · For: Chapter 37: Answers
I have to say that this is indeed a great story. I am impressed that you had managed such a fascinating interpretation of the prophecy. I am indeed sad to see it end but thats the way things are. I was slightly put out that throughout the story there seemed to be a deficient sense of urgency. For example, throughout the entire story, I did not once have to worry about Harry's life because of this completely new concept of magical myths that clearly positioned Harry above Voldemort. I think that this takes away the concept of the "just" Harry theme and therefore it wasn't as admirable when he did beat Voldemort. Furthermore, the scene where Voldemort was hit with a cutting curse and he went into hiding to recover, that was the was where I think all sense of urgency left because it showed how weak and mortal Voldemort was. However, I still have to complement you on such a well written story. You managed to develop the characters brilliantly and in ways I never though possible. So all in all great job, and I look foward to your next piece of work.



Name: Zarroc92 (Signed) · Date: 12/31/07 0:32 · For: Chapter 37: Answers
I have to say that this is indeed a great story. I am impressed that you had managed such a fascinating interpretation of the prophecy. I am indeed sad to see it end but thats the way things are. I was slightly put out that throughout the story there seemed to be a deficient sense of urgency. For example, throughout the entire story, I did not once have to worry about Harry's life because of this completely new concept of magical myths that clearly positioned Harry above Voldemort. I think that this takes away the concept of the "just" Harry theme and therefore it wasn't as admirable when he did beat Voldemort. Furthermore, the scene where Voldemort was hit with a cutting curse and he went into hiding to recover, that was the was where I think all sense of urgency left because it showed how weak and mortal Voldemort was. However, I still have to complement you on such a well written story. You managed to develop the characters brilliantly and in way I never though possible. So all in all great job, and I look foward to your enxt piece of work.


Name: Astronomygirl (Signed) · Date: 12/28/07 15:12 · For: Chapter 29: The Return of the White Wizard
HOLY CRAP! HOW THE HELL COULD BILL HAVE SUDDENLY JUST GONE MISSING?! Of course, I already know the answer: Bill was kidnapped, no scratch that, adultnapped by either Voldemort himself, or a stupod group of Death Eaters who weren't captured. Either way, I'm gonna find out in the next chapter, which I'm gonna read right now, so until next time: Sianara.
- Astronomygrl


Name: Astronomygirl (Signed) · Date: 12/28/07 14:38 · For: Chapter 28: Christmas and a Plan
wow, I can't believe htat Harry managed to creat a spell of his very own. Oooh, i can't wait to see what would happen if Harry tried out his spell on a Death Eater, or better yet, Bellatrix Lestrange. Well, anyways, I love this chapter, please kepp up the fantabulishes work, until next time: Sianara.
- Astronomygirl


Name: Astronomygirl (Signed) · Date: 12/28/07 13:57 · For: Chapter 27: A Natural Legilimens
Er, I was just at my stepdasd's job eating peanut-butter while I was reading this, and now I think I've lost my appetite. But aside the grossness of the last sentence, this was a great chapter, as always. So, until next time: Sianara.
-Astronomygirl.


Name: Astronomygirl (Signed) · Date: 12/28/07 13:31 · For: Chapter 26: The Lightning Warriors
Gomen nosie, (which is Japanese for Sorry), I haven't been reviewing in a while, but I've had nothing important to say, even now I still don't. Well, if i find anything useful to say, then I'll be sure to tell you in my review. Until then: Sianara.
- Astronomygirl


Name: Astronomygirl (Signed) · Date: 12/28/07 11:44 · For: Chapter 22: Halloween
Awweeeee. That was soooo romantic. I finally got to read the chapter where Harry and Ginny finally got married. It was sooo sweet, aside from the threats that Harry got from his siblings-in-laws. But still, this was, by far, the best chapter ever, aside from the one where Harry asked Ginny to marry him. Well, i can't wait to cotinue reading, so, Sianara.
- Astronomygirl


Name: Astronomygirl (Signed) · Date: 12/28/07 10:47 · For: Chapter 21: Pierre
It's okay. The way you wrote actually remindded me of J.K. Rowlings butchered French accent. Besides, the chapter was still awesome. Well, I gotta go, Sianara.
- Astronomygirl


Name: Astronomygirl (Signed) · Date: 12/27/07 16:46 · For: Chapter 16: The Start of Term
Totally, that was so the coolest detention ever, I definitly wouldn't mind spending a detention with Jarius.Your chapter was really, really, really, good. please keeep up the excellent work, Sianara.
- Atsronomygirl


Name: Astronomygirl (Signed) · Date: 12/27/07 16:14 · For: Chapter 15: The Hall of Records
Finally, they're done with their searching. Maybe now Harry anf Ginny can get some alone time(nothing that would go too far, just so you know). Well, this chapter was as interesting as always, please keep up the great work, Sianara.
-Astronomygirl


Name: Astronomygirl (Signed) · Date: 12/27/07 15:57 · For: Chapter 14: Harry's Secret Plan
Awwwweeee, I can't believe Harry and Ginny are getting married in secret. that is so romantic. I absolutely- positutely love this chapter. I can't wait to read all about their secret wedding. Please, please, please keep up your fantabulishs work. Sianara.
- Astronomygirl


Name: Astronomygirl (Signed) · Date: 12/27/07 14:54 · For: Chapter 12: Finally of Age
Awwwweeeee. this chapter was soooooooo sweet. I completely agree with you, harry does deserve some happy memories of his parents. Well, anyway, I really love this story so far, please keep up your fantastic work, Sianara.
- Astronomygirl


Name: Astronomygirl (Signed) · Date: 12/27/07 14:09 · For: Chapter 11: Draco Malfoy
I LOVE this chapter. And no, nothing you wrote was direspectful, because of you, I'm inspired to write somethings in my next story to be in Japanese. I know, like, 2/8 of the language. And if you don't believe me, then you can just ask my friend Chou, it's Japanese for Savanah. Please keep up the excellent work, I can't wait to read you other storys when I'm done with this one. So, Sianara/ Adios,(that's Japanese and Spanish for Good Bye.)
- Astronomygirl


Name: Astronomygirl (Signed) · Date: 12/26/07 18:15 · For: Chapter 2: Questions
Ok, loved the chapter, but i just have one question: What's Interpol? I tried to google it, but it just came up with music related stuff. now don't judge me because i don't know wha interpol is, I'm only 12, Ok? Now my simple request is that you email me a response to my question. Other than that, I have nothing to ask of you, with the exception that you continue your excellent work.
Sincerely-
Astronomygirl


You must login (register) to review.