MuggleNet Fan Fiction
Harry Potter stories written by fans!

Name: baozhenwei (Signed) · Date: 08/05/16 22:45 · For: Chapter 1: Interpol
michael kors handbags
adidas pure boost
ghd hair straighteners
coach factory outlet
michael kors outlet clearance
adidas nmd runner
ugg outlet
pandora charms
ray ban outlet
canada goose outlet online
coach factory outlet
tiffany and co jewelry
adidas trainers
uggs on sale
reebok uk
ray bans
polo ralph lauren outlet online
louis vuitton factory outlet
coach outlet
babyliss pro
louis vuitton borse
adidas nmd r1
dolce and gabbana outlet
coach outlet store online
coach outlet
true religion outlet
ray ban sunglasses
converse trainers
supra shoes
hollister co
nike free flyknit
longchamp handbag
ray bans
rolex replica watches
instyler max
ugg boots canada
north face jackets
michael kors outlet
ray ban sunglasses
jimmy choo shoes
ray ban sunglasses
kate spade handbags
louis vuitton factory outlet
louis vuitton outlet
polo outlet
jordan shoes
louboutin outlet
yeezy boost 350 black

Name: Maddie Potter (Signed) · Date: 04/12/12 16:10 · For: Chapter 37: Answers
This story was really awesome! By the way, yes, the Quidditch uniforms have names on the back.

Name: hpfreak31 (Signed) · Date: 12/06/11 11:44 · For: Chapter 37: Answers
a truly enchanting one...

Name: thomhawk (Signed) · Date: 02/04/11 14:20 · For: Chapter 37: Answers
This is one of many stories I have read here, but this story stands out to me as excellent. I enjoyed reading every minuet of it.

Name: Longbottom07 (Signed) · Date: 12/15/10 17:38 · For: Chapter 37: Answers
Bravo. I loved this story; it was so creative!! I really enjoyed the battle with Voldemort, and I like how you had Ginny kill him. You're like a mini Jo! FIVE STARS!!!

Name: pinklilyflower (Signed) · Date: 12/10/10 22:16 · For: Chapter 37: Answers
Awwww! I loved this story so much! Thank you so much for writing it! Your writing style is a lot like JKR's. Amazing! I loved it :)

Name: ft420 (Signed) · Date: 08/13/10 4:45 · For: Chapter 37: Answers
Thank you very much for this exciting bit of post-HBP AU. I thoughly enjoyed the pace and enegy of this thoughtful work.
~ft :-)

Name: feydude (Signed) · Date: 09/01/09 18:34 · For: Chapter 37: Answers
great story, and yes it is quite long but that just means that there's more of it to love, keep on writing!

Name: Mama Weasley (Signed) · Date: 05/26/09 14:58 · For: Chapter 13: A New Home
OMG!! that's genius!! i love the bit abouit ron's carpet...i'm jealous now. I thought there were bones all over the floor?

Name: Mama Weasley (Signed) · Date: 05/26/09 14:41 · For: Chapter 12: Finally of Age
wow, the house wasnt what I expected it to be. I love the memories, though. I love the whole story =)

Name: Mama Weasley (Signed) · Date: 05/24/09 15:02 · For: Chapter 10: The Wedding
OMG!!!the towel girl!! I remember I almost peed myself watching that interview!! And Romilda Vane is perfect for it, of course, stalkish fangirl that she is...

Name: Mama Weasley (Signed) · Date: 05/24/09 13:51 · For: Chapter 9: Wandless Magic
I love this story!!!it's hard to find and original fanfic of book 7. I rather thought Ginny's patronus was a horse, but maybe that was only in the movies. And in Ootp it said that Regulus was a wizard and his mother favoured him....or is this another brother that wasn't mentioned in the books? oh well, its a fantastic plot, anyway XD

Name: azngurlwidhighlights (Signed) · Date: 04/12/09 21:36 · For: Chapter 37: Answers
I think you're a brilliant writer along with having a great imagination! It's spectacular! Mind you I'm feeling quite odd today like how I've been using terms I usually don't do...but please never make Dudley anything more than the most terrible muggle in the world besides his father. Anywho this story was wonderous and I truly enjoy your writings! As Dumbledore would say : oddment nitwit blubber tweak!!!

Name: Sk8erChick (Signed) · Date: 03/28/09 15:22 · For: Chapter 37: Answers
holy crap! bloody hell! that fanfic was AMAZING! u need to write a sequel

Name: ecic (Signed) · Date: 10/16/08 0:12 · For: Chapter 16: The Start of Term
why didnt she talk about the D.A.

Name: Harrypotterfan1735 (Signed) · Date: 09/04/08 22:37 · For: Chapter 7: Gompega
hmm is jared related to the black family?? JB?

Name: ravenclawmoon2001 (Signed) · Date: 08/26/08 17:09 · For: Chapter 16: The Start of Term
"The College of Witchcraft according to the Order of Herpes", Very good name!

~"Amy" Amelia

Name: ravenclawmoon2001 (Signed) · Date: 08/25/08 13:57 · For: Chapter 2: Questions
I think you're right... she could be taking kwikspell ne way

Name: TPprivetdrive (Signed) · Date: 07/16/08 19:38 · For: Chapter 37: Answers
Wow, i'd have been a complete sceptic about a story that didn't have Harry ultimately finish off Voldemort. But i think you dida great job. It makes sense, and is a great twist to the original stroryline. Two thumbs up!!

Name: ginnyrulz13 (Signed) · Date: 07/12/08 18:02 · For: Chapter 37: Answers
ok, now i know this is my third review for this story, lol, but i have to say that this is probably my absolute favorite fic on mugglenet!! thank you so much for writing it!!!!

You must login (register) to review.