Login
MuggleNet Fan Fiction
Harry Potter stories written by fans!

Name: Maddie Potter (Signed) · Date: 04/12/12 16:10 · For: Chapter 37: Answers
This story was really awesome! By the way, yes, the Quidditch uniforms have names on the back.


Name: hpfreak31 (Signed) · Date: 12/06/11 11:44 · For: Chapter 37: Answers
a truly enchanting one...


Name: thomhawk (Signed) · Date: 02/04/11 14:20 · For: Chapter 37: Answers
This is one of many stories I have read here, but this story stands out to me as excellent. I enjoyed reading every minuet of it.


Name: Longbottom07 (Signed) · Date: 12/15/10 17:38 · For: Chapter 37: Answers
Bravo. I loved this story; it was so creative!! I really enjoyed the battle with Voldemort, and I like how you had Ginny kill him. You're like a mini Jo! FIVE STARS!!!


Name: pinklilyflower (Signed) · Date: 12/10/10 22:16 · For: Chapter 37: Answers
Awwww! I loved this story so much! Thank you so much for writing it! Your writing style is a lot like JKR's. Amazing! I loved it :)


Name: ft420 (Signed) · Date: 08/13/10 4:45 · For: Chapter 37: Answers
Thank you very much for this exciting bit of post-HBP AU. I thoughly enjoyed the pace and enegy of this thoughtful work.
~ft :-)


Name: feydude (Signed) · Date: 09/01/09 18:34 · For: Chapter 37: Answers
great story, and yes it is quite long but that just means that there's more of it to love, keep on writing!


Name: Mama Weasley (Signed) · Date: 05/26/09 14:58 · For: Chapter 13: A New Home
OMG!! that's genius!! i love the bit abouit ron's carpet...i'm jealous now. I thought there were bones all over the floor?


Name: Mama Weasley (Signed) · Date: 05/26/09 14:41 · For: Chapter 12: Finally of Age
wow, the house wasnt what I expected it to be. I love the memories, though. I love the whole story =)


Name: Mama Weasley (Signed) · Date: 05/24/09 15:02 · For: Chapter 10: The Wedding
OMG!!!the towel girl!! I remember I almost peed myself watching that interview!! And Romilda Vane is perfect for it, of course, stalkish fangirl that she is...


Name: Mama Weasley (Signed) · Date: 05/24/09 13:51 · For: Chapter 9: Wandless Magic
I love this story!!!it's hard to find and original fanfic of book 7. I rather thought Ginny's patronus was a horse, but maybe that was only in the movies. And in Ootp it said that Regulus was a wizard and his mother favoured him....or is this another brother that wasn't mentioned in the books? oh well, its a fantastic plot, anyway XD


Name: azngurlwidhighlights (Signed) · Date: 04/12/09 21:36 · For: Chapter 37: Answers
I think you're a brilliant writer along with having a great imagination! It's spectacular! Mind you I'm feeling quite odd today like how I've been using terms I usually don't do...but please never make Dudley anything more than the most terrible muggle in the world besides his father. Anywho this story was wonderous and I truly enjoy your writings! As Dumbledore would say : oddment nitwit blubber tweak!!!


Name: Sk8erChick (Signed) · Date: 03/28/09 15:22 · For: Chapter 37: Answers
holy crap! bloody hell! that fanfic was AMAZING! u need to write a sequel


Name: ecic (Signed) · Date: 10/16/08 0:12 · For: Chapter 16: The Start of Term
why didnt she talk about the D.A.


Name: Harrypotterfan1735 (Signed) · Date: 09/04/08 22:37 · For: Chapter 7: Gompega
hmm is jared related to the black family?? JB?


Name: ravenclawmoon2001 (Signed) · Date: 08/26/08 17:09 · For: Chapter 16: The Start of Term
"The College of Witchcraft according to the Order of Herpes", Very good name!

~"Amy" Amelia


Name: ravenclawmoon2001 (Signed) · Date: 08/25/08 13:57 · For: Chapter 2: Questions
I think you're right... she could be taking kwikspell ne way


Name: TPprivetdrive (Signed) · Date: 07/16/08 19:38 · For: Chapter 37: Answers
Wow, i'd have been a complete sceptic about a story that didn't have Harry ultimately finish off Voldemort. But i think you dida great job. It makes sense, and is a great twist to the original stroryline. Two thumbs up!!


Name: ginnyrulz13 (Signed) · Date: 07/12/08 18:02 · For: Chapter 37: Answers
ok, now i know this is my third review for this story, lol, but i have to say that this is probably my absolute favorite fic on mugglenet!! thank you so much for writing it!!!!


Name: odence (Signed) · Date: 07/05/08 3:18 · For: Chapter 37: Answers
I enjoyed this story all the way through! Thanks so much for writing it! You did a fairly good job at keeping most things possible with explanations from the original books but some things were a little bit of a stretch however, that is the authors prerogative and it didn't take anything away from the story at all! 10/10


You must login (register) to review.