Login
MuggleNet Fan Fiction
Harry Potter stories written by fans!

Name: vdemon96 (Signed) · Date: 07/24/07 15:01 · For: Pain and Potions
man you are good at writing!! i was totally sucked in!! write more! NOW! lol
10/10 so far.


Name: votehermione (Signed) · Date: 07/20/07 4:25 · For: Pain and Potions
really enjoy this story.


Name: enchantme2010 (Signed) · Date: 07/16/07 21:40 · For: Pain and Potions
oh this is SO fantastic, nicely written!


Name: Marguerita (Signed) · Date: 07/15/07 15:35 · For: Pain and Potions
add the next chapter!!!!!!!!!!!!!!


Name: Olivia Rose (Signed) · Date: 07/11/07 6:24 · For: Pain and Potions
Is there going to be a conclusion to this fic? Its just so good and I've been waiting for ages for the next installment. Good luck with the writers block/busy night/whatever is keeping you from continuing this awesome fic.


Name: lastchance (Signed) · Date: 07/05/07 18:25 · For: Pain and Potions
cant wait till next chapter!this is definatly the best snape/hermione fic ive read!


Name: affairdecoure (Signed) · Date: 07/05/07 2:38 · For: A Slip of the Tongue
AWESOME! please update soon!


Name: peanutter (Signed) · Date: 07/04/07 15:14 · For: Pain and Potions
I'm really hoping for more! I think it's really great :)


Name: oreruion (Signed) · Date: 07/01/07 6:36 · For: Pain and Potions
write more immediately! i hate waiting for a new chapter, especially in a story as interesting as this


Name: k_tea (Signed) · Date: 06/25/07 2:33 · For: Pain and Potions
hurry ok i can't wait too much longer for the next chapter. :)


Name: BroomBroom_Witchypoo (Signed) · Date: 06/19/07 5:45 · For: The Truth Hurts
Snape took her face in his hands, his fingers lightly caressing her chin,

(Mmmm LUCKY girl)

and Hermione found herself lost immediately in his penetrating gaze.
~~
Butterflies began tap-dancing in her belly and slowly tickled their way to her spine. What the hell is the matter with me? I’ve never felt like this before, she berated herself.

(Hmm, let's see, her face is being held and caressed by a yummy older man that she has feelings for.) =D

You’ve also never admitted to liking the man before, she reminded herself quickly.

Snape’s hands dropped from her face,

(Kinda like he is saying, "Wholly shite, she really does have the squishy feelings for me, yikes! LOL)

but he held her gaze. “How are you feeling, Miss Granger?”
~~
he began traversing the stairs slowly, as she was still tipsy

(Looks to me as if he does care, at least enough to ensure her safety.)
~~
Professor Snape was already walking towards the door, and once he reached it, he shot her only a cursory glance and clipped, "I haven't got all night, Miss Granger."

Seeing the uncertainty on her face, Professor McGonagall led Hermione to the door and whispered, "Don't fear, child. Just remember that he can't deduct House points or give you detention."

"Not unless you want me to," he murmured silkily in her ear.
(Oh my god, that sexy voice saying such a thing in one's ear would make a young girl (as in inexperienced with men) feel like she is going to swoon)

Before she could respond, Snape firmly grabbed her arm, pushed her out the door and outside of the household wards of the Burrow, then Apparated them to the gates of Hogwarts.

(Knowing that she is under the influence of the potion, and that she has romantic inclinations towards him, he'd better get her out of there before she takes him up on his offer and jumps his bones in front of everyone.)
*WEG* =^-^= ;D


Name: BroomBroom_Witchypoo (Signed) · Date: 06/18/07 22:25 · For: The Truth Hurts
Snape took her face in his hands, his fingers lightly caressing her chin,

(Mmmm LUCKY girl)

and Hermione found herself lost immediately in his penetrating gaze.
~~
Butterflies began tap-dancing in her belly and slowly tickled their way to her spine. What the hell is the matter with me? I’ve never felt like this before, she berated herself.

(Hmm, let's see, her face is being held and caressed by a yummy older man that she has feelings for.) =D

You’ve also never admitted to liking the man before, she reminded herself quickly.

Snape’s hands dropped from her face,

(Kinda like he is saying, "Wholly shite, she really does have the squishy feelings for me, yikes! LOL)

but he held her gaze. “How are you feeling, Miss Granger?”
~~
he began traversing the stairs slowly, as she was still tipsy

(Looks to me as if he does care, at least enough to ensure her safety.)
~~
Professor Snape was already walking towards the door, and once he reached it, he shot her only a cursory glance and clipped, "I haven't got all night, Miss Granger."

Seeing the uncertainty on her face, Professor McGonagall led Hermione to the door and whispered, "Don't fear, child. Just remember that he can't deduct House points or give you detention."

"Not unless you want me to," he murmured silkily in her ear.
(Oh my god, that sexy voice saying such a thing in one's ear would make a young girl (as in inexperienced with men) feel like she is going to swoon)

Before she could respond, Snape firmly grabbed her arm, pushed her out the door and outside of the household wards of the Burrow, then Apparated them to the gates of Hogwarts.

(Knowing that she is under the influence of the potion, and that she has romantic inclinations towards him, he'd better get her out of there before she takes him up on his offer and jumps his bones in front of everyone.)
*WEG* =^-^= ;D


Name: SiriusStar07 (Signed) · Date: 06/18/07 1:33 · For: Pain and Potions
PLEASE KEEP GOING!!!!


Name: harmony123 (Signed) · Date: 06/16/07 3:01 · For: To Tell the Truth
omg i loved this entire story and im hoping she didnt mean that last line...

please update soon


Name: Hermione_Rocks (Signed) · Date: 06/12/07 21:46 · For: Him, Him, and Her
*grins* That is so like Severus, to ask her on a date in that way. Lol. Another excellent chapter, great job!


Name: Hermione_Rocks (Signed) · Date: 06/12/07 21:26 · For: The Owl Cometh
Still really enjoying this. And I'm glad you haven't forgotten about Ron in this fic either; some authors seem to pretend he(and his feelings for Hermione) never existed.

One nit-pick, this line:

In one fell swoop, Mrs. Weasley had completely and totally humiliated her.

I think you mean in one full swoop. Otherwise, fantastic! :D


Name: Hermione_Rocks (Signed) · Date: 06/12/07 21:10 · For: To Tell the Truth
I'm really enjoying this story. It's a great plot line, how she admits to liking Severus right up front, without much choice in the matter. And you are keeping both Hermione and Severus wonderfully IC, which is very nice. Severus is so. . .ah, he's just so Snape-ish, how he's playing these games with her! :D Great fic!


Name: Gwenivere73 (Signed) · Date: 06/12/07 0:13 · For: Pain and Potions
Oh man how long do we have to wait for a new chapter. I'm glad that someone had the sense to have Hermione fall for the original Slytherin bad boy. Snape is so yummy lol


Name: Shadow2007 (Signed) · Date: 05/30/07 1:30 · For: Pain and Potions
Oh :( I don't know who to feel more sorry for! Leaning toward poor ol' Sev though! (Big fan of Sev hehehe Not so much a fan of Hermione though) Anyway, love your story!


Name: mrs_weasley (Signed) · Date: 05/29/07 15:03 · For: Pain and Potions
argh! update soon!
Why are they arguing! It's too sad!
Update soon! Please.
xxx


You must login (register) to review.