MuggleNet Fan Fiction
Harry Potter stories written by fans!

Name: hpfan012 (Signed) · Date: 06/08/06 19:57 · For: A Victim's Rights
yet another good chapter... it may be one of the best! and we finally figured out what the mysterious piece of parchment was! yay! can't wait for the update!! 10/10

Author's Response: This was one of my favorite chapters thus far as well. Thanks for reading... I love your reviews! :) ~Ginny

Name: RockerBabe1263 (Signed) · Date: 06/08/06 11:24 · For: A Slip of the Tongue
Hey, this is a great story. WHEN are you going to post some more. I'm dying to find out what happens.

Author's Response: I'm going as fast as I can. The next chapter will be about another week. I have a different story that is due for a gift exchange next week and it MUST be done... I'll come back to this one very quickly, though. Thanks for your patience! ~Ginny

Name: eshak (Signed) · Date: 06/08/06 7:49 · For: A Victim's Rights
Very good work. I loved it.

Author's Response: Thank you, eshak! ~Ginny

Name: smgfan (Signed) · Date: 06/07/06 22:21 · For: A Victim's Rights
so far, freakin awesome!

Author's Response: Thank you!!! :)

Name: princeofdarkness (Signed) · Date: 06/07/06 20:05 · For: A Victim's Rights
Also, I'm like another one of the snape-analyst-people and I agree with the person who said it's dead on, as long as you don't let the reviews get to you..like mine i guess...
and keep up the good work!
that almost-kiss has like scarred me for life... ;)

Author's Response: HA HA HA! I'm glad that you like my Snape. He stays pretty snarky through this. Sorry about the scar... hopefully the next couple of chapters don't blind you. :) Thank you so much! ~Ginny

Name: woomama (Signed) · Date: 06/07/06 0:44 · For: A Victim's Rights
Weeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeee!!!! Nothing say fabulous chapter like a reader laughing out loud and waking their children, whoopsie!
I am a firm believer in Severus is either written right or horribly wrong, you have nailed him! From “Kindly tell me what you’re going on about, woman.” all the way to “Damn witch,” he snarled. I thought he was dead on. I also like the way you have aged Hermione and given her more of a self assured attitude and not so whiny. I'd like to think that everything that Harry, Ron and Hermione go through while in school will giver her backbone. Well take her punching Malfoy in Third year for example. Anyway, I love this chapter and am totally looking forward to the next.

Author's Response: LOL! Your poor kids! I do that to mine all the time. *snicker* I'm glad you like my Severus and Hermione. This is totally how I see them. :) Thank you! ~Gin

Name: ja1young (Signed) · Date: 06/06/06 20:14 · For: A Victim's Rights
oooh...i thought the letter would be about the veritaserum. i wonder where snape is going now? this is getting very interesting....
don't take too long to update

Author's Response: I'll update as soon as I can. Thank you! :)

Name: princeofdarkness (Signed) · Date: 06/06/06 19:35 · For: A Victim's Rights
bloody hell!!! when's the next one coming out??
this is the best fic I've read on snape/hermy btw, too bad it's not longer or finished. any recomendations? this is like torture....

Author's Response: It'll be another week or so until the update, I have another fic that needs to be done, but this one will be soon. :) I pretty much only read SS/HG... I've got lots of recs... At Mugglenet there is "The Master of Enchantment" series by Subversa... she's amazing. :) Cheers! ~Ginny

Name: addicted2Draco (Signed) · Date: 06/06/06 19:21 · For: A Victim's Rights
that was good but please hurry on the next chapter as soon as possible!!!!!!!Thank You;)

Author's Response: Thank you! I'll get it up as quickly as I can. :) ~Ginny

Name: siriusneeds (Signed) · Date: 06/06/06 19:08 · For: A Victim's Rights
I loooooved it! You are so great! You have Severus down pat =D great chapter. Cheers

Author's Response: Thank you so much! ~Gin

Name: grangergurl (Signed) · Date: 06/06/06 16:00 · For: A Victim's Rights
Surprising twist! Hermione and Snape...hmmm. I also admire you for finding time to write these long chapters while watching 4 children...hm.

Author's Response: Thank you. Writing is the only thing that keeps my sanity. :) ~Gin

Name: orangemnmz14 (Signed) · Date: 06/06/06 13:26 · For: A Victim's Rights
Wow, when I looked at the title/summary to this story, I was like, eh, ok, whatever, i've got 5 minutes. Then I read the first paragraph, and it's amazing! Keep up the good work!

Author's Response: Thank you! :) I'm glad that I could hook you with this. Cheers! ~Ginny

Name: silverstorm (Signed) · Date: 06/06/06 10:57 · For: A Victim's Rights
Nice chapter..... i love the slamming doors part [they are so annoying aren't they]
Keep it up.... the chapters are getting better and better!

Author's Response: HA HA HA! Thank you! Glad you liked the door slamming. :)

Name: JediWizard13 (Signed) · Date: 06/05/06 20:34 · For: The Owl Cometh
This is a great story I really enjoy it and I think others will that I know.

Author's Response: Thank you so much! ~Ginny

Name: house elf (Signed) · Date: 06/04/06 17:26 · For: The Owl Cometh
Hurry up with chapter 6! I've been waiting forever!

Author's Response: :) Well, ch 6 is up, but it'll be another week or so for ch 7. Thanks! ~Ginny

Name: lrshubert (Signed) · Date: 06/04/06 3:49 · For: The Owl Cometh
Wow, wow, wow! I can't wait for the next chapter... and I have to say this is my favorite of your stories! Thank you for writing.

Author's Response: Thank you, I'm glad that you're enjoying this tale. :) ~Ginny

Name: relichunter18 (Signed) · Date: 06/03/06 20:23 · For: The Owl Cometh
ahhhh!!! suspense!!!! noooo!!!! please update!!!!

Author's Response: HA HA HA! THank you! ~Ginny

Name: relichunter18 (Signed) · Date: 06/03/06 19:26 · For: The Truth Hurts
i love!

Author's Response: Thank you!

Name: garrettmcgee101 (Signed) · Date: 06/03/06 2:56 · For: The Owl Cometh

Author's Response: That one was a bit mean, wasn't it? LOL!

Name: hpfan012 (Signed) · Date: 06/02/06 20:33 · For: The Owl Cometh
another awesome chapter of course!!! cant wait for the update!!! 10/10

Author's Response: Thank you so much! :)

You must login (register) to review.