Login
MuggleNet Fan Fiction
Harry Potter stories written by fans!

Name: ViernaAurora (Signed) · Date: 07/04/06 1:29 · For: Truth and Consequences
That was fantastic. I really enjoyed it. The picture in my mind when Severus was talking to Professor McGonagall remended me of one of my close friends when I'm accusing him of cheating on his girlfriend. lol. Perfectly done.

Author's Response: *snicker* Oh, I'm so glad that you liked that. Severus and Minerva have a decent relationship. They aren't best friends, but they are friends, but they are each being a bit selfish right now. :) Thank you!


Name: ViernaAurora (Signed) · Date: 07/04/06 1:10 · For: To Tell the Truth
I see the potions worked. lol. Superb writing. I'm sure to enjoy the rest of this delectably engulfing story. lol

Author's Response: Yes, the potion worked. :) Thank you! ~Gin


Name: ViernaAurora (Signed) · Date: 07/04/06 0:41 · For: The Truth Hurts
oooooooooo Kinky!!!! lol. jk. I like it. I think it would have been better if Professor McGonagall heard with Ron and Severus just heard it by chance. I think I just like the thought of him being confused, though. Just my humble opinion. I'm not the writer, so do whatever you please and I promise to continue reading and reviewing. lol.

Author's Response: *snerk* Yeah, kinda kinky. LOL! I'm glad that you like this. (I also like other's ideas and thoughts... even though I won't change my story now it does ensure that I keep my ideas open.) Thanks! ~Ginny


Name: ViernaAurora (Signed) · Date: 07/04/06 0:26 · For: A Slip of the Tongue
Oh come on!!!! That is totally not Mrs. Weasley!!! Still, it was good of you for the whole lower back thing.

Author's Response: I think that in this case it is Mrs. Weasley. She's looking out for her son. She's curious... and doesn't see that she's hurting anyone in the process. But I'm glad that you kept reading anyways! :D


Name: Serpentine Madness (Signed) · Date: 07/02/06 20:13 · For: A Victim's Rights
ZOMG!!! This is like the most awesomific story that I have EVER read!!! Oh, please do update more!! I can't wait!

-loads a marshmallow cannon and gets ready to shoot if you don't update soon-

Author's Response: Thank you so much! I'm so very glad that you're enjoying the story that much! :D More soon! ~Ginny


Name: potterluv04 (Signed) · Date: 06/30/06 0:55 · For: A Victim's Rights
please, please, PLEASE continue!

Author's Response: I am working on it. Thank you so much for your patience! :D


Name: ahzybanoo (Signed) · Date: 06/29/06 5:55 · For: A Victim's Rights
oh my gosh! update!

Author's Response: I'm working on it. Thank you so much!


Name: Wink (Signed) · Date: 06/27/06 16:19 · For: A Victim's Rights
Lovely story you have going here. I love the couple Snape/Hermione. I hope to see more of this soon. This story is definitely going on my favorites!

Author's Response: Thank you. I adore them as a pairing as well. So glad you like the story! :D


Name: turboninja1041 (Signed) · Date: 06/25/06 20:53 · For: A Slip of the Tongue
wow thats really good, i can't wait to read the rest


Author's Response: Thank you! Next chapter is with betas... FINALLY! :D


Name: dumbly4ever (Signed) · Date: 06/23/06 10:29 · For: Truth and Consequences
wat? Dumbly and Minnie.....? gross!

Author's Response: *snerk* Yeah, well... many say the same of Snape/Hermione... but I still ship them. Sorry. :)


Name: dumbly4ever (Signed) · Date: 06/23/06 8:56 · For: A Slip of the Tongue
ok 1 question: What the hell?

Author's Response: Yes, she has a 'thing' for Snape. Sad, but true. :)


Name: kisme (Signed) · Date: 06/22/06 22:09 · For: The Owl Cometh
WHAT DID THE LETTER SAY???????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????I AM GOING INSANE!!!!!!!!! TELL ME!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Author's Response: The answer is in the 6th chapter. :) Simply a summons that a complaint was filed. Darn it! It seems that Ron won't get away with this slip up.


Name: kisme (Signed) · Date: 06/22/06 22:03 · For: Truth and Consequences
are hermione and snape gonna you no.............do it?

Author's Response: Possibly. More importantly is getting even with Ron and Molly, though. :D


Name: Marietta Mink (Anonymous) · Date: 06/22/06 21:51 · For: A Victim's Rights
Good one!

Author's Response: Thank you so very much, Marietta!


Name: Marietta Mink (Anonymous) · Date: 06/22/06 21:43 · For: The Owl Cometh
Good job, though I'm very curious about this letter they've gotten.

Author's Response: Simply notification that a complaint has been filed. Sorry it took me so long to reply. Summers are difficult for me. :) Thank you!


Name: Marietta Mink (Anonymous) · Date: 06/22/06 21:34 · For: Truth and Consequences
Funny. But I don't think Dumbledore and McGonagall were at all romantically involved. Otherwise good job!

Author's Response: Unlikely, I'll admit. But it made me smile... and I wanted Severus to be able to think something just as negative about her. For the story it benefitted me. Thanks for reading! :D


Name: Marietta Mink (Anonymous) · Date: 06/22/06 21:27 · For: To Tell the Truth
hehe. I like that ending line. Good job!

Author's Response: *snicker* Thank you.


Name: Marietta Mink (Anonymous) · Date: 06/22/06 21:14 · For: The Truth Hurts
Good job! I feel sorry for Hermione. Cool idea that veritaserum and alchohol do weird things together. =)

Author's Response: Thank you. I wanted her to recognize the potion, and respond a bit differently than we've seen in canon. This suited my purpose. I feel sorry for her here, too. Thanks!


Name: Marietta Mink (Anonymous) · Date: 06/22/06 21:07 · For: A Slip of the Tongue
Good job!

Author's Response: Thank you!


Name: kisme (Signed) · Date: 06/22/06 20:39 · For: To Tell the Truth
i hope she doesn't mean that.

Author's Response: *snicker* Thankfully, no.


You must login (register) to review.