Login
MuggleNet Fan Fiction
Harry Potter stories written by fans!

Name: LMGurl (Signed) · Date: 02/07/08 15:27 · For: A Victim's Rights
awsome!!!


Name: kagomelynnblack (Signed) · Date: 02/04/08 23:54 · For: Convenient Truths
AWESOME!!!!


Name: _Levicorpus_ (Signed) · Date: 01/23/08 22:08 · For: Pain and Potions
I know I should have reviewed before this, but i want you to know that your story inspired me to write in the SS/HG ship! I have written a twenty-something chapter story which I've published under the same author name on thepetulantpoetess.com
I hope your writing goes well, and that the block doesn't return! You really are an amazing author and I really admire how you tie everything together. -_Levicorpus_


Name: Binka Fudge (Signed) · Date: 01/18/08 21:46 · For: Convenient Truths
Wow, this was the best chapter yet, shame it's the end. That party was hilarious! I don't suppose it'd be much fun for those involved though, so maybe in future they should all do that spell of Hermione's to check their drinks are safe. Prof McGonagall was great! And it was so funny when she said all that stuff to Snape and he said it was alright because he hated her too. Ron and Draco were a bit of a shock, but so long as they're happy. Glad Ginny and Harry stayed on the periphery, they don't need anything messing their engagement up. And Fred and George, what a pair! I just love them! It's nice that Remus is there for everyone to talk to like that, but I'm glad Hermione reassured him too. And thank Merlin that Severus and Hermione sorted things out. I'm so happy, what a great ending. I'll look out for the epilogue.


Name: luckycharm (Signed) · Date: 01/18/08 15:46 · For: Convenient Truths
Wow. Just stunning, simply stunning. Especially the end.


Name: luckycharm (Signed) · Date: 01/18/08 15:46 · For: Convenient Truths
Wow. Just stunning, simply stunning. Especially the end.


Name: I lovesmesomeHarry (Signed) · Date: 01/16/08 23:15 · For: Convenient Truths
Oh.. such a strong chapter overall, but the ending paragraph was rather weak.
It lacks the emotion that, IMO, should be conveyed. But the story is your work and i think that you have done a great job overall with characterization and plot advancement.


Name: Minnie07 (Signed) · Date: 01/16/08 18:20 · For: Convenient Truths
Oh My God! Am loving this chapter. Get the epilogue up soon... Pretty please


Name: claymor (Signed) · Date: 01/15/08 9:34 · For: Convenient Truths
So glad to see an update. I had to go back and refresh my memory. Enjoyed the story just as much 2nd time around. I am looking forward to the epilogue.


Name: snapelover2008 (Signed) · Date: 12/30/07 22:13 · For: Pain and Potions
hay i hope u get this next chapie up soon it is so good is snape going to be a git or get his sensis in check


Name: HermionePotter (Signed) · Date: 12/16/07 20:34 · For: Pain and Potions
Aw, no next chapter. *pout* This is very good. I hope they make it. May sound sappy of me, but its true. Keep up the good work!

~Zimmy


Name: HermionePotter (Signed) · Date: 12/16/07 20:26 · For: True Colors
*Goosebumbs* I gotta keep reading. ^_^

~Zimmy


Name: HermionePotter (Signed) · Date: 12/16/07 20:16 · For: The Truth Without Veritaserum
And how would they know what feet taste like? -lol- Love it, and I can't wait until the party. I see that Ron noticed Hermione walk by, but its too bad he didnt have another temper tantrum. ^_^

~Zimmy


Name: HermionePotter (Signed) · Date: 12/16/07 20:09 · For: Him, Him, and Her
Im not surprised that this made it into the Multfaceted Awards. This is very good. I still say you are an extraordinary writer and you are very talented.

~Zimmy


Name: HermionePotter (Signed) · Date: 12/16/07 20:01 · For: A Victim's Rights
Not that hed begged any woman for favors since he was quite young, but the scar of that humiliation was as fresh as if itd happened yesterday
Creepy. I can just imagine.

Love this chapter too, I swear I've reviewed this before, but I guess not. Hmm.

~Zimmy


Name: HermionePotter (Signed) · Date: 12/16/07 19:56 · For: The Owl Cometh
Oooh, semi-cliffie. I love how confoosed Hermione is now... Ron truly is a dunderhead. ^_^

~Zimmy


Name: HermionePotter (Signed) · Date: 12/16/07 19:51 · For: Truth and Consequences
The woman had no place to talk or judge. Shed been involved with Dumbledore for well over three decades.

Oh wow. As much as I used to like AD/MM, thinking about it now brings some very disturbing images to mind.

Hehe, I like this severus. Makes me almost wish i was hermione... ^_^

~Zimmy


Name: HermionePotter (Signed) · Date: 12/16/07 19:44 · For: To Tell the Truth
The fact that this involved toying with her wrought and strained emotions had made the situation somewhat tolerable.

Yay, you kept him well in character. Im still amazed that I haven't reviewed this, but then again, I probably have and just missed it when I checked. Love it!!

~Zimmy


Name: HermionePotter (Signed) · Date: 12/16/07 19:37 · For: The Truth Hurts
Short chapter or not, I still loved it.

"Not unless you want me to," he murmured silkily in her ear.

*Shiver* It's like saying Mufasa! -lol-

~Zimmy


Name: HermionePotter (Signed) · Date: 12/16/07 19:32 · For: A Slip of the Tongue
Wow, I'm surprised I never reviewed this! It's been in my favorites for so long! I love this fic, I remember reading it a while ago... I really do like the Hermione/Snape fics, and I only know a few people who can really pull it off (You and Subversa for example) You're a great writer.

~Zimmy


You must login (register) to review.