Login
MuggleNet Fan Fiction
Harry Potter stories written by fans!
Reviews For No Gift to Give

Name: Paprika (Signed) · Date: 02/15/05 17:57 · For: I Love You --- Just So You Know
Wow- how sweet! It's like that one song "The Gift" 'and all i want is to hold you forever. and all i need is you more every day you saved my heart from bein broken apart. you gave your love away, can't find no words to say, i'm thankful every day for the gift' it's a really sweet song and your story matches it perfectly! Wow i love this story! Most Ron/Hermione are so predictable- don't get me wrong- i'm the biggest r/hr shipper ever but i read d/hr because its more interesting. thank you for blessing the world with a good r/hr fic! ~Paprika

Author's Response: Wow, I know that song! I agree, it's one of the best hugging songs in the world. Lol. I agree. I just really like this picture of them, because they are so friggin' perfect for each other. I love it! Thanks so much for reviewing! :)


Name: Ronandchicken (Signed) · Date: 01/24/05 17:20 · For: I Love You --- Just So You Know
Aww, that is the sweetest thing ever.

Author's Response: Thank you! I know, aren't they the best? And Ron's so stupid that he didn't even know she liked him!


Name: ArrabellaWeasley (Signed) · Date: 01/15/05 17:44 · For: I Love You --- Just So You Know
what a beautiful story, i swear i would have been crying, if i werent surrounded by family. lol.keep writing these marveouls stories!

Author's Response: Oh, thank you so much! An author always enjoys hearing that her stories are well-loved. Thank you for reading.


Name: Nienor (Signed) · Date: 12/31/04 15:16 · For: I Love You --- Just So You Know
Oh, that was so lovely! You write so.. well. It makes me jealous, you know. If I could write that good.. :) Thanks for review on my fic.

Author's Response: No problem ... it's my policy. Thank you ... You make me feel warm and fuzzy inside! Yay ... people love me!


Name: The lost Weasley (Signed) · Date: 12/21/04 12:47 · For: I Love You --- Just So You Know
Wow that was really good. I'm going to go and read the rest of your story's because if your 14 and writing like this then I'm jelous.

Author's Response: Thank you. You make me feel loved. ::smiles:: This is what a classical edumacation does to you. It forces you to write fairly well.


Name: psychofreak (Signed) · Date: 12/09/04 21:51 · For: I Love You --- Just So You Know
That was a really good fic-let...I hate when people write good one-shot FF, it makes me mad, but how can I hate it when its really good. Great job! Peace Out!!

Author's Response: You have successfully confused the author. I think I found a complement somewhere in there --- thanks!


Name: Hermioleen (Signed) · Date: 12/07/04 15:27 · For: I Love You --- Just So You Know
I totally agree with GringottsVault711, it was so beautiful. I swear to you, my eyes were filled with tears. I really really loved it. It was so romantic and sweet, and I'm going to recommend it to all my friends. Please could you please write more R/Hr stories? I'd definitely read them. Great job. :)

Author's Response: Wow. Thanks. Didn't mean to make you cry or anything. Lol. Yes. I shall most definitely be writing more R/Hr. I am a firm shipper.


Name: GringottsVault711 (Signed) · Date: 12/07/04 2:02 · For: I Love You --- Just So You Know
That. Was. Absolutely. Beautiful. It's being put in my favorites so that I can read it over and over again. Brilliantly written. This story matches the way I feel about Ron and Hermione - it's perfect.

Author's Response: Thank you, thank you, thank you! *hugs* You're awesome!


You must login (register) to review.