Login
MuggleNet Fan Fiction
Harry Potter stories written by fans!
Reviews For No Gift to Give

Name: Hermiones BFF (Signed) · Date: 05/10/08 14:21 · For: I Love You --- Just So You Know
AAAAAAAAAAAAAAAWWWWWWWWWWWWWWwww!!!!!!!!!!!!


Name: moldy999 (Signed) · Date: 12/06/07 10:40 · For: I Love You --- Just So You Know
aaaw this is lovely, the true meaning of christmas


Name: Fantasystar (Signed) · Date: 07/13/07 22:14 · For: I Love You --- Just So You Know
Aww..the poem was so sweet. ^_^
I was smiling the whole time, as I read it.
I loved this story.


Name: kulemba (Signed) · Date: 07/19/06 23:45 · For: I Love You --- Just So You Know
*sniff* I loved it. So romantic. Though I highly doubt Ron knows such big words, I still found it beautiful. *sniff*


Name: Hermione_Strikes_Again (Signed) · Date: 06/06/06 16:58 · For: I Love You --- Just So You Know
So...very...sweet...It was very nice, and you are an awesome writer. I love how you wrote it, third person, but still showing how he thought of her: a godess.


Name: funkylizard3 (Signed) · Date: 04/14/06 19:17 · For: I Love You --- Just So You Know
OMG ur a GREAT writer!!! How do u do it?? WOW is all I have to say WOW WOW WOW!!!

Author's Response: THANK YOU!!!!! I love these kinds of reviews. Not over-analytical, but full of praise and positivity. I *really* have to start writing again. Honestly.


Name: Dreamy Girl (Signed) · Date: 03/08/06 16:47 · For: I Love You --- Just So You Know
I'm almost crying, usually your fics made me do that. It's so adorable how he kept the ribbons all the time and that he workships the land where she steps... If only people relly behaved that way *sigh* Anyway very good story as always 10/10

Author's Response: Yes, wouldn't it be wonderful? I guess one's fantasy really must creep into one's writing, no? Thanks for reviewing.


Name: malko050987 (Signed) · Date: 02/11/06 5:07 · For: I Love You --- Just So You Know
*chuckles* Ron is soooo smitten. I never thought about R/Hr, I just took it for granted. x.x But I love the way you wrote Ron's feelings. I doubt he is like that in canon, but just the image of him tying a ribbon to his bedpost makes me grin. It's so... sweet. :D Wonderfully written. :) PS: I love the line about him and the books she's read. :D

Author's Response: Thanks! I really liked this idea when I came up with it, and I'm glad you liked it too. :-)


Name: saveginny417 (Signed) · Date: 01/31/06 18:27 · For: I Love You --- Just So You Know
oooh, so sweet. the summary drew me in, it was perfect, and actually, so was the whole thing. especially that poem, that was great. 100000000000000/10! now then... must find "add to favorites"...

Author's Response: You know, people like you make me want to write more for this site. Stupid school ... in my way! I'll see what I can do to put more up.


Name: Auror81692 (Signed) · Date: 10/25/05 18:11 · For: I Love You --- Just So You Know
Ron is sweet in this i give it 10/10

Author's Response: Aww ... thank you!


Name: Padfoot 4Eva (Signed) · Date: 10/21/05 19:35 · For: I Love You --- Just So You Know
I like the story. Ron worships/love Hermione like a God. 'He is not worthy to touch the ground she walks on' or 'He worships the ground she is on' or something like those. Not saying anything bad, but he got it REALLY bad for her.

Author's Response: Yes he does. I'm glad I got the point across.


Name: Hermione499 (Signed) · Date: 09/18/05 1:09 · For: I Love You --- Just So You Know
Hello, I forgot to review this fic some time ago, sorry. Wow, that's all I can say, very beautifully written, Ron, I mean you wrote a very cute message for Hermione, I'm going to put all of your fics on my 'favourites list', au revoir.

Author's Response: Oh wow! I'm so glad you like them. Thank you.


Name: death2sparky (Anonymous) · Date: 05/02/05 22:57 · For: I Love You --- Just So You Know
Awww...that is so sweet. I just want to ball out crying from the happiness! The whole time I was reading this, my stomach was twisting and I was wondering if they were going to confess their love to each other. Of course they were, but there was that mystery and seeing that vulnerable and tender side of Ron was really wonderful. And when they kissed...it was so sweet. And I loved the last line about the fireworks! It was a perfect way to end it! Your writing is amazing! The descriptions were wonderful! This is defintly going on my favourite's list!

Author's Response: Really? Wow. I'm so glad you enjoyed it. This was one of my favorite fics to write. It's probably one of my better ones, as well, because I poured a lot of emotion into it. Thanks for reviewing! :)


Name: TiffanyRuth (Signed) · Date: 04/19/05 16:22 · For: I Love You --- Just So You Know
That story was wonderful. You wrote it so well, i could totally relate to Ron. Keep it up ! *10*

Author's Response: I'm glad you liked it. Strangely, Ron's PoV is probably my favorite one to do.


Name: ellimayer (Signed) · Date: 04/18/05 19:19 · For: I Love You --- Just So You Know
i don't usually read the romance ones anymore, but this one was so sweet!

Author's Response: Well, even if you don't regularly read them, I'm glad I've made you happy with one of my own. :)


Name: vanillasweety (Signed) · Date: 04/16/05 0:44 · For: I Love You --- Just So You Know
i just read it again geez i pathetic i spend my life reading fan fic tion and reread them only to check the reviews and find out ive read it b4 once again i am pathetic any whoo its still a great cute story

Author's Response: Well, I'm glad you enjoyed it a second time. I've done that before -- no need to feel stupid. :)


Name: vanillasweety (Signed) · Date: 03/28/05 12:00 · For: I Love You --- Just So You Know
awww that was adorable

Author's Response: I'm glad you liked it. :)


Name: Hmeschooler (Signed) · Date: 03/07/05 23:19 · For: I Love You --- Just So You Know
And yet another Wower. This one is so sweet! I don't think I ever thought of Ron as the type to steal a girls hair ribbons, or worship the ground walks on, but it works! Everytime I read one of your romances I think "Hmm...I hope that sort of thing happens to me someday." I give you a 5. Which, again, is pretty good coming from me. P.S. Sorry if i'm killing your ratings.

Author's Response: It's quite all right. I'm glad you're enjoying them. :)


Name: Taurus (Signed) · Date: 02/25/05 16:09 · For: I Love You --- Just So You Know
Aww, your stories are so good! Keep them coming!

Author's Response: Thanks so much! I'm glad you're enjoying them. :)


Name: Niffler80 (Signed) · Date: 02/16/05 17:32 · For: I Love You --- Just So You Know
Another tear-jerker. I've taken such a liking to your work that it's all I've read the last couple of days. Keep it up, we all want more!

Author's Response: Thank you so much! I love it when I see reviews from people on all my stories ... it makes me feel all warm and fuzzy inside. :) I'm so glad you like it!


You must login (register) to review.