MuggleNet Fan Fiction
Harry Potter stories written by fans!
Reviews For Innocence Found

Name: Wicked Wench (Signed) · Date: 10/19/07 11:01 · For: Epilogue
What a beautiful ending! I have tears!

Author's Response: Thank you!!!

Name: teddy240b (Signed) · Date: 10/19/07 10:08 · For: Epilogue
I really enjpyed the story. Thanks!

Author's Response: I'm so glad! Thank you for reading!

Name: Lord Voldything (Signed) · Date: 10/18/07 17:31 · For: Chapter 45
Oh my dear goodness gracious. If this is over, I think I will have a fit. This is amazing, you are such a fantastic author!

I love the whole story, I added it to my favorites a while ago and have been waiting to review untill I got caught up. WOW. It is so incredible! PLEASEPLEASEPLEASE write more, soon! I don't know what I will do if this is the end! :,[

I love this so much!

Author's Response: Thank you! The epilogue is in the queue now. I've been meaning to upload it forever, but I've been so busy with work that I keep forgetting. I'm glad you're enjoying it so much!

Name: HorseLover87 (Signed) · Date: 10/11/07 16:52 · For: Chapter 45
great story. i can't wait until you post more. it's so sad, what they have to go through. but it shows what a great writer you are if you can make complete strangers like us feel so much emotion.


Author's Response: Thank you! I appreciate your kind words.

Name: Aderyn Haliwell (Signed) · Date: 10/06/07 13:55 · For: Chapter 45
I am so glad that they let you put this chapter here at last!
It is so beautiful, your message is really deep, thanks for writting somethig so great specially when it is about MY DEAR SNAPE soory i love him .
And i love u to for this keep writting and I know I have tell u this so many times that it could be annoying but...
this is one of the best stories i ever read!!!!

Good luck as a writter


Author's Response: Thank you very much! I'm so glad you like it. : )

Name: Irish writter (Signed) · Date: 09/21/07 22:55 · For: Chapter 45
ooooohhhhh! I loved your story now it just makes me sad! (even though I still love it)
please write more stories! I'll proboly love them all! :)

Author's Response: Thank you! I love to write. Ideas are so hard to come by, though. Thanks again!

Name: mclaire (Signed) · Date: 09/19/07 15:51 · For: Chapter 45
I LOVE this story, can't wait for the next chapter!!!!!!!!!!!

Name: Igo Retla (Signed) · Date: 09/13/07 23:09 · For: Chapter 45
Now I have to go look to see if you have this marked completed Goodness, I hope not. ;)

Time for the Potter Revolution. You've done nicely with this story.

Name: lily_severus_121 (Signed) · Date: 09/13/07 17:48 · For: Chapter 45
hey accio-brain, the story was the best one i've heard on mugglenet fanfiction. seriously, it rox my sox!!!! lol. but pleas, please, let severus go free and let them be happy together!!!!!! and please write more soon!!!! thanks!!!!

Name: Kriket (Signed) · Date: 09/10/07 18:11 · For: Chapter 45
omg this better not be the end i think it might cry!!!! this is soo sad he better get out of Azakaban
poor Severus "wipes eyes with hand"

Author's Response: It's not over yet. : )

Name: CowGirlHPFan (Signed) · Date: 09/07/07 18:46 · For: Chapter 45
OMGOSH!!! I practically have tears in my eyes!! That was really sad,but amazingly writen,the emotions..characters,all of it was good,I also liked Harry yelling at the Minister, he deserves to go to Azkaban....or be eaten by something vicious and violent....or kissed by a dementor.....anyone works.........please update soon,Great story, *~*Sarah*~*

Author's Response: Thanks so much! I'm glad you liked it! : )

Name: x_dobby (Anonymous) · Date: 09/07/07 15:45 · For: Chapter 45
oh, god! nooo!!! please write more!! i MUST know what happens!!!! kbyes;; OLiViA

Author's Response: There's more. Don't worry. : )

Name: real_life (Signed) · Date: 09/07/07 4:19 · For: Chapter 45
okay, next chapter.

Author's Response: Thanks. And yes, soon. : )

Name: red haired mom (Signed) · Date: 09/06/07 22:10 · For: Chapter 45
This chapter grabbed me by the throat and didnít let go. It was great.
I loved the way the clung together, knowing they would soon be ripped apart. So right, and exactly what a married couple in love would do. I was glad to see I was right about what Harry was doing.
The sentencing was harsher than I hoped for, but with Scrimgeour as Minister, what else could you expect? I take it that was Percy who reminded him about the dementors?
Harry tried his best, and I was glad to see him go to Camilla. She needed it, even if she couldnít hear him.
Severus is having a noble moment. Unable to let her go, but wanting her to move on. How touching.
Jon really has shown his friendship in the last few chapters hasnít he? I am happy she has him to lean on, without the tension of earlier chapters.
I love your OCís and I nominated one of them for a Quicksilver Quill. Camilla, for best female original character. I wish I could say the same for Jon, but Iím sorry, I canít. He is great, but I nominated someone elseís character for male OC.
Have you noticed the sheer number of the ĎIís in my reviews? Apparently, I canít write my thoughts on your wonderful story without it. Anyway, great job, and I hope the next chapter comes soon. In the meantime, I have a story to finish myself, so see you next chapterÖ

Author's Response: You write such detailed reviews. *huggles* I appreciate your comments and thank you very much. And thank you for the nomination. That's awesome! Jon will get over it. Few people like him anyway. But I like him. And if Camilla won't have him, I'll take him! Lol. : )

Name: I_solemnly_swear (Signed) · Date: 09/06/07 20:13 · For: Chapter 45
Aw, this one was so sad! I can't beleive that they didn't listen to Harry! But then again, that's the Ministry for you! I hope there is a somewhat happy ending!

Author's Response: Yeah it was sad. D: The Ministry are morons. Thanks for the review! : )

Name: Aderyn Haliwell (Signed) · Date: 08/28/07 8:45 · For: Chapter 44
Dear accio_Brain:

Please I can not stand this anymore there must be something you can do to solve this problem about the next chapter.

Your story is really good.
do not give up

Author's Response: I'm glad you're enjoying it! : )

Name: MissZipple (Signed) · Date: 08/27/07 20:52 · For: Chapter 44
I just finished reading this entire story in one day!!! I could not stop reading! I just had to write to say UPDATE SOON!! I can't wait to see what happens!

Author's Response: I'm glad you're enjoying it! The next chapter's in the queue. : )

Name: Aderyn Haliwell (Signed) · Date: 08/21/07 16:40 · For: Chapter 44
You show him as I had always wanted to image him

thank you!

I really hope you will do nore of this great type of hystories


Name: Aderyn Haliwell (Signed) · Date: 08/21/07 16:37 · For: Chapter 43
No dear, you are the best!


Name: Aderyn Haliwell (Signed) · Date: 08/21/07 16:37 · For: Chapter 43
No dear, you are the best!


You must login (register) to review.