MuggleNet Fan Fiction
Harry Potter stories written by fans!
Reviews For Innocence Found

Name: Xain (Signed) · Date: 03/01/09 10:55 · For: Chapter 1
Excellent first chapter. You have me hooked already.

Name: Jennifer M (Signed) · Date: 05/07/08 19:52 · For: Epilogue
I really enjoyed your story. It was one that I wanted to keep reading! Good luck with your writing. Jennifer M

Name: lupinluver (Signed) · Date: 04/19/08 22:37 · For: Chapter 41
omg the dream waz cruel lol! when i read that part i was literally screaming "NO!" at the computer screen! xD i haven't reviewed before this so let me take the time to say that this is an Amazing story! it's one of the best i've read. it's gripping, things are spelled right and it flows nicely! you are a fantastic writer! this story rocks! =D

Author's Response: Well thank you! I'm really glad you like it! :D

Name: loonygirl101 (Signed) · Date: 12/29/07 13:51 · For: Epilogue
I enjoyed it. Thanks.
Write more.

Name: chicalala208 (Signed) · Date: 12/21/07 13:50 · For: Epilogue
jkvbhsfdbsjf....this makes me happy on the inside

thank you

Name: harry143 (Signed) · Date: 11/28/07 4:57 · For: Epilogue
it's real "GOOD". what more can I say? Ihave no words to express myself but Iam not a writer like you

Name: Love_Sirius55 (Signed) · Date: 11/13/07 17:45 · For: Epilogue
Wow. I have waited for that ending for..... I don't know how long, and now that it's over I want to jump up and down and scream. It was amazing.

Name: red haired mom (Signed) · Date: 11/08/07 16:15 · For: Epilogue
I finally made it here to review. I am so sorry it took so long, but RL has a way of intruding. Anyway, on to the review.
First, I cannot believe you would have made Percy the Prat, Minister. It just boggles the mind. But it allowed you to pardon Severus easier. I do like that Severus went to the Leaky Cauldron first. It sounds so much more realistic to want a shower first before you see your family.
Having him hiding behind the tree was great. I liked that he was so unsure of his welcome that he would not want to intrude.
They had a baby? Oh, that is so sweet. I like her name too. None of the cliché’ names for Severus’ daughter huh?
Jon has his own family now, so that’s him settled, and he takes time for Amelia. I really like that.
I loved the ending to this; it just seemed to fit for their story. I do wish you had allowed Severus to actually meet Amelia, but maybe that will be one of the one-shots you do on these characters.
It has been a wonderful story from word one, and I am sad to see it finished. I hope you continue writing, and that you start posting new things quickly. *hugs and squishes* ~Wendy

Name: meandmyhpff (Signed) · Date: 11/07/07 12:17 · For: Epilogue
very lovely. just absolutely touching. well done - you've crafted a piece of art with these characters. congradulations

Name: Lord Voldything (Signed) · Date: 11/04/07 11:16 · For: Epilogue
Oh WOW! That was so incredible! I loved it sososososososo much! I loved the ending, and I'm glad you didn't leave them in misery. It was such an amazing story! Love!

Name: cocomaloco (Signed) · Date: 10/30/07 11:42 · For: Epilogue
oh my god! I have just read this straight through from begining to end and I love it.It is safe to say that it is one of the best stories I have read on here and I cried like you wouldn't believe! Snape is now my favourite character and you have certainly done him justice. I loved the way in the earlier chapters how you did the flash backs because they were wicked! You certainly have amazing talent at writing because I cried so hard at parts that my sister actually stopped and felt the need to watch me for 5 mins because I was that bad! lol.
anyway an absolutely beautiful story and I love Amelia btw! Thanx for sharing it with us!

Author's Response: Well I'm so glad you liked it! I'm touched that it made you cry. That means a lot. Thank you!

Name: ev_snape (Signed) · Date: 10/29/07 0:27 · For: Epilogue
Thank you for writing such a great story. Snape has always been my favorite character and it was so nice to see him in love.

Name: I lovesmesomeHarry (Signed) · Date: 10/21/07 11:42 · For: Epilogue
Thank you for writing such a great story, and I'm glad I was able to stick with it all the way through!

Name: sarasmiles (Signed) · Date: 10/20/07 22:04 · For: Epilogue
Well that was just fantastic! I have really enjoyed this entire story and would be so excited when I got an update email. I am sad to see Camilla and Severus go, I hope you have other stories in store for us. Job well done!!

Name: mock_turtle (Signed) · Date: 10/19/07 23:39 · For: Epilogue
awww....I want to thank you for the happy ending, and also for the fact that it seems plausible.

Name: countcoley (Signed) · Date: 10/19/07 21:09 · For: Epilogue
Absolutely brilliant! I've been following this fic for quite a while and I couldn't be happier with it. This was the fist fic that I followed religiously and I just want to thank you for all of your hard work. I hope you keep on writing, you're fabulous! =)

Name: kingdombasses (Signed) · Date: 10/19/07 19:08 · For: Epilogue
well, yea- thanks a lot- now I'm sad it's over. :( I always really couldn't wait until your next post, and now I'm sorry it's done, just like the Deathly Hallows. :( but ah well- everything good passes, and so did this- but it was brilliant and wonderful and heartwarming while it lasted, so thank you for that, and good luck with any other projects you might start, work on, and complete- i'll be waiting for them! :D thank you for the wonderful pleasure I got from reading this story- it was truly... well- i've used wonderful twice- but you get my point.

thanks, much obliged, muy grateful, good luck, and until next time!

Name: CowGirlHPFan (Signed) · Date: 10/19/07 18:12 · For: Epilogue
YES!! That was so AWESOME!!! I've loved this story and have been following it for so long, it's so great that he was released!!! This whole story was amazing, great job, *~*Sarah*~*

Name: I_solemnly_swear (Signed) · Date: 10/19/07 17:40 · For: Epilogue
Yay! I loved this! I really am glad that they got a happy ending, they deserve it. Great story and I would definitly read one shots with Severus and Camilla. Little things about Amelia or something along those lines. Fabulous! =D

Name: kayla452 (Signed) · Date: 10/19/07 12:31 · For: Epilogue
Thanks for this story i have enjoyed it immensely

Author's Response: Thank you! I'm so glad you liked it. : )

You must login (register) to review.