MuggleNet Fan Fiction
Harry Potter stories written by fans!
Reviews For Innocence Found

Name: nowherebuthere (Signed) · Date: 05/05/07 10:24 · For: Chapter 30
Your story is amazing. It has made me want to make my own Severus story. Cause we all know, he's sexy. But I enjoy your story so keep it up.

And yes, you are mean.

Author's Response: Thanks! I'm glad you like it. And I'm not mean, my muse is. :D

Name: MinnKota (Signed) · Date: 05/01/07 7:33 · For: Chapter 30
You are evil...and I like it! I was reading the sweet reunion and waiting for the other shoe to drop...can't wait to see where it goes. Keep it coming!

Author's Response: :P Thank you! I'm glad you're enjoying it. : )

Name: MyCatIsAKneazle (Signed) · Date: 05/01/07 6:13 · For: Chapter 30
You are absolutely killing me. I got all freakin excited. I don't know who's agony is worse at this point... there's or mine. Phenominal as usual.

Author's Response: Thank you! Sorry my muse is so mean. She drinks a lot. *sigh*

Name: Trickie Woo (Signed) · Date: 04/30/07 19:44 · For: Chapter 30
Yes, you are mean! I was so happy with the reconciliation and the happy ending it seemed was in store, and then you do this to us.
Well, I'm still sure there will be a happy ending with the two of them getting back together.

Author's Response: I know; I'm evil! I'm glad you have faith in their relationship. : )

Name: teddy240b (Signed) · Date: 04/30/07 17:39 · For: Chapter 30
You are both sadistic - how are you ever going to get him to trust her now?

Author's Response: You'll see...

Name: Wicked Wench (Signed) · Date: 04/30/07 17:22 · For: Chapter 30
but if you try sometimes, you just might find... you get what you need...

He needs her!

Author's Response: He does need her. But he's a stubborn arse. *sigh* Men.

Name: radcliffe4eva (Signed) · Date: 04/30/07 16:30 · For: Chapter 30
Ooh! Update soon please! I was not expecting that ending at all... :-)

Author's Response: Thanks! I will update soon. : )

Name: Trickie Woo (Signed) · Date: 04/23/07 16:09 · For: Chapter 29
I like the way you had Severus uses the pensieve to examine that memory. Doing it that way enabled him to see the way it actually was instead of through his own eyes. I hope it made him more objective and able to put his pride aside and do what he really wants to do once he has thought it out.

It's obvious that she would go back as fast as she could Apparate to the gates at one small sign from him. And I think if that happens he'd be at the gates waiting for her.

Author's Response: Thank you! The Pensieve can be a useful tool. I wish I had one sometimes. It'd be nice to have an objective point of view on your own life for a change! And you're definitely on to something. They both definitely still love each other, that's for sure...

Name: MyCatIsAKneazle (Signed) · Date: 04/20/07 8:37 · For: Chapter 29
PLEASE just let them get back together already!!!!! This is KILLING me.

Author's Response: I'm sorry!!

Name: iph_i_li (Signed) · Date: 04/16/07 14:37 · For: Chapter 28
This story is absolutly amazing...I have been reading almost non-stop all day! I can't wait for the next one!

Author's Response: Thanks! The next chapter is in the queue. : )

Name: iph_i_li (Signed) · Date: 04/16/07 14:36 · For: Chapter 28
This story is absolutly amazing...I have been reading almost non-stop all day! I can't wait for the next one!

Name: HorseLover87 (Signed) · Date: 04/15/07 17:47 · For: Chapter 28
this is very interesting. would she really leave snape for jon? i really love this story it has so many twists and turns.

Author's Response: Thank you! I'm glad you're enjoying it. Well, that's the question, isn't it? Jon is everything Snape's not. Which one does she want?

Name: I lovesmesomeHarry (Signed) · Date: 04/13/07 16:47 · For: Chapter 28
I like jon he seems nice.

Author's Response: I like him, too. :-)

Name: Igo Retla (Signed) · Date: 04/13/07 12:00 · For: Chapter 28
All right, so you are full of surprises. So, will Camilla learn how to deal with her mother?

Author's Response: I certainly am full of surprises! And how do you know Camilla WILL learn to deal with her mother? Her mother is pretty difficult. Thanks for the review!! : )

Name: Trickie Woo (Signed) · Date: 04/12/07 22:48 · For: Chapter 28
I certainly don't see Jon as a romantic rival for Severus, they know each other too well as friends; and since it's a Snape/OC romance I anticipate a happy ending. But Jon could certainly help antagonize Camilla's mother, especially if she now doesn't approve of their friendship. I'm sure he would cooperate with Camilla's plans to get back at her mother.

Author's Response: Oh yeah. Jon enjoys tormenting Catherine just as much as Camilla does. :P

Name: VanessaRay (Signed) · Date: 04/10/07 21:42 · For: Chapter 27

Author's Response: I'm on it!

Name: kreacher (Signed) · Date: 04/09/07 7:12 · For: Chapter 27
i have read your story over two days and have loved it, i even felt sorry for snape. i hope camilla and snape reconcile as snape needs her, can't wait to meet her mother, she sounds like a tyrant. keep up the good writing

Author's Response: Thank you! I'm really happy that you found my story and are enjoying it. I will update soon! : )

Name: MinnKota (Signed) · Date: 04/05/07 15:27 · For: Chapter 27
I just came across your story and I am now caught up! Keep it coming! Love it! :)

Author's Response: Thank you!

Name: Trickie Woo (Signed) · Date: 03/29/07 21:29 · For: Chapter 27
Her father and Ruby were certainly happy to see her, now I'm waiting to see what her mother is like to cause her such dread. Her father was strong enough to keep her room waiting for her and with nothing changed in it, so he can't be completly powerless in that house.

I checked to see if I had reviewed the previous chapter and I like your idea about an AU story that answers the questions I raised. Unfortunately, I can't write fiction to save my life so I hope someone will pick up the idea and run with it.

Author's Response: You will get to meet Camilla's mother in the next chapter, I believe. Her father picks his battles for sure. And he wins very very few of them. I do need a new plot bunny. I might write that story some time, but I make no promises. : )

Name: Igo Retla (Signed) · Date: 03/29/07 12:12 · For: Chapter 26
More fleshed out. The scene in Hasdrid's cabin, as well as Snape-Dumby. I know that neither was confronting their emotions, but it seemed like you were portraying the reactions rather than opening up whythey felt that way. Idon't know if that makes sense or not...

Author's Response: Well, Snape is not one to open up about his emotions, especially when he is hurt. So he wouldn't be likely to pour his heart out to Dumbledore. I tried to show rather than tell his emotions by the state of his rooms and him sending her all of her clothes and things--basically cutting her out of his life. As far as Camilla goes, at that point she didn't want to talk about it. In the next few chapters, I go into more of what each one is feeling and why. Thanks for your thoughts. : )

You must login (register) to review.