Login
MuggleNet Fan Fiction
Harry Potter stories written by fans!
Reviews For Innocence Found

Name: Trickie Woo (Signed) · Date: 07/08/07 21:02 · For: Chapter 39
A very nice reunion scene, sweet and satisfying. I thought for a while they there that were going to need a marriage counselor to work things out and get back together if the wizarding world has such a thing. But you managed to get them to see how stubbornly they were behaving and to rise above that because their love for each other and their marriage was far more important than their pride.

Do you plan another chapter or a prologue to clear up the one big loose end, has he been vindicated and redeemed? What will their future be like? The answer to that lies in the answer to my big question, has he been vindicated & redeemed and has he been given the respect and honor he deserves.?

We have 12 days left before JKR answers all our questions. I want to know what you think will happen to Severus and Camilla. Will they be fully accepted back into the wizarding world, or will they have to change their identities and leave that world to have a future?

I'm sure that when Deathly Hallows is published that by the end of the book Severus will be revealed as one of , strike that, as THE main factor in the defeat of 'He Who I Find Most Tiresome'. Harry won't be able to fulfill his destiny without Severus Snape there to both goad and guide him.

I think Severus will survive, but I'm not sure about Harry. The wording of the prophecy seems to say that both 'HW' and Harry must die. JKR might have some other meaning as to what the wording of the prophecy means, but that is how I read it.

BTW when my book comes on July 21st (I ordered it from Amazon the day the publication date was announced) I am immediately going to the last few chapters to find out what happens to everyone.

I might be a mature late middle aged woman, but I won' be able to wait and read it all the way through to the end to find that out. In spite of my maturity, I still have the impatient. impetuous, and impulsive side I had as a child. I found out that I'm not the only one who will do that and I am in some good company.

I've got one more question for you. Did you do the fab art work and those hilarious comments that I found when I used the link in LW's profile?

Author's Response: I'm glad you liked their reunion. It was a long time coming and I hope it was worth the wait. I can tell you that most of your questions will be answered when the story is concluded. I don't want to give anything away just yet. I can't believe we only have a few days left before we find out Snape's fate! Oh yeah, and Harry too. But he's not as important. LOL. I'm really not sure what art work and comments you're referring to...


Name: Wicked Wench (Signed) · Date: 07/08/07 20:46 · For: Chapter 39
Yea! I'm so glad they're back together.

Author's Response: Thank you! Me too. : )


Name: Sharn (Signed) · Date: 07/08/07 19:38 · For: Chapter 39
What do you mean, 'for now'? You're putting them through more peril? Haven't they suffered enough?
Enjoy your story. What happens next?

Author's Response: Yeah, well. My muse has other ideas about what is enough. I'll have more for you soon! : )


Name: HorseLover87 (Signed) · Date: 07/08/07 18:30 · For: Chapter 39
great chapter! and great to see them in fine form again... ;)

Author's Response: Thank you!


Name: CowGirlHPFan (Signed) · Date: 07/08/07 16:31 · For: Chapter 38
YAY!!!!!!!! The next story just needs to be validated!!!!! Yay,that means can read it soon!!! Great story,i hope it gets validated sooooon!!!!! *~*CowGirlHPFan*~* P.S I hope Snape does something to Bella worthy of her...mean...evilness...whatever,have him do SOMETHING to her!!!!! Thanx

Author's Response: Thanks! It should be validated any day now. : )


Name: HorseLover87 (Signed) · Date: 07/08/07 13:15 · For: Chapter 38
that was a great chapter. glad to see them back together, but sorry it was his worst nightmare that did it! typical men.

Author's Response: Yes, they are finally reunited!


Name: Trickie Woo (Signed) · Date: 07/04/07 20:17 · For: Chapter 38
I tried to write a review last night and I wanted to check something so I stupidly used the page I was on to do it and when I came back the review was gone. I know better than that, I know I should bring up another window with my browser, but I forgot. Why do all the archives do that, I wonder? I wish they would fix it so you can go to another page to check something and still have your review there when you come back and not have to open a whole new browser window to keep your review.

Anyway, here's approximately what I said: I was beginning to get upset about all the violence when all of a sudden Severus found he had the power of wandless magic. I don't like violence unless it's the good guy inflicting it on the bad and the evil, then I'm all for it and the more gruesome, the better I like it.

Bella has had her chance to wreak havoc on Snape and Camilla, I hope Severus will return the favor tenfold in the next chapter. I hate angst, but I love happy endings, and for me that would be a happy ending .

Author's Response: Thank you! I don't really like violence either, but Bella is a violent person and she's crazy. She'll get what she deserves!


Name: Igo Retla (Signed) · Date: 07/03/07 19:36 · For: Chapter 38
I get it! Camilla is the innocence that Severus has found! Not losing his memory--it's a metaphor!

That's why he had to stun her...

Author's Response: Maybe...


Name: Igo Retla (Signed) · Date: 07/02/07 12:58 · For: Chapter 38
:D

But...if Snape really is regaining his innocence, he won't kill anyone. That's what Dumbledore said about an untarnished soul.

Author's Response: I can't say anything...


Name: red haired mom (Signed) · Date: 07/01/07 22:40 · For: Chapter 38
So you think he will help Harry in his quest to destroy the Horcruxes too? YAY!! That is one of the plot points of the story that I am writing. Oh, I hope J. K. does that in DH! Less than a month and we will find out if we few that say he is not evil are right! With the strict policies on spoilers I won’t be able to congratulate or commiserate until MNFF tells us we can. I will just say this now then. I hope we are right!!!!
You are definitely doing the nastier side of Bella justice in this chapter. In the last review I mentioned that she was a lot nastier and more pure evil than you were portraying her, but you are doing excellent in this one. I guess I should’ve just waited a few days to make that comment, since it doesn’t apply anymore.
Oh my God! Bella shaking with fear? That is wonderful. Having Severus lose control of his magic to get her wand away from her was brilliant! The stunner he shot at Camilla was actually really good. Knowing that she wouldn’t leave him there it was the perfect solution. Now he can do whatever it is he wants to do and not have to worry she will turn from him because of what she sees.
Another wonderful chapter and I am definitely looking forward to the next one! I want to see what he does to Bella and if he can still get him and Camilla out of there. I imagine it won’t be smooth sailing. Please update quickly and moderators please validate quickly! See you at the next chapter.


Author's Response: I definitely think Snape will help Harry in some way. Harry may not know Snape is the one helping him. I'm so glad you liked my Bella in this one. She was just waiting to let the crazy out. And some may not understand, but Severus needed to Stun Camilla. He didn't want her to see what he was about to do and he didn't want her to stop him either. Thanks so much for the review! : )


Name: Wicked Wench (Signed) · Date: 07/01/07 19:38 · For: Chapter 38
Yessssss!

Author's Response: : D


Name: MyCatIsAKneazle (Signed) · Date: 07/01/07 18:31 · For: Chapter 38
So So excellent as usual hun... I'm so happy that the truth is finally out there between the two of them... yet was stunning her realy necessary???

Author's Response: Thank you! Well, yeah, it was necessary for him. He needed to be alone with Bella.


Name: CowGirlHPFan (Signed) · Date: 07/01/07 18:05 · For: Chapter 38
I LOVED IT!!!!!! Hurry and update!!!!(mumbles,"Stupid cliffie!!") MUST......READ.....NOW!!!!! UPDATE PLEASE, *~*CowGirlHPFan*~*

Author's Response: LOL, thanks! More soon. : )


Name: Love_Sirius55 (Signed) · Date: 07/01/07 16:51 · For: Chapter 38
YES! * Whoop whoop whoop whoop* Take her down Snape! Make her squirm. . . .* Laughs maniacally*

You are an amazing writer! I hope you write fast, because I need the next chapter like, NOW! PLEASE!

Author's Response: Thank you! More to come soon. : )


Name: MyCatIsAKneazle (Signed) · Date: 06/30/07 19:36 · For: Chapter 37
WOW... That is all that will even come out... WOW... Holy crap... NOT GOOD... It's might be good, but it's really bad... really really bad... excellent as usual Love, keep up the great work!

Author's Response: Thank you!


Name: Igo Retla (Signed) · Date: 06/30/07 11:03 · For: Chapter 37
Bella really is a...witch, isn't she?

I think we're reaching the climax. Will Severus finally regain his lost innocence?

Author's Response: She is a witch, indeed. Yeah, we're close to the end now. : D


Name: CowGirlHPFan (Signed) · Date: 06/30/07 2:05 · For: Chapter 37
NOOO!!!!this story is soo great,PLEASE make Camilla AND Serverus NOT get hurt,Too badly anyways.I hope you manage to get it all posted before the story-thingy(i forgot what it's called) closes!!!!!!! UPDATE SOON(mutters under breath,"Stupid cliffie!!!) PLEASE UPDATE!!! *~*CowGirlHPFan*~*

Author's Response: Thank you for the review! I will update soon. : )


Name: Trickie Woo (Signed) · Date: 06/30/07 0:26 · For: Chapter 37
I'm confused,why would Sverus be hiding from 'He Who I Find Most Tiresome' and the DE's if he is going to remain a spy and get info to the Order somehow? I checked back a few chapters and the only thing I found was at the beginning of Ch.34 when she used the stone to try to warn him that his cover might be blown. Did he get that message? Was his cover blown? The chapter doesn't make sense to me unless his cover was blown, I can see no other reason for him to be hiding from 'HW' and the DE's. That sounds like a rock group from the early '70s, doesn't it.

Author's Response: He wasn't spying on Voldemort anymore. His cover was indeed blown. You'll see what he was doing.


Name: mock_turtle (Signed) · Date: 06/29/07 20:08 · For: Chapter 37
"BUT, looks like we may be headed for a reunion" you sound so excited, but i am scared to death for both of them. I don't see how they could get out of this scrape unharmed; bellatrix isn't stupid.

Author's Response: Aw. I never said it was under good circumstances. Don't underestimate Severus just yet! : )


Name: HorseLover87 (Signed) · Date: 06/29/07 18:25 · For: Chapter 37
That was great! and i think i do see a reunion on the horizon. You do a great job of portraying Bellatrix. She has the same character she has in the books - nasty, but yet an intriguing personality, like you can't figure out what she's going to do next, but you can sense her ill-will and that she is not a kind woman, or a caring one in that sense. The break-up between Camilla and Severus makes even more sense now, because he really did not want his worst fear of her being kidnapped to happen and he wanted her to forget him so she would be safe. This is an excellent story, i must say again, and you are an excellent writer. Keep up the good work, and as always i look forward to reading more!
Katherine

Author's Response: Thank you! I seriously love writing Bellatrix. She is so much fun. Yes, at first, Severus was very angry with her, but as time passed he stayed away more for her protection.


You must login (register) to review.