Login
MuggleNet Fan Fiction
Harry Potter stories written by fans!
Reviews For Innocence Found

Name: I_solemnly_swear (Signed) · Date: 07/09/07 20:11 · For: Chapter 33
Oh come on! I thought that this would go off canon and he wouldn't have to do it! Oh! You could have made Dumbledore commit suicide or something! Yeah, then Draco and Snape would both be safe! Yay I'm a genius!

Author's Response: Well, I wanted this story to be canon compliant, so he had to do it, I'm afraid.


Name: I_solemnly_swear (Signed) · Date: 07/09/07 19:57 · For: Chapter 32
Snape has so many problems! Jealous, jealous, tsk, tsk!

Author's Response: Yes, indeed. : )


Name: I_solemnly_swear (Signed) · Date: 07/09/07 19:46 · For: Chapter 31
OK, I understand she needs a friend, but one that loves her? What happened to that gay guy she dated? Yes, he would make a brilliant best friend!

Author's Response: She doesn't really realize that Jon loves her at this point. She's kind of preoccupied.


Name: I_solemnly_swear (Signed) · Date: 07/09/07 19:31 · For: Chapter 30
Ahhhhhhh! That whole chapter was such a tease! I really thought something good was going to happen. The stone can always come into play here, too.


Name: I_solemnly_swear (Signed) · Date: 07/09/07 19:21 · For: Chapter 29
The stone! Use the stone!


Name: I_solemnly_swear (Signed) · Date: 07/09/07 19:10 · For: Chapter 28
Oh no. I have said it before and I will say it again. I. Don't. Like. Rebound. Flings. Hopefully she will have enough sence not to do anything that she would regret.

Author's Response: Hopefully... Thanks for reading and reviewing!


Name: I_solemnly_swear (Signed) · Date: 07/09/07 19:00 · For: Chapter 27
Camilla should use the stone. Yes, she should.

Author's Response: Indeed. : )


Name: I_solemnly_swear (Signed) · Date: 07/09/07 18:47 · For: Chapter 26
I want a picture of Severus smiling! Well so much for a new generation of little Snapes running around Hogwarts. Wait - What am I saying? Of course there will be!

Author's Response: LOL. Scary thought.


Name: I_solemnly_swear (Signed) · Date: 07/09/07 18:35 · For: Chapter 25
Oh, wow. I should have seen that coming. It was so obvious! Why didn't I see that!? Wow.

Author's Response: Well, I dropped hints, but I don't think it was obvious.


Name: I_solemnly_swear (Signed) · Date: 07/09/07 18:26 · For: Chapter 22
He should tell her about Narcissa. It seems to me like she already knows but is waiting for him to say something about it, sort of like the guilty little child thing.


Name: I_solemnly_swear (Signed) · Date: 07/09/07 18:25 · For: Chapter 22
He should tell her about Narcissa. It seems to me like she already knows but is waiting for him to say something about it, sort of like the guilty little child thing.


Name: I_solemnly_swear (Signed) · Date: 07/09/07 18:25 · For: Chapter 22
He should tell her about Narcissa. It seems to me like she already knows but is waiting for him to say something about it, sort of like the guilty little child thing.


Name: I_solemnly_swear (Signed) · Date: 07/09/07 18:24 · For: Chapter 24
Ooooh, is it Narcissa? Bellatrix? Voldemort himself? Oh the questions! I have to keep reading!

Author's Response: : ) Thanks!


Name: I_solemnly_swear (Signed) · Date: 07/09/07 16:28 · For: Chapter 22
He should tell her about Narcissa. It seems to me like she already knows but is waiting for him to say something about it, sort of like the guilty little child thing.

Author's Response: Yeah, he probably should have told her, but he didn't.


Name: I_solemnly_swear (Signed) · Date: 07/09/07 16:21 · For: Chapter 21
Oh, he should have told her! Then it wouldn't seem as bad when Narcissa told her about it too. At least she would know that he didn't want it to happen.

Author's Response: Snape's insecure. He's afraid of what would happen if he told the truth.


Name: I_solemnly_swear (Signed) · Date: 07/09/07 16:12 · For: Chapter 20
Oh darn, I really did think she was pregnant. Alas! There is still hope that she will have a baby, hahaha!


Name: I_solemnly_swear (Signed) · Date: 07/09/07 16:12 · For: Chapter 20
Oh darn, I really did think she was pregnant. Alas! There is still hope that she will have a baby, hahaha!

Author's Response: Snape's not really the fatherly type, though, is he?


Name: teddy240b (Signed) · Date: 07/09/07 11:30 · For: Chapter 39
Finally back together. Take it easy on them will you.

Author's Response: I would, but my muse has other ideas. Evil ideas...


Name: Igo Retla (Signed) · Date: 07/09/07 6:19 · For: Chapter 39
Hmmmm...he probably exacted an Unbreakable Vow from Bellatrix, didn't he? ;)

As always, enjoying it.

Author's Response: Thank you!


Name: red haired mom (Signed) · Date: 07/08/07 22:41 · For: Chapter 39
Why oh why does anyone need to ask questions when the answers aren’t what they want to hear? My husband told me when we first started dating, ‘Don’t ask a question that you aren’t ready for the answer.’ When Camilla kept asking and Severus avoided answering, that should’ve told her what he had done. Not that he had found a liking for murder, but that he had taken an evil person out of this world. Bella deserved any and everything he could’ve done to her. Are you going to tell us exactly what he did? Or should we just use our imaginations?
The reunion in the kitchen was more of what I expected from them. Both tormenting the other with what they have been missing. I like that he broke first, he always seems so strong and capable of withstanding anything to stay in control. I guess he didn’t think about the fact that he loves his wife and he hasn’t seen her in over a year. Of course the libido would rear its head and take over. At least he wasn’t mean about it, he was sweet, kind and even a little funny. What woman wouldn’t love to have her husband acting that way?
You have written another amazing chapter and I am looking forward to the next one. BTW, How many more chapters are there? You are writing this from Severus and Camilla’s POV so when does it end, or does it? I wouldn’t mind it going on for quite some time, even after Harry and Voldemort have their battle. Can’t wait to see where it goes next. See you at the end of the next one.


Author's Response: Thank you! What happened to Bella is going to be a question that will linger. I meant it that way. I'm glad you liked their reunion. They have a great chemistry-they argue and yet are still tender and loving to each other. There are a few more chapters; yes it does end eventually! LOL. Thanks for the long review! : )


You must login (register) to review.