Login
MuggleNet Fan Fiction
Harry Potter stories written by fans!
Reviews For My Inspiration

Name: Ginny Weasley Potter (Signed) · Date: 06/05/07 12:33 · For: My Inspiration
Hmmm, nice poem, I'll say. But I seriously hop Jo writes Book 8 too... I don't want it to end. Did you know that Conan Doyls, who wrote Sherlock Holmes also killed off Holmes when he was sick of it? Then his fans bugged him and bugged him to bring Holmes back to life. He actually did it (The Return of Sherlock Holmes). I hope JKR will do that ;)

Author's Response: I doubt it, but yeah, that would be really nice. (I have a feeling she's going to kill off Harry in the end, though...) Thanks for the review!!


Name: MJ_Padfoot (Signed) · Date: 04/08/07 18:53 · For: My Inspiration
Jo should read this! I think that it would make her smile! ~MJ

Author's Response: :) Thanks, MJ! And hey, you're reviewer number 7! You win a cookie and huggles! *huggles* Yay! Thanks for the review!!!


Name: StellaSirius (Signed) · Date: 06/09/06 12:44 · For: My Inspiration
I agree completely! Amazing poem, with great rhyme and everything else. I never would have thought about writing from JKR's point of view. Splendid work, old bean. (lol)

Author's Response: Thanks to you, old bean #2! ;P


Name: HermioneTonks (Signed) · Date: 06/03/06 20:36 · For: My Inspiration
SWEET!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! I LOVE your stories!! This is a GREAT poem! LOL!

Author's Response: Wow, THANKS!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! ;)


Name: KitKat517 (Signed) · Date: 05/27/06 17:58 · For: My Inspiration
I liked this poem. Lots of people wonder how the characters feel about this or that but few people think about the woman behind those characters and how she feels about them. Keep writing!

Author's Response: Thank you so much! Yeah, everyone says, "Oh, I wonder how (?) feels about that?" but they never think about the reason we've GOT the Harry Potter books! *begins angry tirade about Author's Rights that you don't really want to hear* Anyway, thanks for the review, I'm glad you liked the poem!


Name: Wolfsbane97 (Signed) · Date: 05/27/06 9:14 · For: My Inspiration
That's reall good. I got confused weather it's J.K. Rowling talking, or if it's you.

Author's Response: Erm. Sorry bout that. It actually started out as an uninspired fanfic writer, but it kinda morphed on its own into JKR. Take your pick, whichever POV works for you. Thanks for the review, and sorry if I got you too confused!


Name: hufflepuffgal (Signed) · Date: 05/24/06 16:23 · For: My Inspiration
I seriously LOVED this poem! It had a great flow and great ryme. I don't know if I'd be happy if I were JKR, but maybe. I don't know. I wonder if she really feels like that. Any way superb poem, it's going on my favorites list! 10 out of10!

Author's Response: That's probably a bit how I'd feel if I were JKR, I tried to put myself in her shoes. Thanks for the compliments, I did my best! Thank you for the review!!


Name: mugglenetdudette (Signed) · Date: 05/16/06 12:21 · For: My Inspiration
Fanastic!!!!!!! the rhyming was great!!! i am always very intrigued with poem fics. well done! *puts on to favourites*

Author's Response: Heehee, thank you so much! This is actually my second attempt at HP poetry. Thanks for the review, I'm glad you liked it!!


You must login (register) to review.