Login
MuggleNet Fan Fiction
Harry Potter stories written by fans!
Reviews For Just Love Me

Name: Lillian Potter (Signed) · Date: 11/25/06 0:28 · For: Chapter 2
Very good - let me know when you update!


Name: iluvharryandron (Signed) · Date: 07/18/06 12:18 · For: Chapter 2
aww how cute is that... i hope its not done becasue i really want to read more!!! amazing job

Author's Response: Nope, it's not done. :) I'm so glad you like it, and actually right now I'm putting the finishing touches on the next chapter. I discussed something about it with Lei and she says it'll get validated, so all I have to do is finish tweakin and upload. Again, thanks for the compliments and I'm so glad you like it.


Name: iluvharryandron (Signed) · Date: 07/18/06 11:55 · For: Not Listening
great start and i cant wait to read more!!

Author's Response: Thank you. :)


Name: lovingu4ever (Signed) · Date: 07/17/06 18:40 · For: Chapter 2
is that the end? Well if it is ok, it was an enjoyable story. if it is'nt, PLEASE UPDATE SOON!!!

Author's Response: No, it's not the end. =) There's a lot more. I'm simply adjusting some things and adding more onto the end of the next chapter, and it'll be in the validation queue then.


Name: RupertsPheonix (Signed) · Date: 07/12/06 10:46 · For: Chapter 2
Ooh, update soon please!! There is more, right? Anyways, this is so good! It's so going inot my faves! =) Great job!!
--RP =)

Author's Response: The next chapter is done, but Amanda and I aren't sure if the mods will like it yet. Therefore, we're going to combine two chapters to make them happy...needless to say, the second chapter isn't written yet. (I'm in volleyball camp until Friday, so don't expect anything too soon.) But yes, there is more and it'll lighten up (it gets a little angsty through here, so if you don't like the angst...hang in there!). There is quite a bit more, actually. But thanks so much for the compliments. =) It's funny, I was telling Amanda the other day that I nearly axed the story because I didn't like it. Good thing I didn't, huh? XD -Laura


Name: some_kinda_superstar (Signed) · Date: 07/11/06 8:22 · For: Chapter 2
i loved it! very well written and interesting. and realistic...i actually wanted to hit snape for screwing up their date! =) update soon!

Author's Response: Oh, thanks! :) I like your comments. Haven't ever gotten "well written" and "realistic" as feedback before. Hehe, it's good that you're feeling the emotions! -Laura


Name: nsg7harrypotterfan (Signed) · Date: 07/10/06 20:33 · For: Chapter 2
Awwwwww......So sweet.....but then James had to close up.....NOOOOOO!!!! I LOVED it keep up the great work and please get lily and james back together soon.......

Author's Response: Hehe, a double review. :P It's alright, though. But anyway, it's very nice that the emotions of this fic are being correctly interpreted. That was one of the things I was worried about; I personally thought the emotions were rather cheesy and lukewarm. But luckily, no one else has thought so. Such warm and positive reviews makes writing much more easy and of course, makes me much more confident. Amanda (my beta) and I are working on the next bit, and it'll be up shortly. And about Lily and James- I love the ship...but don't forget, I'm a Snape/Lily shipper too. ;)


Name: nsg7harrypotterfan (Signed) · Date: 07/10/06 20:33 · For: Chapter 2
Awwwwww......So sweet.....but then James had to close up.....NOOOOOO!!!! I LOVED it keep up the great work and please get lily and james back together soon.......

Author's Response: Hehe, a double review. :P It's alright, though. But anyway, it's very nice that the emotions of this fic are being correctly interpreted. That was one of the things I was worried about; I personally thought the emotions were rather cheesy and lukewarm. But luckily, no one else has thought so. Such warm and positive reviews makes writing much more easy and of course, makes me much more confident. Amanda (my beta) and I are working on the next bit, and it'll be up shortly. And about Lily and James- I love the ship...but don't forget, I'm a Snape/Lily shipper too. ;)


Name: Mrs Liz Potter (Signed) · Date: 07/10/06 16:36 · For: Chapter 2
I'm speechless. It was bloody brilliant! It was really fantastic. I love how your story is shaping out, it's so freaking amamzing! I love it. Please update soon! :oP
~Love*Always~

Author's Response: :) Comments like that give me the warm fuzzies. Thank you.


Name: Mrs Liz Potter (Signed) · Date: 07/05/06 12:38 · For: Not Listening
Aaawww I love it. It was a little short but fantstic none the less. Please update soon!
~Love*Always~

Author's Response: Thanks. :D The second chapter is still up for validation, and I've got a ton more written, so it won't be short for long. :) Thanks for reading it, and I'm so glad you liked it. ^^


Name: Dea Di Sesso (Signed) · Date: 06/23/06 22:47 · For: Not Listening
:) I love it. Even though I love writing Malfoy stories, I LOVE James. He's my favorite. But yeah, very good story. You captured the characters wonderfully. Can't wait for the next chapter.

Author's Response: Thank you, darling. :D You're a wonderful writer yourself! I'm waiting for the second chapter to get through validation...


Name: HermioneTonks (Signed) · Date: 05/27/06 19:57 · For: Not Listening
This is amausing!! I love the James/Lily fanfic!!!!!!!!! Really good chapter! This is totally on my favorites!!! LOL!

Author's Response: Thank you; you're too sweet. ^^ The second chapter is up for validation now.


Name: dracodescendant (Signed) · Date: 05/25/06 2:43 · For: Not Listening
WOW.

Author's Response: I'm assuming this is a good wow? :) Thank you. ^^


Name: tap_dancer (Signed) · Date: 05/25/06 1:38 · For: Not Listening
good start!
I like the way this story is headed...that is, if i'm any good at guessing. :)

Author's Response: Hehe, I hope you don't know where it's going! :) Stay tuned, I'm sure you'll find some twists and turns to keep it interesting. Thanks for reading!


Name: Her_mi_o_ne 16 (Anonymous) · Date: 05/24/06 22:50 · For: Not Listening
this is soooooo good. I don't understand why it's in dark/angsty fics though. Marauder era or James/Lily romance seemes more appropriate. Update soon bacause what did she make her mind up about? Ahhhhhhhhhh!

Author's Response: Thank you for reading. You know, I'm not sure either. I wonder if this is something I could change. On Fanfiction.net, it's listed as Romance/Angst/General or something like it because later on, it does have some angst. Or it gets darker. But I don't think it's very angsty. But then again, at the time I selected the genre I could have had it going in different direction than it's in now. I'll check it out and hopefully get it resorted! Tune in for the new chapter!

Author's Response: Alright, I've got it changed to James/Lily romance. Thanks for the heads up!


You must login (register) to review.