MuggleNet Fan Fiction
Harry Potter stories written by fans!

Name: charlie black (Signed) · Date: 08/06/07 1:08 · For: Prologue
Hooked. Definately hooked.

Author's Response: I'm very glad. Thanks for the review

Name: Sucker4nethingHP (Signed) · Date: 08/06/07 0:51 · For: The Dark Mark
i thought you had stopped updating after chapter 5 and had, in annoyance, removed you from my favorites. but now you're back! yippee!

Author's Response: You're speaking of my year long hiatus. Sorry about that. I intend to pursue this to finish now :) thanks for the review

Name: I_solemnly_swear (Signed) · Date: 08/05/07 23:39 · For: Loredana
Aww, I thought Draco was falling in love again... and that it was mutual. I guess that's where the vodka comes in.

Author's Response: tee hee, this relationship has been a riot for me to write. I hope you enjoy the way it continues.

Name: I_solemnly_swear (Signed) · Date: 08/05/07 23:04 · For: Neville
butt that is regardless ---- In each chapter, there are little mistakes that I catch. I think in the last one, Floo was spelled with 1 as the L: F1oo. I just thought I would point that out. The story is getting interesting too.

Author's Response: wow, thanks. I'll have to check back on that. That is a very silly error for me to have made *smacks self*

Name: bstybyz (Signed) · Date: 08/05/07 22:30 · For: Prologue
so so might be hooked

Author's Response: thanks for the feedback :) I was wondering what impression the intro left, so thank you very much.

Name: I_solemnly_swear (Signed) · Date: 08/05/07 22:10 · For: Draco
Haha! I didn't expect that!

Name: I_solemnly_swear (Signed) · Date: 08/05/07 21:59 · For: Prologue
Good, very good. Nice way for Draco to change sides, for his love for someone else. Good start.

Author's Response: Thanks for the review, I'm glad you liked the beginning

Name: Ginny_Luvs_Malfoy (Signed) · Date: 08/05/07 20:12 · For: Prologue

Name: xxdarkangelxx (Signed) · Date: 08/05/07 11:01 · For: The Dark Mark
is the dark lord coming back?/.. whens the next chap?

Author's Response: Teehee. I'll try and get the next chapter up before too long.

Name: La_Rubinita (Signed) · Date: 08/05/07 2:31 · For: The Dark Mark
I love how you depict Draco, it's so realistic...and angsty. I like angst. Keep up the good work :)

Author's Response: Thanks for the review, I'm glad you're enjoying Draco's angstiness. :)

Name: Cirelondiel (Signed) · Date: 07/19/07 1:58 · For: Prologue
I'm hooked! Excellent prologue, I can't wait to find out the answers to the questions brought up when reading this- like who is this Tania? Very interesting but not confusing. Using sectumsempra which Draco learned from Harry was very good- only small criticism is in this sentence: "A long line appeared across Luciusí chest..." The word line doesn't seem descriptive enough. You do mention blood coming out of it later but at first it doesn't seem clear if it's a cut or perhaps something drawn on his chest etc.

Anyway, it's great and I'm off to find out what happens!

Author's Response: Hmm, thanks for the mention about the line. When I get a chance I'll take another look at that and see if I can improve that part. I'm really glad you enjoyed the story so far, and hope you continue to read. Thanks for the reiview! -Merlynne

Name: emma_harrisford (Signed) · Date: 07/18/07 18:11 · For: Loredana

Name: emma_harrisford (Signed) · Date: 07/18/07 17:55 · For: Lucius

Name: emma_harrisford (Signed) · Date: 07/18/07 17:35 · For: Neville

Name: emma_harrisford (Signed) · Date: 07/18/07 17:24 · For: Viorel
I can't wait to see what happens!

Name: emma_harrisford (Signed) · Date: 07/18/07 17:18 · For: Goyle
It's great!

Name: emma_harrisford (Signed) · Date: 07/18/07 17:11 · For: Meleia
This is great!

Name: emma_harrisford (Signed) · Date: 07/18/07 17:00 · For: Pansy
I'm completely hooked!

Name: emma_harrisford (Signed) · Date: 07/18/07 16:49 · For: Draco
I love it. Such rich characters!

Name: emma_harrisford (Signed) · Date: 07/18/07 16:40 · For: Prologue
Completely hooked. You're a very gifted writer. Extremely well written. Your words sing.

Author's Response: Thank you for the lovely review *blushes*

You must login (register) to review.