Login
MuggleNet Fan Fiction
Harry Potter stories written by fans!

Name: lovely_witch (Signed) · Date: 09/21/07 21:30 · For: The Dark Mark
Psycho much? At least he doesn't think he's invincible, that's when the real crazy starts. I felt so sorry for Tania! Your writing is amazing, it made me mourn Tania who's a character I don't even know, and detest Hannah Abbot, who I normally don't mind. Plus the part about Millicent Bulstrode made me laugh soooo hard.

Author's Response: Thanks for the review! I'm glad you enjoyed the Millicent Bulstrode part. Everything needs a little humour now and then. Cheers.


Name: lovely_witch (Signed) · Date: 09/21/07 20:53 · For: Open Eyes
That's so creepy. Anderson sounds nearly like a second Voldemort, or at least a Voldemort-in-training. And I'm very glad you enjoy the reviews, its the best way I know of for saying thank you for the marvelously creative story you've written.


Name: lovely_witch (Signed) · Date: 09/19/07 21:49 · For: Witches
Oh poor Draco. So now I don't know about the little girl AND Meleia's dream. It's just not fair, it's really not.

Author's Response: Don't worry, Part III will clear up many things. It's still being written though, so hold tight! Thanks for the reviews!


Name: fawkesfeathers (Signed) · Date: 09/19/07 20:50 · For: Draco
thats a wicked kol twist having goyle as pansys husband


Name: fawkesfeathers (Signed) · Date: 09/19/07 20:42 · For: Prologue
hooked...defintly....

Author's Response: Thanks for the review!


Name: lovely_witch (Signed) · Date: 09/18/07 21:34 · For: Owls
Eh, no luck in finding out about that girl, and I've read an extra chapter today. Oh well, hopefully I'll find out tomorrow. If Draco bothers to show up.

Author's Response: You'll hear more about the little girl in Part III.


Name: lovely_witch (Signed) · Date: 09/18/07 21:24 · For: Phantoms
I loved the first part of this chapter, I absolutely love being confused. Plus I get to do all sorts of fun guess work. I bet its Meleia's child the little girl. I can't wait to find out!

Author's Response: I was hoping you'd enjoy some guess work. I certainly do. Thanks for the review, and thanks for following this story. It makes me happy to hear from you at each chapter. Cheers, Merlynne


Name: lovely_witch (Signed) · Date: 09/16/07 21:34 · For: The Trials
Well it's deffinitely becoming more angsty now. At first it almost seemed Draco/OC plus a drinking problem, but hey, who says people in love don't drink?


Name: lovely_witch (Signed) · Date: 09/16/07 20:29 · For: Loredana
Oh chivalrous alcaholics. Gotta love 'em.


Name: lovely_witch (Signed) · Date: 09/16/07 18:18 · For: Lucius
Wow, that's quite a family history Meleia has. And I absolutely ADORE (I wish I knew how to use itallics on here) this sentence: The man who had been at Draco’s back his entire life would never be able to put a knife there again. It's just so discriptive and a very cool play with words.

Author's Response: I'm really glad you liked that. I'm happy to see someone who enjoys the arrangements of words in a sentence as much as I do. :) Thank you for the review!


Name: lovely_witch (Signed) · Date: 09/15/07 22:12 · For: Neville
Neville?!?! Oh, that's so sad. He was one of my favorites, he grew up so well in the books. I can't even tell you how proud I was when he killed Nagini. It's a small detail but I really like how you gave Hermione and Ginny hyphonated last names. So few authors do, and I feel like neither of them would just settle for taking Harry and Ron's name. It always feels out of character when they do.

Author's Response: I'm pretty sure Hermione would at least keep her last name. She strikes me as that sort of a girl. I'm glad you liked that. Yeah, when I read the last book I felt kind of mean for having killed Neville. But it was a decently heroic death.


Name: lovely_witch (Signed) · Date: 09/13/07 21:47 · For: Viorel
Ooooh family drama. You write absolutely amazing original characters. They aren't just characatures like some authors, even the ones you don't fully have time to develop.

Author's Response: *blushes* thank you very much


Name: lovely_witch (Signed) · Date: 09/12/07 22:10 · For: Goyle
Oh poor girl. She's going to need alot of therapy to get over what she did, she's not like that deep down. She and Draco are so perfect for each other. But why did she keep the nose?


Name: I_solemnly_swear (Signed) · Date: 09/12/07 20:59 · For: Justice
Aww, looks like Ludmilla was right about Meliea's guy thing. Poor Draco! But I thought that she wasn't going to be at the trial? Ehh, oh well! Good chapter!

Author's Response: Hmm...Thanks for the review! I may have to do some editing here :P


Name: Jameswys (Signed) · Date: 09/12/07 16:37 · For: Justice
Wonderful!!! I am so glad Ginny didn't die. She is one of my favorites. It is too bad that Draco had to go to Azkaban. He did not deserve it. Ginny's word should have carried more weight.


Name: lovely_witch (Signed) · Date: 09/11/07 22:10 · For: Meleia
You update your story so much, I'm never going to have time to catch up! Don't get me wrong, I'm totally not complaining.

Author's Response: You'll have some time over the next while. I've got to finish writing part III! It won't be toooo long though, just long enough.


Name: La_Rubinita (Signed) · Date: 09/11/07 21:08 · For: Justice
You are an update machine! Thank you for not kiling Draco, but I must admit I'm a bit annoyed by Meleia's behavior. She behaves so strangely towards him. I'm really excited that the story is moving along so rapidly, but I'm also very sad that it will be coming to a close soon. You are a master of espionage and angst, so I know you'll keep me on the edge of my seat, but I don't want it to end. It seems too far fetched for our anti-hero to get a happy ending even though (in my opinion) he deserves it. Maybe he could even get the girl (wink, wink). I don't think I need to beg you to update quickly this time as you've posted three chapters in a week's time. Keep up the amazing work!

Author's Response: I was just lucky that the mods were able to put them through so quickly! Usually it takes a week or so. I'm happy to update, but it'll be a bit of a break before part III now, while I finish writing it. Thanks for you lovely reviews, as always! I'm so happy you've stuck with Draco this far. -Merlynne


Name: Jameswys (Signed) · Date: 09/10/07 22:53 · For: Bottled Death
Holy cow! I cannot wait for the next update to get approved! great job.

Author's Response: Thanks!


Name: Jameswys (Signed) · Date: 09/10/07 22:41 · For: Family
Great Chapter!! I really like how intense it is getting.


Name: Sucker4nethingHP (Signed) · Date: 09/09/07 23:16 · For: Bottled Death
great chapter, but much too short.

Author's Response: I suppose it was rather short, but it felt like the end of a chapter when I was writing it, so tada! Thanks for the review.


You must login (register) to review.