Reviewer: La_Rubinita
Date: 11/30/07 12:52
Chapter: Another Day

Meleia smirked. “That’s as close as you’ll ever come to saying ‘I love you,’ isn’t it, Malfoy?”



Draco flushed. “Just go, Varias.”


I loved it. Absolutely loved it. The suspense was killing me (and still is), but I know you won't disappoint :) I'm practically bouncing in my seat right now; I'm so excited. I was surprised there were so many members of the Order there. Did Luna ask them, or do they all work there? Are Dean, Zacharias and Blaise Aurors? I don't remember.

I'm loving Draco and Meleia's interactions, as usual. She gets under his skin so easily. I can't wait for more.


Author's Response: Dean's an Auror, but Zach and Blaise are just Order members...but it's much the same, usually. I'm glad you're enjoying Draco/Meleia. They're a delight to write. I'm still having internet problems, but the next chapter shouldn't be long.

Reviewer: I_solemnly_swear
Date: 11/29/07 22:34
Chapter: Another Day

Yes! He needs to say the words, though. I'm glad the minister's alive, too. I wonder who dies, though. And I bet Meleia saw marraige in the future. That makes the most sense at the moment, with her looking at the ring so hard. Keep up the story, please. Cheers!

Author's Response: I won't say you're right or wrong but next chapter should deal with those suspicions. Thanks for the reviews!

Reviewer: Sucker4nethingHP
Date: 11/29/07 18:57
Chapter: Another Day

ooo intense and full of action!
great chapter :]

Reviewer: I_solemnly_swear
Date: 11/25/07 16:41
Chapter: Dinner

Oh with the cliffhangers and whatnot! I don't understand what's going on!

Author's Response: hopefully following chapters straighten things out for you. Apologies for the cliffhangers, but they're so darn fun for me. Thanks for the reviews!

Reviewer: lovely_witch
Date: 11/25/07 14:27
Chapter: Dinner

This chapter sounds so ominous. What's going to happen to the unborn little girl? And why did Meleia have that dream? Although thank goodness Meleia and Draco finally got together. I hope it stays that way.

Author's Response: I'm thinking of incorporating the little girl into another fic, actually. Hopefully your other questions will be answered by the next chapter! Thanks for the review!

Reviewer: La_Rubinita
Date: 11/25/07 0:29
Chapter: Dinner

I can't believe Draco went to dinner at B&B. I admit, I never saw him reuniting with Meleia there, of all places. I love how mysterious she is. When she had a premonition of that woman's daughter, naming her after a flower. Creepy stuff. Just like the part with the centipede. My motto is: if it has more than four legs, get it the hell away from me. Ick. I can't wait to find out what happens now. Was her "feeling" referring to the coming attack on the minister? I know you're an update machine, but I really can't wait!

Author's Response: I'm glad you're as excited as I am. The next chapter SHOULD go into queue sometime tomorrow.

Reviewer: La_Rubinita
Date: 11/23/07 19:02
Chapter: The Warning

Is there a spy in the Order?!? How did Anderson know that they had been tipped off? What happens to Draco now that there isn't going to be an attack? I'm so happy that Meleia has finally made it back into the story. I really enjoy her character; she makes everything more interesting and mysterious.

You're an update machine! Three updates in two days! How did you manage that? I can't wait for more :)

Author's Response: I've been hoarding chapters until I get the ending planned, and the mods are super-fast lately, you see. I'm glad you like Meleia: she's my pride and joy. I adore writing her. I should have another chapter up sometime tomorrow, too! Thanks for the reviews!

Reviewer: lovely_witch
Date: 11/23/07 11:57
Chapter: The Warning

Oh good Meleia's back. She's nice, I like her. Tracey apparently isn't all that clued in though.

Reviewer: lovely_witch
Date: 11/22/07 21:30
Chapter: Falling Out

Wow. Poor Draco having to figure out what to do now. It's not like he can tell the Order considering he doesn't remember where headquarters are. Although he completely deserved that. Except it was very good of him to not give up the headquarters at least.

Reviewer: lovely_witch
Date: 11/22/07 17:52
Chapter: Ten Days

YAY! It's back! Part 3! Can you tell how excited I am? I figured the exclamation points might be a hint.

Author's Response: I'm glad you're excited :) Thanks for following.

Reviewer: Sucker4nethingHP
Date: 11/22/07 14:24
Chapter: Falling Out

oh the suspense!
i can't wait for another (hopefully quick) update!

Author's Response: Thanks for the review! The queue has been good to me today. The next chapter should be up quite soon.

Reviewer: La_Rubinita
Date: 11/22/07 13:48
Chapter: Falling Out

Wow, that was intense - just the way I like them :) Stupid Harry. I know Draco was a bit reckless with the address, but still... *sigh* I feel the need to give Draco a hug.

At last! Some real excitement! I can't wait to learn what Draco does with the information he just obtained? I doubt the Order would take him seriously, or the Minister himself for that matter.

Bless you for updating again. Twice in one day... I didn't even think that was possible on Mugglenet. Hopefully the next one will come quickly. I'm absolutely *dying* to know what happens next.

Author's Response: Thank the moderators for being so very speedy! I was shocked myself at how fast this went through. Yes, things should be getting more intense from here on in.

Reviewer: Phoenix Queen
Date: 11/22/07 11:06
Chapter: Prologue

Wow deffinatly hooked. great idea.

Author's Response: Thanks for the review. I hope you enjoy the rest.

Reviewer: R_U_LDS_2
Date: 11/22/07 10:05
Chapter: Ten Days

oooo i love it!!! please update


Author's Response: soon

Reviewer: La_Rubinita
Date: 11/22/07 8:50
Chapter: Ten Days

First of all, l almost screamed when I saw that this was finally updated! I friggin love this story! But you knew that already :)

This was very interesting. I'm curious as to why you showed us the conversation between Ginny and Ron. In any other fic, Draco working as a mail sorter at the MoM would be laughable, but now it's just sad. Poor Draco, I hope something good comes of it. I can't wait to find out what Meleia (and to some extent, Zabini) has been up to. I'm positively squirming with anticipation. I'm so happy you're posting again :)

I don't know if you're American, but Happy Thanksgiving! It's the thought that counts, right?

Author's Response: Canadian...so it's belated but what the hey. Happy Thanksgiving to you too! I'm glad you're still following after that long hiatus. I'll be posting with fairly decent intervals now...I just gotta write the last bit. Thanks for the review!

Reviewer: lovely_witch
Date: 09/23/07 17:21
Chapter: Justice

Haha Meleia and a muggle, I bet Draco just looooved that. Please, please, please finish part 3 soon!

Author's Response: Thank you for all your reviews. I always love reading them. I've been super busy lately, but the first day off I get, I'll be working on it (gotta love being short-staffed). Cheers

Reviewer: lovely_witch
Date: 09/23/07 16:48
Chapter: Bottled Death

Guess that mirror caught up with him. I hope Ginny is okay, she really wasn't supposed to have gotten tangled up in all that.

Reviewer: lovely_witch
Date: 09/23/07 16:26
Chapter: Family

Oh no what's going to happen to Blaise? At least he wasn't the one who broke the mirror, Draco is really going to have a time of it now. But he finally has Meleia! At least that's lucky.

Reviewer: lovely_witch
Date: 09/22/07 20:31
Chapter: The Black Letter

Oh poor Draco, like he needs something else to bring him down. And why on earth is Meleia leaving? As if she won't be a liability no matter where she goes. It's not as if the Order is just going to give up on her, now they have to play babysitter.

Reviewer: lovely_witch
Date: 09/21/07 21:30
Chapter: The Dark Mark

Psycho much? At least he doesn't think he's invincible, that's when the real crazy starts. I felt so sorry for Tania! Your writing is amazing, it made me mourn Tania who's a character I don't even know, and detest Hannah Abbot, who I normally don't mind. Plus the part about Millicent Bulstrode made me laugh soooo hard.

Author's Response: Thanks for the review! I'm glad you enjoyed the Millicent Bulstrode part. Everything needs a little humour now and then. Cheers.

You must login (register) to review.
Information
Find out everything you need to know about the site right here.


We have stories and authors in this archive.

:

RSS
Choose Theme:
SOCIAL MEDIA
     
MOST RECENT
The Skeletons' Tale by Oregonian 1st-2nd Years
"A rose by any other name would smell as sweet," wrote Shakespeare. This story...
Autumn At The Castle by Oregonian 1st-2nd Years
The 'treat' of autumn's glorious beauty is inevitably follow by the 'trick'...
The Youngest Death Eaters: Year III by DestinyMoonStar 6th-7th Years
Year 3 A year of hard choices and tough talks: Destiny learns about...
FEATURED
Five Christmases by hestiajones 1st-2nd Years
It took four Christmases for Andromeda Black and Ted Tonks to get together...
Coming Alive by The owl 6th-7th Years
Leanne Gamp hadn't wanted to be at that party, even though it was Christmas...
Graves by Oregonian 1st-2nd Years
In December of 1997, Harry visits his parents' graves in Godric's Hollow and...
CATEGORIES