Reviewer: erin_walker
Date: 07/11/07 7:21
Chapter: Prologue

i couldn't stop reading this. i closed every other program on the comp so i wouldn't be botherd... >.< it was greatly written and curiosity drove me insane at the end! TELL ME MORE!!

Author's Response: I'm really glad you liked it. Thanks for the review!

Reviewer: JillieUA
Date: 07/10/07 2:32
Chapter: Witches

wow..I am a published author and a journalism major and I must admit you have quite a talent! Please update soon! I love your writing style.

Author's Response: Wow, thank you for the review. I'm very flattered, and will be up dating as soon as I can!

Reviewer: Jameswys
Date: 07/08/07 23:55
Chapter: Owls

Still excellent keep up the good work!

Author's Response: Thanks!

Reviewer: La_Rubinita
Date: 07/07/07 11:15
Chapter: Owls

Good stuff. Were you a spy in another life?

Author's Response: Thanks for the review! Alas, I don't think I was ever a spy.

Reviewer: Wicked Wench
Date: 07/05/07 7:01
Chapter: Phantoms

I am enjoying this story.

Author's Response: I'm glad to hear it :)

Reviewer: La_Rubinita
Date: 07/04/07 23:16
Chapter: Phantoms

You are such an amazing writer. It's hard to be cryptic and entertaining at the same time but you pull it off brilliantly. Clever, clever...

Author's Response: Eeh, you're making me all blushy. But I'm really glad you enjoy it! Thanks for reviewing!

Reviewer: LyxxiX
Date: 06/27/07 21:26
Chapter: The Trials

ABSOLUTELY FANTABULOUS! i LURRVE it with a passion! plz continue, Blaise is a girlfriend stealing STINK-BUTT haha im pretty sure Draco and Meleia will get together though, I HAVE FAITH IN YOU! twists of course are always GREAT FUN! with love~

Author's Response: Thank you for the lovely review. ^_^ I'm really glad that you liked it, the next chapter should be up any day now (unless it gets rejected). Thanks! -Merlynne

Reviewer: Jameswys
Date: 06/25/07 21:00
Chapter: Prologue

I thought this was a well written story and I could not stop reading it. Just like the books!

Author's Response: Thanks for the review! I'm really glad you liked it :)

Reviewer: eevaa
Date: 06/23/07 12:25
Chapter: Prologue

Brilliant! What a great story, a piece of art. Totally different from most of the other fics, a very welcome change from the loads of humdrum love stuff. You've found the right balance between plot, thoughts and feeling and anyway you're an absolutely talented writer.

Plus, an extra thumbs up for centering it around Draco and for the vampire bit, awesome. (I'm SO into that! :-)

I'm deadly curious about Part II!

Author's Response: Thank you for the review! I'm really glad you enjoyed the story *blushes*. Balance is always something I struggle with, and I'm glad you liked the vampires. Part II will be coming soon! Cheers, Merlynne

Reviewer: Red and Gold
Date: 06/20/07 12:23
Chapter: Loredana

Oh my goodness! I just read through all nine chapters in one sitting! I just couldn't stop reading because the pace (as another reviewer commented) is great. Not too fast, yet it doesn't lag.

I like how IC Draco is - he's very believable from the first moment when he thinks Harry has killed the girl he loves to the last moment when he walks off with Zacharias Smith and his new eyeball.

The reason for Draco becoming a member and spy for the Order was extremely plausible and everything has been well thought out and timed. I liked the different aspects of the wizarding world that you brought front and center such as vampires.

I have to be honest and admit I am not a big vampire fan, but what changed my mind is the Honeyduke's lollypop comment. It cracked me up, but it made such good sense! Obviously, there must be a large market for blood-favored lollypops, or they wouldn't sell them. *facepalm*

I liked how Ginny and Hermione appeared to have a hard edge to them now - which is only natural after all they've been through.

All in all, I thought this was an extremely addictive story and I look forward to reading more of it!

~Andrea

Author's Response: Thank you for the fantastic review *blushes*. I WAS a little tentative about the vampire bits, because I didn't want it to become a stereotypical vampire fic, and I'm glad you liked it. I'm also relieved you liked Draco...he's been worrying me quite a bit. ^_^ Cheers -Merlynne

Reviewer: La_Rubinita
Date: 06/13/07 21:32
Chapter: Loredana

I am sooo loving this story. All of the characters, especially Draco and Meleia are incredibly real and believable. The story moves at a good pace, and it definitely keeps you guessing. Keep up the great work..I can't wait for Part 2!

Author's Response: Thank you for the review! I'm glad you enjoyed the characters and the story. Part two shouldn't be too long in coming, it's half-written already.

Reviewer: MaraudersAffair
Date: 06/03/07 8:53
Chapter: Pansy

That's insane -- though I did like it very much, especially the end. The hospital thinking it was Draco's baby. Damn.

Author's Response: I'm glad you enjoyed it, and thanks for taking the time to review ^_^

Reviewer: MaraudersAffair
Date: 06/03/07 8:46
Chapter: Draco

Wow, such a great chapter! I was really sad to hear that Snape had died -- and I like how you had the "last battle" not the end of the war. Too great -- and I guess the disguise for Draco wasn't much use, was it?

Author's Response: Yeah, I've always been a fan of Snape myself for whatever reasons. No, Draco's disguise was rather pointless...but I figured he'd at least try. Thanks for reviewing!

Reviewer: MaraudersAffair
Date: 06/03/07 8:37
Chapter: Prologue

Oh, that's incredibly sad. What a bastard for killing her! Very interesting! :]

Author's Response: I'm glad you liked it! Thanks for the review.

Reviewer: georgiegirl15
Date: 06/03/07 6:39
Chapter: Lucius

Really enjoying the story, would like more background info on the main characters of H Hr R & G, why is Ron housebound?
Good story and intersting characters, looking forward to next chapter.


Author's Response: I an planning on involving the main crew in future chapters, so there may be some more explanations about them to come, but my main focus is Draco. As for Ron, he's never struck me as an incredibly independant individual who would be doing a lot of work alone for the Order, but as I said, he may get out of the house a bit in the future. Thanks for the review!! The next chapters should be coming soon! ^_^

Reviewer: Mo0Blah
Date: 08/15/06 14:36
Chapter: Meleia

i like it so far...its a welcome change from the whole gushy love story fics out there...its actually more of a sequel to the books than a soap opera. keep it up :) cant wait for the next chapter to be validated.

Author's Response: Thanks for the review! It is hard to find non gushy love fics, I agree there. I'm glad someone else is a little put off by the sheer volume of them.

Reviewer: Padfoot12891
Date: 08/11/06 0:30
Chapter: Meleia

You have got a great story going here. It's got a good plot and it's very interesting! Keep up the great work!

Author's Response: Thanks for the review! I'll try to get the next chapter up as soon as I can.

Reviewer: xilovegeorgex
Date: 08/03/06 3:02
Chapter: Pansy

this is such a good story - you wrote it really well. its good that draco is on the good side now, but does draco really leave the baby?? please update lol!

Author's Response: I'm glad you liked the story, and thanks for the review. You'll see what Draco does next chapter. ^_^

Reviewer: primagirl89
Date: 08/02/06 13:43
Chapter: Pansy

Love it!!!!! Esp the goyle and pansy part. Not so sure if I should trust melia


Author's Response: Thanks for the review! Meleia is a little shady, isn't she? We'll see...

Reviewer: sinbad
Date: 07/25/06 0:19
Chapter: Draco

I was so shocked tat I cliced on submit before I made any comments, sorry to hear Snape died, but loved the story so far...... keep it up.

You must login (register) to review.
Information
Find out everything you need to know about the site right here.


We have stories and authors in this archive.

:

RSS
Choose Theme:
SOCIAL MEDIA
     
MOST RECENT
Harry Potter and the Sinister Plot by weasley-malfoy-aficionado 3rd-5th Years
Patrolling the streets of Hogsmeade one snowy day Ron encounters an unexpected...
Out of the Blue by Secret Marauder 90 1st-2nd Years
This story weaves the tale of James and Lily from the day they met right up...
Have You No Idea That You're In Deep by littlebird Professors
"The problem, as Harry sees it, is he simply wasn't prepared."
FEATURED
Come Home by WrenWinterSong 1st-2nd Years
Three year old Teddy Lupin ponders the photographs on the living room side table.
But You Haven't Lost Me Yet by Dawnie 6th-7th Years
The war with Voldemort comes and goes, and James and Lily find themselves struggling...
broken brights by Padfoot11333 1st-2nd Years
Harry's breath catches when he thinks of Ginny. I am not JK Rowling and...
CATEGORIES