MuggleNet Fan Fiction
Harry Potter stories written by fans!

Name: lzm001 (Signed) · Date: 04/25/16 3:00 · For: Goyle
coach handbags
nike run
tiffany co
nike australia
TRX Workout
christian louboutin shop
pirate system
Salomon Shoes
prada bags
Lebron 13
Burberry Outlet
air jordan nike
oakley australia
Oakley Outlet
pandora bracelets
burberry australia
basketball shoes
chanel flap bag
clk benz
Kate Spade Australia
gucci online
MCM Outlet
Ralph Lauren UK
TRX Straps
yeezy shoes
asics shoe
gucci bags
michael kors outlet
kate spade uk
louis vuitton australia
louis vuitton australia
burberry outlet
louis vuitton watllets
gucci diaper bag
sunglasses on sale
nike free danmark
burberry bags on sale
louis vuitton neverfull
longchamp sale
kate spade uk
burberry online
birkin bag hermes
michael kors crossbody
michael kors handbags on sale
trx workouts
trx for sale
Hermes Outlet
hermes birkin price
Michael Kors Outlet
coach purses
jimmy choo australia
longchamp bags
coach shoes
prada messenger bag
Ralph Lauren Polo
louis vuitton bags
michael kors satchel
balenciag bag
Burberry outlet online
gucci sunglasses
louboutin shoes
timberland boots uk
mizuno wave
coach usa
ugg boots
fendi outlet
free shoes
prada crossbody bags
asics shoes
oakley sunglasses
mcm tote bag
nike free run
nike sweden
burberry outlet uk
louis vuitton monogram
nike shop us
louis vuitton artsy
ralph lauren polo
burberry uk
coach bags
air jordan retro
pandora rings
Ralph Lauren
pandora necklack
chanel bags prices
Ralph Lauren Shirts
louis vuitton zippy wallet
coach outlet store
louboutin shoes
abercrombie fitch france
free nike
louis vuitton tote bag
louis vuitton handbags on sale
Ralph Lauren Polo
michael kors black handbags
true religion uk
asics shop
nike air jordan
Chanel Outlet
canada goose outlet
longchamp le pliage large tote
louis vuitotn speedy
Burberry bags
nike shoes
louis vuitton outlet
Nike Kobe 9
trx workouts
jordan retro shoes
adidas super star
longchamp le pliage medium
trx straps
nike air jordan
market 365
michael kors purses
chanel tote
michael kors canada
MCM Bags
michael kors bags on sale
pandora jewelry
louis vuitton messenger bag
nike norway
nike jordan shoes
louis vuitton eva clutch
louis vuitton uk
prada tote
prada handbags
michael kors tote
true religion jeans
christian louboutin shoes
louis vuitton artsy
louis vuitton duffle bag
coach crossbody bags
jordan retro
sheepskin boots
hermes bag
louis vuitton
Kate Spade Australia
coach bags on sale
Ralph Lauren
burberry britain
hermes outlet
Coach outlet online
hermes uk
burberry london
louis vuitton wallet for women
Prada Outlet
abercrombie and fitch
michael kors factory outlet
nike danmark
TRX Workouts
gucci belt
yeezy boost 350
prada handbags sale
louis vuitton damier
gucci clutch
coach carter
Ralph Lauren UK
burberry outlet online
Nike Hyperdunk 2015
ugg boots
nike all
Pandora bracelet
popular sunglasses
prada outlet
Oakley holbrook sunglasses
hugo boss uk
prada shoes
abssice 360
led lights
michael kors hamilton tote
prada handbags
trx suspension
louis vuitton purses
louis vuitton perfect
burberry outlet
michael kors tote
burberry australia
gucci online
TRX Bands
gucci handbags
nike air max
cheap gucci belts
Michael Kors Outlet
ugg boots
nike shopping
Mens Sunglasses
michael kors outlet store
louis vuitton bags
ugg australia
TRX Exercises
Longchamp Outlet
louis vuitton outlet
cheap louis vuitton purses
Ray Ban Outlet
KD 8 shoes
abercrombie and fitch
louis vuitton bags
asics running shoes
ugg boots ireland
yeezy boost 350
nike air
michael kors purses
coach purses on sale
nike online
michael kors black purse
prada bags
coach outlet
michael kors clutch
gucci bags
burberry wallet
michael kors hobo bag
ugg boots
louboutin heels
chanel australia
salomon shoes
hugo boss uk
primark online uk
tiffany co
mizuno shoes
louis vuitton online
abercrombie fitch nederland
trx exercise
michael kors australia
kate spade
coach online
louis vuitton belt
10 dollars
louis vuitton neverfull mm
abercrombie outlet online
nike jordan
michael kors purses outlet
nike show
abercrombie and fitch outlet
trx suspension
Ray Ban wayfarer sunglasses
asics gel kayano
asics shoes
louis vuitton belts
hermes belt
louis vuitotn speedy
prada loafers
michael kors handbags
louis vuitotn speedy
hermes birkin uk
oakley sunglasses
mcm bags
hugo boss
ugg boots uk
longchamp tote
nike air shoes
gucci handbags
louis vuitton diaper bag
pandora charms
christian louboutin shoes
nike shoes
nike air
ray-ban sunglasses
abercrombie milano
oakley sunglasses
change points uk
ugg uk
prada purses
titan watches
ray-ban sunglasses
gucci backpack
cheap michael kors purses
longchamp bag
louis vuitton shoulder bag
coach outlet
gucci shoes
christian louboutin online
longchamp backpack
coach australia
coach australia
cheap michael kors handbags
ugg boots
burberry outlet online
ray-ban sunglasses
burberry outlet
outlet michael kors
Michael Kors Watches
michael kors canada
nike free run sko2
Polo Ralph Lauren
Cheap Ray Ban
mizuno shop
louis vuitton uk
louis vuitton uk
Burberry online
lebron james shoes
ugg boots for women
michael kors australia
paul smith uk
louis vuitton uk
air jordan shoes
TRX Training
louis vuitton outlet
black uggs
michael kors outlet
Polo Ralph Lauren
michael kors tote bags
coach sunglasses
louis vuitton shoes men
hermes purses
yeezy boost 350
pandora ring
pandora bracelet
nike year
Pandora Charm

Name: NoxSomnium (Signed) · Date: 05/01/08 23:12 · For: Goyle
But they didn't even check to make sure the woman didn't leave the baby! What if baby Pansy was left there to die. I'm sure you didn't do that, but still.

Name: GrayLady (Signed) · Date: 01/11/08 0:18 · For: Prologue
I think your story is well written and really intriguing. So, far, I enjoy it immensely. I just wanted to point out that in Ch. 2 of part 3, you say that Hermione and Ron live in Godric's Hollow. However, earlier in the story, it says that they live in Hogsmeade.
I will lt you know what I think of the whole thing when I finish- seems like Harry and company treat Draco badly.. I hope that changes!

Author's Response: Oh...thank you very much for pointing that out! Thats very silly of me. I will definitely be finding that mistake and correcting it. Thanks for the review!

Name: Jameswys (Signed) · Date: 01/09/08 12:40 · For: Pieces
This was a really goo story, I wish that more people will read it and that you write another story soon.

Author's Response: *turns bright red* aw, shucks. It's always nice to hear that someone enjoyed what I wrote, and don't worry, I'm still writing a prequel. Thanks for all of your reviews, and thanks for reading.

Name: Jameswys (Signed) · Date: 01/09/08 12:26 · For: Memories
Wait, you forgot to tell us ifthe Order won. It was a really good chapter though.

Author's Response: Did I? Hmm. Perhaps it's in the next chapter... Thanks for the review!

Name: Jameswys (Signed) · Date: 01/09/08 12:13 · For: Another Day
The fight is on. I like your battle scenes they are quit fun to read. Fast paced and confusing just like a batte!

Name: Jameswys (Signed) · Date: 01/09/08 11:59 · For: Dinner
When will the battle come. I just hope Draco can help the Order and be welcomed back to them again.

Name: Jameswys (Signed) · Date: 01/09/08 11:39 · For: The Warning
Intresting devolopments. Luna became the messenger, that is quite interesting.

Name: Jameswys (Signed) · Date: 01/09/08 11:22 · For: Falling Out
I hope Draco gets past his little spat and tells Harry what happened. But I doubt it!

Name: Jameswys (Signed) · Date: 01/09/08 11:06 · For: Ten Days
well I am back and I love how this started. I have always liked your story, it is one of the few storys I like in this genre.

Author's Response: Aw, that's always a pleasure to hear *blushes*. Thanks for the reviews!

Name: Pandapoo (Signed) · Date: 01/03/08 5:22 · For: Prologue
Very good, Hooked definately

Name: charlie black (Signed) · Date: 12/31/07 19:20 · For: Pieces
this was beyond excellent. sequel?

Author's Response: Wow. I'm really glad you enjoyed it. and I am planning some sort of sequel. Thanks for the review!

Name: lovely_witch (Signed) · Date: 12/28/07 14:01 · For: Pieces
Wow that is quite an ending. Are you going to write a sequel? I can't believe it's over, you've had this story going for quite a while, and it's so good! By the way, it doesn't say that the story is completed on the little blurb thing that gives the story summary. I don't know if you're going to have an epilogue or not, but if you aren't than you might want to change that.

Author's Response: since the queue's closed, I can't edit the status just as of yet, but as soon as I can, It will be marked as complete. I AM planning sequels, but those bunnies are still in their infancy. Thanks for following through! <3

Name: La_Rubinita (Signed) · Date: 12/26/07 18:06 · For: Pieces
Oh my God, oh my God, oh my God! I can't believe it's over! I feel...sad. I fell in love with your story, and I really don't want it to end. Then final part was so ominous, too. Are you planning a sequel? *crosses fingers* Oh dear, I just can't believe it's finished... Even so, it was an excellent finale. Excellent work; you tied up the loose ends with a generally happy overtone. Meleia and Draco's banter is always enjoyable to read.

I don't know what your plans are after this, but I can't wait, whatever it may be. Congratulations on an absolutely fantastic story.

Happy Christmas!

Author's Response: I'm planning much more indeed. A prequel and a sequel, but that's all in the future (hopefully not tooo distant). Thanks for following, I've adored your every review.

Name: lovely_witch (Signed) · Date: 12/17/07 17:05 · For: Memories
Yay! I'm so glad she rescued him, he really needs rescuing sometimes. They're so cute together, and at the same time extremely codependent.

Name: I_solemnly_swear (Signed) · Date: 12/13/07 22:23 · For: Memories
Was that Draco's way of proposing to her? I hope it was, they really should get married before either of them have another near death expierence. ^^

Author's Response: The next chapter will clear up their relationship a bit more. Thanks for the review!

Name: La_Rubinita (Signed) · Date: 12/12/07 22:10 · For: Memories
Eek! Double eek! That was so exciting! Meleia is SO badass. I hope you get into what her Vampire abilities are in greater depth some time in the future. And her Partronus is a dragon! How sweet. She loves our Draco. *sigh* As ever, fabulous chapter. I can't wait for the next one :)

Author's Response: I'm actually writing a prequel just about her. :P I couldn't resist. The next chapter shouldn't be long: It's written and just needs to be touched up. Thanks for the review! I'm so thrilled you've followed this story so closely. Your reviews always make me smile.

Name: lovely_witch (Signed) · Date: 12/03/07 18:12 · For: Another Day
I love it. I was wondering about the long update, normally you're speedy quick. It was such a good chapter though, it was worth the wait. Only one little nitpick, when Meleia first got in the lift, you said she was there with two met. It's really confusing cause it seems like she's met someone, but you really just mean two men. Just check it out. Good job!

Author's Response: Thank you for pointing that out. I'll fix it pronto (that much I CAN do at the moment). The next chapter is ready, and waiting only for my internet to be up again on my main computer. Thanks for the patience.

Name: Ghoul In Pajamas (Signed) · Date: 12/03/07 12:43 · For: Another Day
This is a really interesting story and Meleia's a cool character. I like how you added Hermoine's story in this chapter, and the Hogwarts attack as a distraction. I can't wait to see what happens next.

Author's Response: Thanks for the review! I'm glad you're enjoying everything. Hopefully it won't be long before another update (I'm relying on my internet beign fixed)

Name: juli_dances (Signed) · Date: 11/30/07 21:10 · For: Another Day
AHHHH!!! what comes next??? this fic is so intriguing! the suspense, the romance, the plot line...all wonderful!

Author's Response: I'm glad you're enjoying it! Thanks for the review. The next chapter won't be long...as soon as I have internet on my main comp again.

You must login (register) to review.