Login
MuggleNet Fan Fiction
Harry Potter stories written by fans!

Name: legaspi (Signed) · Date: 03/26/17 22:07 · For: Prologue
Also included in the Nike “5 Decades Of Basketball” Collection is a premium iteration of the classic Nike Nike Air More Uptempo Blazer.Dubbed the Nike Blazer Studio Low, this premium iteration of the silhouette pays homage to the Blazer’s beginnings in 1973. This pair features Nike Outlet a Vachetta Tan leather upper with a blue leather heel tab and tonal leather laces. A Sail midsole and gum outsole wrap things Nike Air Max 2017 up on this lifestyle colorway of the Nike Blazer.You’ll be able to purchase the Nike Blazer Studio Low Vachetta Tan at select Nike Nike Huarache retailers on February 18, 2017 for $120.
As you may know by now, the Nike Waffle Racer is celebrating its 40th anniversary this nike free 5.0 year and today we take a look at one of the latest colorways that is making its way to retailers.This new Waffle Racer Nike Air Huarache features a black nylon upper with suede overlays on the eyestay, mudguard, and heel. Contrasting hints of white can then be seen on Nike Factory Store the Swoosh check, inner liner, heel tab, and midsole. A rubber gum waffle outsole completes the look on this classic Nike runner that Nike Shoes can be purchased at select Nike retailers now for $90.
The Nike Air Presto continues to evolve since its introduction in the early Nike Flyknit 4.0 2000s, as the classic silhouette is now enhanced with a premium makeover.While it stays true to its original design ethos, the low-top is Nike Flyknit Chukka configured with a stretch leather upper, which strays from the traditional mesh build. Dipped in paramount blue, the model is reinforced with its Nike Air Max 2016 signature TPU lacing cage system and toe cap, while it’s all adhered atop a matching full-length rubber sole unit.You can find this standout Nike Janoski monochromatic women’s pair at select Nike retailers now for a price tag of $130.
Introduced in 2010, the Nike Air Foamposite One Cheap Nike Air Max Copper returns this year in celebration of the silhouette’s historic 20th anniversary.Essentially similar to its original counterpart, the durable basketball sneaker is draped Nike Air More Uptempo Black in the defining eye-catching metallic copper hue across its rugged upper, while the remainder of its profile is accentuated with black to create nike free trainer 5.0 a dynamic two-tone color scheme.Further detailed with carbon fiber on the midsole unit, a blueish icy translucent outsole finishes off the overall build, Nike Store which also consists as the notable difference compared to its 2010 version.Retailing for $230, this pair is set to debut at select Nike Nike Roshe Run retailers on April 17.Click and bookmark our official Nike Air Foamposite One Copper 2017 launch page now for additional imagery, the latest info Nike Juvenate and release details.
Previously featured in lemon chiffon, the Nike Air Max 90 Ultra Breeze receives a more versatile option, as it’s now Curry Shoes draped in a trooper/olive theme.The earthy tone simply drapes its revamped upper construction, which consists of breathable/flexible mesh that essentially promotes superb ventilation Nike Flyknit Racer throughout, as well as a lightweight feel.Tonal synthetics are utilized for its eyelets and respective branding throughout to define its profile, while a Nike Air Max Outlet crisp white full-length sole unit caps off the bold yet solid two-tone build.You can purchase this latest pair at select Nike retailers overseas Nike Flyknit Trainer now, while a stateside release is imminent.
With the new Nike Air VaporMax suggested to officially debut sometime in March, the forthcoming silhouette Nike Outlet Store is previewed in another colorway following a recent light grey/red version, this time consisting of pure platinum.The sneaker’s defining intricately knitted upper is Nike Shoes essentially doused in the clean tone, while tonal white accents are applied on the laces, Swooshes across its side panels and overlays on Nike Air Max the heel for a truly pristine aesthetic. Finally, the crisp design is rounded out with its signature bubble cushioning system covering the entire Nike Roshe Flyknit outsole.Expected to drop next month, stay tuned to KicksOnFire for further updates.
The women’s Nike Air Max Plus Slip, a reconfiguration of the Nike Air Max Thea classic Air Max Plus silhouette, debuted overseas first this past February.Making its official stateside arrival tomorrow, the sneaker’s modernized design is defined by Nike Air Force 1 a sleek black molded upper bearing the distinctive grooved pattern throughout, as its new slip-on bootie construction offers easier accessibility with a sock-like Nike Air Presto fit, as well as durable comfort.In addition, design accents like a TN logo on the tongue further connects the shoe to its ’90s Nike Air Max Zero origins. Finishing details include a tonal TPU toe cap for reinforcement, metallic gold heel counter and a full-length tuned air sole unit.Priced at nike free 4.0 flyknit $180, you can purchase this pair at select Nike retailers starting tomorrow, March 13th.
With the debut of its University Red colorway Nike Air Max 2016 this past weekend, the Nike Air Max 1‘s other OG colorway of white/game royal will dropping in the coming days, in accordance with Nike Flyknit the silhouette’s 30th anniversary and celebration of Air Max Day (March 26).The sneaker simply features several details and elements seen on the 1987 Nike Yeezy edition. Flaunting the original white and blue tones outfitting its entire mesh, synthetics/suede composition, the model is topped off with a crisp white Nike Shox midsole unit and black outsole with game royal accents.Retailing for a price tag of $140, this classic pair at will be offered select Nike Air Max Nike retailers nationwide starting Saturday, March 11th.
On deck we have another new colorway of the Nike Sock Dart and with Spring almost Nike Flyknit Air Max here we can expect to see more and more colorways hit retailers.This latest pair features a tonal look as Palm Green covers the entire jacquard upper Nike Air Max Tavas along with the signature midfoot strap and the toecap. Contrasting hits of white has strategically been placed on the heel tab as well as on the midsole. Last but not least we see a black rubber outsole capping things off. Fans of the nike free flyknit Nike Sock Dart can grab this pair now at select Nike retailers for $130.
Alongside the Kyrie 3 and KD 9, the Nike Nike Flyknit Lunar 3 LeBron 14 BHM is also one of the more notable offerings from Jordan Brand and Nike’s 2017 Black History Month collection, which celebrates Nike Air Yeezy 2 Black heritage in sport and beyond.Pristine white drapes its new dual-zone composite upper with engineered laser perforations, while the distinctive branded midfoot strap Nike Basketball Shoes that further reinforces the profile is dressed in black. More black accents are applied along the heel and inner lining, as gold accents Nike Internationalist are also seen throughout to complement, as well as round out the respective theme. Finally, an icy translucent outsole rounds out the sleek Nike Free Flyknit design altogether.Retailing for $175, you can purchase this standout variation at select Nike retailers starting Thursday, February 16th.

Related Nike Shoes TAGS: Nike Air Max Zero Lebron James Shose Nike Air Nike Heel Nike Janoski Max White Nike Shoes Nike Air Max Tavas Nike Force Nike Lebron Nike Internationalist Women Nike Flyknit Lunar 3 Nike Air More Uptempo


Name: lzm001 (Signed) · Date: 04/25/16 3:00 · For: Goyle
coach handbags
nike run
tiffany co
nike australia
TRX Workout
christian louboutin shop
pirate system
Salomon Shoes
prada bags
Lebron 13
Burberry Outlet
air jordan nike
oakley australia
Oakley Outlet
pandora bracelets
burberry australia
basketball shoes
chanel flap bag
clk benz
Kate Spade Australia
gucci online
MCM Outlet
Ralph Lauren UK
TRX Straps
yeezy shoes
asics shoe
gucci bags
michael kors outlet
kate spade uk
louis vuitton australia
louis vuitton australia
burberry outlet
louis vuitton watllets
gucci diaper bag
sunglasses on sale
nike free danmark
burberry bags on sale
louis vuitton neverfull
longchamp sale
kate spade uk
burberry online
birkin bag hermes
michael kors crossbody
michael kors handbags on sale
trx workouts
trx for sale
Hermes Outlet
hermes birkin price
Michael Kors Outlet
coach purses
jimmy choo australia
longchamp bags
coach shoes
prada messenger bag
Ralph Lauren Polo
louis vuitton bags
michael kors satchel
balenciag bag
Burberry outlet online
gucci sunglasses
louboutin shoes
timberland boots uk
mizuno wave
coach usa
ugg boots
fendi outlet
free shoes
prada crossbody bags
asics shoes
oakley sunglasses
mcm tote bag
nike free run
nike sweden
burberry outlet uk
louis vuitton monogram
nike shop us
louis vuitton artsy
ralph lauren polo
burberry uk
coach bags
air jordan retro
pandora rings
Ralph Lauren
pandora necklack
chanel bags prices
Ralph Lauren Shirts
louis vuitton zippy wallet
coach outlet store
louboutin shoes
abercrombie fitch france
free nike
louis vuitton tote bag
louis vuitton handbags on sale
Ralph Lauren Polo
michael kors black handbags
true religion uk
asics shop
nike air jordan
Chanel Outlet
canada goose outlet
longchamp le pliage large tote
louis vuitotn speedy
Burberry bags
nike shoes
louis vuitton outlet
Nike Kobe 9
trx workouts
jordan retro shoes
adidas super star
longchamp le pliage medium
trx straps
nike air jordan
market 365
michael kors purses
chanel tote
michael kors canada
MCM Bags
michael kors bags on sale
pandora jewelry
louis vuitton messenger bag
nike norway
nike jordan shoes
louis vuitton eva clutch
louis vuitton uk
prada tote
prada handbags
michael kors tote
true religion jeans
christian louboutin shoes
louis vuitton artsy
louis vuitton duffle bag
coach crossbody bags
jordan retro
sheepskin boots
hermes bag
louis vuitton
Kate Spade Australia
coach bags on sale
Ralph Lauren
burberry britain
hermes outlet
Coach outlet online
hermes uk
burberry london
louis vuitton wallet for women
Prada Outlet
abercrombie and fitch
michael kors factory outlet
nike danmark
TRX Workouts
gucci belt
yeezy boost 350
prada handbags sale
louis vuitton damier
gucci clutch
coach carter
Ralph Lauren UK
burberry outlet online
Nike Hyperdunk 2015
ugg boots
nike all
Pandora bracelet
popular sunglasses
prada outlet
Oakley holbrook sunglasses
hugo boss uk
trx
prada shoes
abssice 360
led lights
michael kors hamilton tote
prada handbags
trx suspension
louis vuitton purses
louis vuitton perfect
burberry outlet
michael kors tote
burberry australia
gucci online
TRX Bands
gucci handbags
nike air max
cheap gucci belts
burberry
Michael Kors Outlet
ugg boots
nike shopping
Mens Sunglasses
michael kors outlet store
louis vuitton bags
ugg australia
TRX Exercises
Longchamp Outlet
louis vuitton outlet
cheap louis vuitton purses
Ray Ban Outlet
KD 8 shoes
abercrombie and fitch
louis vuitton bags
asics running shoes
ugg boots ireland
yeezy boost 350
nike air
michael kors purses
coach purses on sale
nike online
michael kors black purse
prada bags
coach outlet
michael kors clutch
gucci bags
burberry wallet
michael kors hobo bag
ugg boots
louboutin heels
chanel australia
salomon shoes
hugo boss uk
primark online uk
tiffany co
mizuno shoes
louis vuitton online
abercrombie fitch nederland
trx exercise
michael kors australia
kate spade
coach online
louis vuitton belt
10 dollars
louis vuitton neverfull mm
abercrombie outlet online
nike jordan
michael kors purses outlet
nike show
abercrombie and fitch outlet
trx suspension
Ray Ban wayfarer sunglasses
asics gel kayano
asics shoes
louis vuitton belts
hermes belt
louis vuitotn speedy
prada loafers
michael kors handbags
louis vuitotn speedy
hermes birkin uk
oakley sunglasses
mcm bags
hugo boss
ugg boots uk
longchamp tote
nike air shoes
gucci handbags
louis vuitton diaper bag
pandora charms
christian louboutin shoes
nike shoes
nike air
ray-ban sunglasses
abercrombie milano
oakley sunglasses
change points uk
prada-crossbody
ugg uk
prada purses
titan watches
ray-ban sunglasses
gucci backpack
cheap michael kors purses
longchamp bag
louis vuitton shoulder bag
coach outlet
gucci shoes
christian louboutin online
longchamp backpack
coach australia
coach australia
cheap michael kors handbags
ugg boots
burberry outlet online
ray-ban sunglasses
burberry outlet
outlet michael kors
Michael Kors Watches
michael kors canada
nike free run sko2
Polo Ralph Lauren
Cheap Ray Ban
mizuno shop
louis vuitton uk
louis vuitton uk
Burberry online
lebron james shoes
ugg boots for women
michael kors australia
paul smith uk
louis vuitton uk
air jordan shoes
TRX Training
louis vuitton outlet
black uggs
michael kors outlet
Polo Ralph Lauren
michael kors tote bags
coach sunglasses
burberry
louis vuitton shoes men
hermes purses
yeezy boost 350
pandora ring
pandora bracelet
nike year
Pandora Charm
lzm4.25


Name: NoxSomnium (Signed) · Date: 05/01/08 23:12 · For: Goyle
But they didn't even check to make sure the woman didn't leave the baby! What if baby Pansy was left there to die. I'm sure you didn't do that, but still.


Name: GrayLady (Signed) · Date: 01/11/08 0:18 · For: Prologue
I think your story is well written and really intriguing. So, far, I enjoy it immensely. I just wanted to point out that in Ch. 2 of part 3, you say that Hermione and Ron live in Godric's Hollow. However, earlier in the story, it says that they live in Hogsmeade.
I will lt you know what I think of the whole thing when I finish- seems like Harry and company treat Draco badly.. I hope that changes!

Author's Response: Oh...thank you very much for pointing that out! Thats very silly of me. I will definitely be finding that mistake and correcting it. Thanks for the review!


Name: Jameswys (Signed) · Date: 01/09/08 12:40 · For: Pieces
This was a really goo story, I wish that more people will read it and that you write another story soon.
-James

Author's Response: *turns bright red* aw, shucks. It's always nice to hear that someone enjoyed what I wrote, and don't worry, I'm still writing a prequel. Thanks for all of your reviews, and thanks for reading.


Name: Jameswys (Signed) · Date: 01/09/08 12:26 · For: Memories
Wait, you forgot to tell us ifthe Order won. It was a really good chapter though.

Author's Response: Did I? Hmm. Perhaps it's in the next chapter... Thanks for the review!


Name: Jameswys (Signed) · Date: 01/09/08 12:13 · For: Another Day
The fight is on. I like your battle scenes they are quit fun to read. Fast paced and confusing just like a batte!


Name: Jameswys (Signed) · Date: 01/09/08 11:59 · For: Dinner
When will the battle come. I just hope Draco can help the Order and be welcomed back to them again.


Name: Jameswys (Signed) · Date: 01/09/08 11:39 · For: The Warning
Intresting devolopments. Luna became the messenger, that is quite interesting.


Name: Jameswys (Signed) · Date: 01/09/08 11:22 · For: Falling Out
I hope Draco gets past his little spat and tells Harry what happened. But I doubt it!


Name: Jameswys (Signed) · Date: 01/09/08 11:06 · For: Ten Days
well I am back and I love how this started. I have always liked your story, it is one of the few storys I like in this genre.

Author's Response: Aw, that's always a pleasure to hear *blushes*. Thanks for the reviews!


Name: Pandapoo (Signed) · Date: 01/03/08 5:22 · For: Prologue
Very good, Hooked definately


Name: charlie black (Signed) · Date: 12/31/07 19:20 · For: Pieces
this was beyond excellent. sequel?

Author's Response: Wow. I'm really glad you enjoyed it. and I am planning some sort of sequel. Thanks for the review!


Name: lovely_witch (Signed) · Date: 12/28/07 14:01 · For: Pieces
Wow that is quite an ending. Are you going to write a sequel? I can't believe it's over, you've had this story going for quite a while, and it's so good! By the way, it doesn't say that the story is completed on the little blurb thing that gives the story summary. I don't know if you're going to have an epilogue or not, but if you aren't than you might want to change that.

Author's Response: since the queue's closed, I can't edit the status just as of yet, but as soon as I can, It will be marked as complete. I AM planning sequels, but those bunnies are still in their infancy. Thanks for following through! <3


Name: La_Rubinita (Signed) · Date: 12/26/07 18:06 · For: Pieces
Oh my God, oh my God, oh my God! I can't believe it's over! I feel...sad. I fell in love with your story, and I really don't want it to end. Then final part was so ominous, too. Are you planning a sequel? *crosses fingers* Oh dear, I just can't believe it's finished... Even so, it was an excellent finale. Excellent work; you tied up the loose ends with a generally happy overtone. Meleia and Draco's banter is always enjoyable to read.

I don't know what your plans are after this, but I can't wait, whatever it may be. Congratulations on an absolutely fantastic story.

Happy Christmas!

Author's Response: I'm planning much more indeed. A prequel and a sequel, but that's all in the future (hopefully not tooo distant). Thanks for following, I've adored your every review.


Name: lovely_witch (Signed) · Date: 12/17/07 17:05 · For: Memories
Yay! I'm so glad she rescued him, he really needs rescuing sometimes. They're so cute together, and at the same time extremely codependent.


Name: I_solemnly_swear (Signed) · Date: 12/13/07 22:23 · For: Memories
Was that Draco's way of proposing to her? I hope it was, they really should get married before either of them have another near death expierence. ^^

Author's Response: The next chapter will clear up their relationship a bit more. Thanks for the review!


Name: La_Rubinita (Signed) · Date: 12/12/07 22:10 · For: Memories
Eek! Double eek! That was so exciting! Meleia is SO badass. I hope you get into what her Vampire abilities are in greater depth some time in the future. And her Partronus is a dragon! How sweet. She loves our Draco. *sigh* As ever, fabulous chapter. I can't wait for the next one :)

Author's Response: I'm actually writing a prequel just about her. :P I couldn't resist. The next chapter shouldn't be long: It's written and just needs to be touched up. Thanks for the review! I'm so thrilled you've followed this story so closely. Your reviews always make me smile.


Name: lovely_witch (Signed) · Date: 12/03/07 18:12 · For: Another Day
I love it. I was wondering about the long update, normally you're speedy quick. It was such a good chapter though, it was worth the wait. Only one little nitpick, when Meleia first got in the lift, you said she was there with two met. It's really confusing cause it seems like she's met someone, but you really just mean two men. Just check it out. Good job!

Author's Response: Thank you for pointing that out. I'll fix it pronto (that much I CAN do at the moment). The next chapter is ready, and waiting only for my internet to be up again on my main computer. Thanks for the patience.


Name: Ghoul In Pajamas (Signed) · Date: 12/03/07 12:43 · For: Another Day
This is a really interesting story and Meleia's a cool character. I like how you added Hermoine's story in this chapter, and the Hogwarts attack as a distraction. I can't wait to see what happens next.

Author's Response: Thanks for the review! I'm glad you're enjoying everything. Hopefully it won't be long before another update (I'm relying on my internet beign fixed)


You must login (register) to review.