Login
MuggleNet Fan Fiction
Harry Potter stories written by fans!
Reviews For Playing with Fire

Name: Seer_Witch (Signed) · Date: 09/04/09 22:34 · For: Playing with Fire
Aww! Poems are always the BEST way to express feeling, and this is your best ever, in my opinion. I really love all your poems, but this one particularly struck me. It's so amazing. Thank you for giving me a little bit more insight into Nym's poetic little life. :)

Author's Response: Thank YOU for reading poetry! Not everyone does, unless it's mandatory in English class, heh.


Name: solemnly_swear73 (Signed) · Date: 03/22/07 21:36 · For: Playing with Fire
*gasps then sighs deeply* Beautiful- just like Remus and Tonks together:-)

I ADORE this poem. You are truly talented beyond words my dear:-) Every time I think there is no way you could possibly impress me more, you go ahead and prove me wrong!

Author's Response: You read poetry...voluntarily...something that isn't assigned for required reading! That is awesome, and so is your review. Thank you so much!


Name: WunderWitch (Signed) · Date: 11/01/06 15:55 · For: Playing with Fire
awwwwww, how sweet!

Author's Response: Thank you so much for reading and being sweet enough to review!


Name: nickynackyneevy38 (Signed) · Date: 11/01/06 5:36 · For: Playing with Fire
ooooooooooooooooooo me likee this poem! when get the tym i hope to read your related fics, but ill add them 2 my favs so i can read them at my leisure!

Author's Response: *jumps for joy* You made my day! The first story in the series Once in a Blue Moon may not have won a Quicksilver Quill award, but to go Jack Sparrow, it was nominated! :D


Name: audrey4remus (Signed) · Date: 08/16/06 19:17 · For: Playing with Fire
Awww.... How sweet

Author's Response: They are sweet together, and you're sweet to review. Thanks! :)


Name: rivers of gold (Signed) · Date: 08/15/06 13:49 · For: Playing with Fire
Wow. This is seriously GOOD. :D Excellent writing.

Author's Response: *gets all vaclempt* Thank you!


Name: phoe_gurl (Signed) · Date: 06/09/06 13:25 · For: Playing with Fire
that was absolutely amazing. wow. what else am i supposed to say?


Author's Response: I don't mind saying Thanks over and over, because I really am thankful for your review! ^_~


Name: phoe_gurl (Signed) · Date: 06/09/06 13:24 · For: Playing with Fire
that was absolutely amazing. wow. what else am i supposed to say?


Author's Response: I'm the one with something to say- Thank you! ^_^


Name: Diamond Quill (Signed) · Date: 05/15/06 14:12 · For: Playing with Fire
I like the format that this was written in, it breaks the words up nicely and makes it seem like a stream of Tonks's conciousness as opposed to a proper poem. The metaphors and similies for fire in this work well, as does the way you describe Remus as fire.
I think I like verses 5 and 6 best as they really some up the rest of the poem.

Overall good job and well written!

Author's Response: Free verse is much more flowing, isn't it? Not confined by rhyme and meter. I'm glad you found it enjoyable if improper, lol. Thanks! =)


Name: brokenhearted (Signed) · Date: 05/15/06 10:24 · For: Playing with Fire
Good! Very good. Liking the poems right now, are you?

Author's Response: More like got challenged to try my hand at it, lol. It was very rewarding and whatnot, but I sure won't be giving up my "day job" of fanfiction to write poetry instead. Poems are hard work! ^_^

Author's Response: More like got challenged to try my hand at it, lol. It was very rewarding and whatnot, but I sure won't be giving up my "day job" of fanfiction to write poetry instead. Poems are hard work! ^_^


Name: LaneTechFreshie (Signed) · Date: 05/15/06 6:21 · For: Playing with Fire
That was a nice one. I've read it before on the other one, but i didn't really read it, read it. You know? But it is actually quite good. How are these two poems being validated so fast?!? Huh. Oh well, great job.

Author's Response: Different cat, not as many submissions, the marvellous mod had time, so many possibilities, all of them happy ones for me since it validated and you reviewed!


You must login (register) to review.