Login
MuggleNet Fan Fiction
Harry Potter stories written by fans!

Name: Rhi for HP (Signed) · Date: 10/25/08 20:52 · For: Chapter 1
Wow, I loved this!!! To start, Sirius/James is my OTP, but I've only ever seen three other fics with this pairing (one of which was written on my request). It always makes me smile when I get to read it. :) What I love especially about this fic is the perfect characterization and original plot (James in heat? What a great idea!!!). James and Sirius were right down to canon, and their interactions were spot-on, which made me want to hug you, because so often they're misconstrued, and it makes me sad when they are. The last two lines are so sweet, a perfect ending, and the right sentiment. Requited love is one of the worst things in the world... poor Sirius. And on top of everything, your writing was excellent! I loved your stunning descriptions of the Black Forest in autumn; they painted such a beautiful portrait in my mind. Your writing was just polished and touching--perfect. What a gem!


Name: Ginny_Alamalexia (Signed) · Date: 01/08/08 3:16 · For: Chapter 1
Aww, poor Sirius. Great story, really emotional. Aww.


Name: Meralie (Signed) · Date: 11/17/07 14:33 · For: Chapter 1
:( aww...Sniff Sniff...Unrequited love; worst thing in the world.
If you love sirius you hsould read my story, i just submitted it so wait about a week


Name: Lovely_Slytheriness (Signed) · Date: 11/05/07 9:13 · For: Chapter 1
aw that was lovely. really nice. I have read a lot of Remus/Sirius stories, but not so much of this pairing. you´ve done amazingly! 10/10.

-Linnéa


Name: telmasif (Signed) · Date: 07/03/07 17:50 · For: Chapter 1
mating season, hihihi. brilliant. loved it. ^.^

i'm not really into same-sex pairings, especially sirius and james, but, hell! i liked this one!


Name: ginevra715 (Signed) · Date: 05/28/07 11:49 · For: Chapter 1
that was so good. and it's interesting to read a story where sirius doesn't get who he wants for once.


Name: RemusLovesSian (Signed) · Date: 04/03/07 7:36 · For: Chapter 1
wow is all i can say! wow!


Name: ronloveshermione128 (Signed) · Date: 03/28/07 17:21 · For: Chapter 1
AHH THAT WAS SO SAD. can you make a Remus/Sirius one? it shall be much sexier =]


Name: ronloveshermione128 (Signed) · Date: 03/28/07 17:21 · For: Chapter 1
AHH THAT WAS SO SAD. can you make a Remus/Sirius one? it shall be much sexier =]


Name: ILuvHP4Ev3r (Signed) · Date: 03/28/07 11:38 · For: Chapter 1
aww...


Name: siriusly_HP (Signed) · Date: 03/25/07 20:13 · For: Chapter 1
too much sexual tension build-up during this chapter to just end with a sappy conclusion. i think that this could be much more gratifying to readers if there was some sort of -- well, even if it wasn't a sexual thing, some sort of reconciliation that reached a more physical level between sirius and james. but your writing is solid, keep doing it.


Name: emmaholloway (Signed) · Date: 03/17/07 18:34 · For: Chapter 1
that has to be the sweetest thing ive ever read. I love the humor you put into it. And your writing is incredible. I found it very easy to place myself in the scene and see the story forming.
You gotta love Sirius, i did feel kinda bad for him. I think if this had actually happened it would have added a nice touch to sirius' character. In the books he is always seen as the guy that gets all the girls but never really settled down, its nice to think that Sirius did love someone because we know hes such a caring person if would just be wrong if he never had fallen in love.
great story. emma x x x


Name: ooblagal24 (Signed) · Date: 02/26/07 21:14 · For: Chapter 1
ewwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwww! That is sick and wrong! Yet it is kinda sweet. In a weird, sick, demented way. Why did I even choose to read same sex pairings?
Sorry, you are a good writer, but I think that maybe you should try writing in a different........er.......style.


Name: ooblagal24 (Signed) · Date: 02/26/07 21:14 · For: Chapter 1
ewwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwww! That is sick and wrong! Yet it is kinda sweet. In a weird, sick, demented way. Why did I even choose to read same sex pairings?
Sorry, you are a good writer, but I think that maybe you should try writing in a different........er.......style.


Name: kreachers cute (Signed) · Date: 02/19/07 15:05 · For: Chapter 1
AW!! Poor padfoot!!!


Name: chartreusemoose (Signed) · Date: 01/25/07 0:26 · For: Chapter 1
tasteful, kudos.


Name: iluvdamaurders (Signed) · Date: 12/09/06 15:10 · For: Chapter 1
o god. !!


Name: iluvdamaurders (Signed) · Date: 12/09/06 15:10 · For: Chapter 1
o god. !!


Name: Marie M (Signed) · Date: 12/03/06 2:52 · For: Chapter 1
I loved it, it was great and I wanted to cry in the end but why is it rated so highly?

Author's Response: Thanks, Marie, I'm glad you liked it. You're not the first one to question the rating, but I'm a validator on another site, and I simply feel more comfortable having rated this mature. Though it only alludes to a sexual scene, I felt that everything--the alcohol use, adult themes, and physical interaction--warranted a Mature rating. I simply feel better knowing that older readers (if people are being honest) are the ones reading this. :)


Name: _Sirius_Obsession_ (Signed) · Date: 11/15/06 18:46 · For: Chapter 1
I had never thought of Sirius and James before... hmm.

But moving on... I absoloutly LOVED your story. It was so good. I felt so bad for poor poor Sirius. *cries*

Author's Response: Thank you so much for reading and reviewing. I never gave them ANY thought before, either (besides the occasional story or fanart here or there) so this story was a great challenge. I'm glad you liked it. :)


You must login (register) to review.