Login
MuggleNet Fan Fiction
Harry Potter stories written by fans!
Reviews For Believe Me

Name: LillysOfTheValley (Signed) · Date: 07/18/07 13:08 · For: A New Beginning
♥Lovely


Name: LillysOfTheValley (Signed) · Date: 07/18/07 13:08 · For: A New Beginning
♥Lovely


Name: jlammneal07 (Signed) · Date: 07/06/07 2:05 · For: A New Beginning
You said in your respanse a few months ago that it is posted in full someplace else. Where is it? I'd love to read it.


Name: averynseamus (Signed) · Date: 06/28/07 5:35 · For: A Chat with Hermione
awwwww...plz finish...


Name: dgirl93 (Signed) · Date: 06/25/07 12:08 · For: A Chat with Hermione
post again post again lol


Name: dgirl93 (Signed) · Date: 06/24/07 16:40 · For: A New Beginning
omg hurry up and update plzzzz!!!!!!!!!! i gotta know what happens next


Name: silverknife (Signed) · Date: 06/12/07 11:52 · For: A Chat with Hermione
Ahhhh!!!! Update!!!! this story is sooo amazing!


Name: TheBoneLady (Signed) · Date: 06/08/07 15:09 · For: A Chat with Hermione
I absolutely LOVE it!! Please update soon!!!!


Name: KaitlynnJohnstone (Signed) · Date: 06/07/07 19:44 · For: A Chat with Hermione
"you won't be wet and in a towel later" ha, priceless!


Name: phoenix268 (Signed) · Date: 05/28/07 19:55 · For: A New Beginning
Please keep writing!
There are a few gramatical errors, like where Draco lies down with his shirt off. It should be "lay down" instead of "lied down". But the plot and storyline is really great!


Name: caruth (Signed) · Date: 05/18/07 3:59 · For: A Chat with Hermione
woah!!..i love this chapter!!!...hermione is so attracted to draco..only physically..haha!!,..the story is really getting exciting..i soooo can't wait for the succeeding chapters!!..i hope you could update sooner..

with much hope,
caruth (funny nickname, isn't it? haha)


Name: blazinbeauty67 (Signed) · Date: 05/06/07 18:17 · For: A Chat with Hermione
PLEASE PLEASE write more!!! i can't stand it anymore. you HAVE to write more. it is REALLY good. but you can NOT leave me hanging. PLEASE write more. i NEED to find out what happens.


Name: blazinbeauty67 (Signed) · Date: 04/27/07 17:13 · For: A Chat with Hermione
PLEASE write more! you've left me hanging for so long. i need to find out what happens next!!!!! it's really good so far though. i mean i've been hooked on it for the longest time. i think you got a great idea. just finish it up PLEASE!!!!


Name: NoliesJustlove (Signed) · Date: 04/22/07 21:19 · For: A Chat with Hermione
Are you ever going to update!?!? it would be most appreciated!!


Name: kelri33 (Signed) · Date: 04/19/07 21:53 · For: A Chat with Hermione
keep writing I want to know what happens!!!!!!!!!


Name: Lumiere (Signed) · Date: 04/13/07 9:47 · For: A Chat with Hermione
Hi, I really liked what I've read of your story so far, I just checked and found you hadn't updated since last year, I was hoping that you would post more soon... If you do get this, do you plan on continuing or is whats there pretty much it?? (I'm hoping that you do pick it up or atleast posted in full somewhere else...?)

Author's Response: hey, ^________^ there is plenty more of this story to come so no worries, but the reason that there hasn't been anymore is because i'm no longer happy with what i've written. when i reread it, i cringe b/c i know i can write better, having written this two years ago. and plus, the fifth chapter is too OOC to get validated. But yes, it's posted in almost full (lacking the last chapter) some place else. :) thanks for taking the time to review and ask ^_^


Name: ILUVUDRACO (Signed) · Date: 04/07/07 19:55 · For: A Chat with Hermione
good job so far


Name: blazinbeauty67 (Signed) · Date: 04/04/07 18:23 · For: A Chat with Hermione
Please add more. I need to know what happens! It is so good. I love it! PLEASE write more. I NEED to find out what happens.


Name: elleve (Signed) · Date: 03/03/07 11:53 · For: A Chat with Hermione
I really love this book - your story line is amazing and I love the way you describe Draco's body... *drools*

I can't wait to read more!


Name: sa3d (Signed) · Date: 03/02/07 3:05 · For: A Chat with Hermione
hi sa3d here a very nice storie
one of the good one´s actually keep writhing and put up the next chapter :)


You must login (register) to review.