Login
MuggleNet Fan Fiction
Harry Potter stories written by fans!
Reviews For Believe Me

Name: missbja (Signed) · Date: 12/14/07 11:45 · For: A Chat with Hermione
OMG please continue because I'm so hot just imaginig Draco in a towel and all wet.... xD

But I'm really enjoying the story


Name: leila_malfoy (Signed) · Date: 12/13/07 19:11 · For: A Chat with Hermione
i can't wait to see where this goes!!


Name: leila_malfoy (Signed) · Date: 12/13/07 19:09 · For: A Chat with Hermione
i can't wait to see where this goes!!


Name: blazinbeauty67 (Signed) · Date: 11/08/07 8:35 · For: A Chat with Hermione
PLease write more it's to a really good start and i've been waiting forever for you to update please will you please save me from my misery of needing to know what happens next please i need this really badly. keep up the good work because you have got some real talent and you should update to show that talent off and i'm not just saying that so that you can update i really do think you got some talent so don't throw that away. UPDATE!!!


Name: draco_roxmysox (Signed) · Date: 10/18/07 19:40 · For: A Chat with Hermione
awwwwww!!!! *gets a warm fuzzy feeling and wiggles in her seat* this is going to be good ;-)


Name: Alex_is_hot (Signed) · Date: 10/04/07 19:04 · For: A Chat with Hermione
Your story is awesome i love reading it so far(just found it) please keep the chapters coming!!


Name: as5kick3r (Signed) · Date: 09/10/07 21:42 · For: A Chat with Hermione
Please please finish. I love your story so far and I can't wait to read the next one.


Name: I_heart_Luna (Signed) · Date: 09/10/07 16:22 · For: A Chat with Hermione
Sooooo cute. Hurry up with the next chapter. You are a great writer!


Name: x_pureblood_x (Signed) · Date: 09/05/07 4:46 · For: A New Beginning
Aw this is one of my fave stories so far.
When's the nxt upd8 due??


Name: JayneGealach (Signed) · Date: 08/27/07 14:21 · For: A Chat with Hermione
This is soooooo adorable!!!!!!!!!!


Name: JayneGealach (Signed) · Date: 08/27/07 14:20 · For: A Chat with Hermione
This is soooooo adorable!!!!!!!!!!


Name: embersandashes (Signed) · Date: 08/25/07 11:37 · For: Fitting In?
I do indeed like this Chapter much better than the last it shows how truly out of his comfort zone he is, and the reader can really feel his remorse almost,and how awful it must be to be stuck in a life where everyone around you hates you. thanx for writing :) -ERin


Name: embersandashes (Signed) · Date: 08/25/07 11:09 · For: A New Beginning
Very good. Yes very good indeed. I have no suggestions other than Draco showing a tad bit more that Draco feels utterly out of place. Other than that it was Marvolous. can't wait to read the rest. -ERin (god damn I sound smart!...i love that.)


Name: Seeker93 (Signed) · Date: 08/14/07 10:34 · For: A Chat with Hermione
hey good story i love the plot. 1 thing tho, personally i dont think the hermione would act so dreamy, but tht doesnt matter, i still like it!


Name: Razzy_Babe (Signed) · Date: 08/13/07 20:48 · For: A Chat with Hermione
Cool


Name: sk8nhilly (Signed) · Date: 08/05/07 10:58 · For: A Chat with Hermione
Very awesome! Can't wait for more!


Name: Razzy_Babe (Signed) · Date: 08/03/07 7:53 · For: A Chat with Hermione
OMG, I am so loving the story so far definently keep writing. I could not stop smiling


Name: aurore (Signed) · Date: 07/27/07 18:25 · For: A New Beginning
♥ **bows** PLEASE UPDATE SOON


Name: angeladeda (Signed) · Date: 07/25/07 16:24 · For: A Chat with Hermione
I LOVE IT! I sense a kiss coming up. I can't wait to read more! :)


Name: blazinbeauty67 (Signed) · Date: 07/24/07 13:11 · For: A Chat with Hermione
Please Please please you have got to write more i am absolutly dying to find out what happens to them all. it is really a fantastic story and i think i'm going to die if i don't find out what happens. and i am not exagerating it is really fantastion.


You must login (register) to review.