MuggleNet Fan Fiction
Harry Potter stories written by fans!
Reviews For Believe Me

Name: sam_1034_lily (Signed) · Date: 07/19/06 19:37 · For: The Meeting
i hav been watin for this chapter for so loooooong
i luv it
i uv the way story is going i just luv it
plz update soon

Name: Rachiie (Signed) · Date: 07/19/06 7:28 · For: The Meeting
I love this story so far! I cant wait for the next update, hopefully it will be soon!!!!

Name: kt siren (Signed) · Date: 07/18/06 22:49 · For: The Meeting
please write soon!!!

Name: kt siren (Signed) · Date: 07/18/06 21:57 · For: A New Beginning
hey!! i love the story so far. cant wait to see where it goes.

Name: fire_cookie (Signed) · Date: 07/18/06 21:36 · For: The Meeting
Ooooooo, really good chapter! Im so excited for the next...and I like how Draco and Hermione dont instantly love each other, like in some stories =)

Name: fire_cookie (Signed) · Date: 07/18/06 21:24 · For: Fitting In?
You've got me hooked!

Name: hpjunkie09 (Signed) · Date: 07/18/06 16:21 · For: The Meeting
this so good! please update soon! i emphasis the soon part.

Name: cherie37 (Signed) · Date: 07/18/06 15:47 · For: The Meeting
i like it!

Name: CRotramel (Signed) · Date: 07/18/06 15:22 · For: A New Beginning
Very nice, Draco is just the type of character you love to hate. Why are most of the villians always good looking, even ol' Tom was dashing prior to the snakely features.

Name: Velvet Tears (Signed) · Date: 07/18/06 14:43 · For: The Meeting
Write more! Write more! =]

xx V T xx

Author's Response: I will I will!! i love this story too much to abandon it now ^_^ so no worries about that =D thatnks for R&R!! ♥

Name: comewhatmay (Signed) · Date: 07/18/06 14:19 · For: The Meeting
I loved this chapter because the part where Mrs. Weasley and Hermione healed draco was my favorite part.
update asap!
oh, Can Malfoy be trusted? do we find out in 4th ch.?

Author's Response: Glad you enjoyed it! :P I like that part too ^_^ i do believe you will have a new favorite chapter soon ^_^ I just put #4 in "limbo" Hopefully it'll be approved b/c I'd hate to remove a chunk of the chapter... Can Malfoy be trusted? I think I'll keep that to myself for the moment ^_^ Chapter 4 was written b/c I got this weird thing stuck in my head and it's the result :P (which I like teehee) Thanks for R&R!! ♥

Name: lillie (Signed) · Date: 07/18/06 12:45 · For: The Meeting
i really enjo y the angle of this story and really like it so far. please keep writing!

Author's Response: Wheeeee thank you! I'll add number four soon =D

Name: cherie37 (Signed) · Date: 07/16/06 13:18 · For: The Meeting
ooh I can't wait!

Author's Response: heehee ^_^ good :P b/c I wouldn't lie to ya :P

Name: Phofie (Signed) · Date: 07/14/06 9:01 · For: Fitting In?
Where's the other chapter???
Please!! I really want to know ;)

Author's Response: It's in limbo lol I resubmitted it today, july 14th. I guess there was a problem with it b/c it disapeared on me... So I removed what I think the problem was :P hopefully it's all good now ;) ♥

Name: cherie37 (Signed) · Date: 07/13/06 17:01 · For: Fitting In?
can't wait for the next chapter!

Author's Response: :D It's a good one ^_^ Chapter four is my personal favorite :P Thanks for R&R!! ♥

Name: darkwitch (Signed) · Date: 07/09/06 8:39 · For: Fitting In?
pretty good

Author's Response: Thanks! Glad you think so :) Thanks for R&R!! ♥

Name: Aziara Blackrose (Signed) · Date: 07/07/06 9:04 · For: A New Beginning
i love the story so far, keep up the good work.

Author's Response: THANK YOU!! I will ;) thanks for reviewing!! ♥

Name: LaFollette (Signed) · Date: 07/05/06 1:16 · For: Fitting In?
I love this fic, it's great, I really like that Draco acts like Draco, can't wait to see how he and Hermione develop. can't wait for the next chap.

Author's Response: Aww thank you :D I like how Draco is too :P he is fun to write ^_^ I hope he and Hermione develop well :S It'll be entertaining, i promise :P Thanks for reviewing!! ♥

Name: comewhatmay (Signed) · Date: 07/02/06 22:52 · For: Fitting In?
I really love this story but i must say where is ch3?


Author's Response: Thank you :P I know, something happened to chapter three... I submitted it ages ago but I guess that there was something wrong with it *cough* I think the teaser that was in it was naughty... too naughty :P So I removed it and submitted it today, July 14th. So hopefully you will get it soon ^_^ ♥

Name: poiuytrewq (Signed) · Date: 07/01/06 3:06 · For: A New Beginning
That was a real shock Draco coming into the Weaselys'

Author's Response: lol that won't be the only thing that is 'shocking' in this story :P It'll get intense ^_^ *yay* Thanks for reading!! ♥

You must login (register) to review.