Login
MuggleNet Fan Fiction
Harry Potter stories written by fans!
Reviews For Believe Me

Name: Dark_farie121 (Signed) · Date: 09/11/06 18:33 · For: A Chat with Hermione
grrrrrrrrrr hurry up and write the 5th chapter does she fall foir him?!/1?!?!?!!?


Name: Angua_rocks (Signed) · Date: 09/11/06 15:50 · For: A Chat with Hermione
Excellent!!!!!!
God, your Draco is gorgeous. Yum!
More please!!


Name: LadyNightDragon (Signed) · Date: 09/07/06 10:05 · For: A New Beginning
I always like it when someone end there story in a quote...


Name: AKA294 (Signed) · Date: 09/05/06 22:41 · For: Fitting In?
Wow never thought that Draco would betray his father, too much of an influence. I love your ideas, and I can't wait to read more of your story. Is book six disregarded? Or is Snape just weird?
Overall really good story. Keep it up.
Ashley
I love pineapples.


Name: Luna Lovegoodie (Signed) · Date: 09/05/06 19:53 · For: A Chat with Hermione
I lOVE IT, WRITE SOME MORE please.


Name: Luna Lovegoodie (Signed) · Date: 09/05/06 19:12 · For: A New Beginning
Intriguing to say the least, im very much looking forward to the rest!


Name: Sway Wellington (Signed) · Date: 09/05/06 18:56 · For: A Chat with Hermione
-blinks and sighs-


Name: kelly_58 (Signed) · Date: 09/03/06 19:28 · For: A Chat with Hermione
oooohhh! i love it ! update soon!


Name: Alexandria456 (Signed) · Date: 09/01/06 19:11 · For: A Chat with Hermione
i really, really like this story! god, i hope you write more cause all i can say is DAMN! lol i need more


Name: hermybuff (Signed) · Date: 08/31/06 21:58 · For: A New Beginning
i love this! please come out with another chapter!!


Name: Sway Wellington (Signed) · Date: 08/30/06 13:49 · For: A Chat with Hermione
-sniffles- Still no updates? -sighs- Alight.... well hurry!

~!*Hannah*!~


Name: veggie (Signed) · Date: 08/26/06 17:34 · For: Fitting In?
i like this chapter. it's like the one that is starting to unravel the entire story(thats what it seems like, but i'm stupid so who knows.) Probably casue it has fighting... and i pleed the fifth for that.


Name: dr324 (Signed) · Date: 08/24/06 13:04 · For: The Meeting
Update soon, love the whole thing!


Name: DracoMalfoy19 (Signed) · Date: 08/23/06 12:27 · For: A Chat with Hermione
OMGS i love your story!! I love this chapter lols that was so halarious!!! PLEEEEEEEAASSSSSSSEEEEEE update soon!!


Name: comewhatmay (Signed) · Date: 08/21/06 20:31 · For: A Chat with Hermione
one ? you evr goin 2 update?
cuz it's sad if you don't and i know school just started here in the states but
i lov the story !


Name: Sway Wellington (Signed) · Date: 08/21/06 16:49 · For: A Chat with Hermione
I loved it! This is such a great story. Full of intrigue and oh my god there is a dripping wet, towel clad Draco in it? It's brilliant! If you need someone to read it over to help get out the mistakes I'll help! Anyway you do it, just hurry and write more! You've got a great imagination!

~!*Hannah*!~


Name: santal (Signed) · Date: 08/18/06 4:30 · For: A Chat with Hermione
i'm going insane...i just wrote a freakin long review for you. A FREAKIN long one and it just disappeared - fukkin mugglenet technical problems . GOD! anyways your story is too good and U HAVE TO KNOW IT somehow by me so u deserve another long review. but it still pissed me off that u didn't get to see the original one. damn. anyways soooo.. it's nearly five thirty in montreal but i HAVE to submit this review before heading straight to my bed to sleep. i just have=) this story..this story...this STORY IS GODDAMN GOOOOOOOOOD!!!! i feel myself drowning at every single words of yours. U R SUCH AN AMAZING WRITER! you better update the next chapter soon if you don't want to receive tons of threats by owls or even worse, i could HEX U as soon as i get to know ur address. lol SEE! i am becoming pretty CRAZY. well who could blame me? (no don't even think abt it) it's SO well written and your plot is FANTASTIC. really your writing's style is breath-taking and i'm running out of compliments!! u MUST submit the next chapter soooonn 'cause i'm DYING to read the rest! i dunno if it is because i need to sleep but i'm sooooooo excited about your amazing storyyy. the plot iiiissssss BRILLIANT!!!! you know what, since i'm really sleepy right now, i'll write more another time. and don't worry I WILL. =D i LOVE U DEAR and don't let us waiit too long aight? much love xxx


Name: ronslostgf (Signed) · Date: 08/17/06 2:42 · For: A Chat with Hermione
ohhhhh.. pls write more! tis good! can't wait for more chapters!


Name: ThemrsRemnisLupin (Signed) · Date: 08/12/06 18:56 · For: A Chat with Hermione
FINISH THE #$%^&*! STORY ,AND DO IT SOON ! ! ! ! ! ! ! ! ! ! ! ! ! ! ! ! ! ! ! ! ! ! ! ! ! ! ! ! ! ! ! ! ! ! ! ! ! ! ! ! ! ! ! ! ! ! ! ! ! ! ! ! ! ! ! ! ! ! ! ! ! ! ! ! ! ! ! ! ! ! ! ! ! ! ! ! ! ! ! ! ! ! ! ! ! ! ! ! ! ! ! ! ! ! ! ! ! ! ! ! ! ! ! ! ! ! ! ! ! ! ! ! ! ! ! ! ! ! ! ! ! ! ! ! ! ! ! ! ! ! ! ! ! ! ! ! ! !


Name: ThemrsRemnisLupin (Signed) · Date: 08/12/06 18:55 · For: A Chat with Hermione
FINISH THE #$%^&*! STORY ,AND DO IT SOON ! ! ! ! ! ! ! ! ! ! ! ! ! ! ! ! ! ! ! ! ! ! ! ! ! ! ! ! ! ! ! ! ! ! ! ! ! ! ! ! ! ! ! ! ! ! ! ! ! ! ! ! ! ! ! ! ! ! ! ! ! ! ! ! ! ! ! ! ! ! ! ! ! ! ! ! ! ! ! ! ! ! ! ! ! ! ! ! ! ! ! ! ! ! ! ! ! ! ! ! ! ! ! ! ! ! ! ! ! ! ! ! ! ! ! ! ! ! ! ! ! ! ! ! ! ! ! ! ! ! ! ! ! ! ! ! ! !


You must login (register) to review.