Login
MuggleNet Fan Fiction
Harry Potter stories written by fans!
Reviews For Believe Me

Name: unicorndragon (Signed) · Date: 09/14/13 12:31 · For: A Chat with Hermione
great beginning and I loved this chapter it was great. I just hope there is more to come this is a story I would love to finish


Name: unicorndragon (Signed) · Date: 09/14/13 12:30 · For: A Chat with Hermione
great beginning and I loved this chapter it was great. I just hope there is more to come this is a story I would love to finish


Name: Gagaoverginny (Signed) · Date: 04/15/11 12:06 · For: A Chat with Hermione
It's really good plz rite more, i wanna find out wat happens


Name: cstacy (Signed) · Date: 01/21/11 13:12 · For: A Chat with Hermione
love the story!!! please write more!!!!!!


Name: Blood Is Thicker Than Water (Signed) · Date: 04/17/10 9:51 · For: A Chat with Hermione
itz awesome!!!

hopefully another chapter????


Name: blazinbeauty67 (Signed) · Date: 11/21/09 7:40 · For: A Chat with Hermione
WRITE MORE!!!!!!!!!!!!!! I LOVE IT!!!!!!!!!!


Name: tigress (Signed) · Date: 08/15/09 1:44 · For: A Chat with Hermione
nice


Name: cheesecakeparty (Signed) · Date: 08/09/09 18:46 · For: A Chat with Hermione
mmmm.


swirling, gray, misty eyes.


Name: Blackfairy (Signed) · Date: 03/04/09 18:45 · For: A Chat with Hermione
78THis is a good way to start a story. Your characters are well, though Hermione could be a bit more insightful. The point of views are a little confusing, though. Very good story, so take it slow! I wouldn't want you to rush it, then it would be over sooner! I can't wait until it's updated! Keep up the good work! BTW, I like Draco's arrogant, rude, yet polite character!


Name: blazinbeauty67 (Signed) · Date: 01/11/09 13:29 · For: A Chat with Hermione
PLEASE WRITE MORE!!! IT'S SOOOOOOOO GOOD!


Name: Fat_Bottem_Girl (Signed) · Date: 11/20/08 17:57 · For: A Chat with Hermione
I LOVE IT


Name: x_pureblood_x (Signed) · Date: 05/29/08 6:56 · For: A New Beginning
i thnk this fic is abandoned.


Name: MsHellfire (Signed) · Date: 05/27/08 8:21 · For: A Chat with Hermione
Haha quite entertaining. Please update soon!


Name: candyappley (Signed) · Date: 05/23/08 23:03 · For: A Chat with Hermione
what happened to the next chapter? ;(


Name: candyappley (Signed) · Date: 05/23/08 21:41 · For: A New Beginning
4.9 stars!


Name: x_pureblood_x (Signed) · Date: 04/10/08 13:08 · For: A New Beginning
This has been in my favorites for some time now and several times a week i excitedly check my emails in hope you have updated. Sadly the notification email is yet to be received. When do you predict chapter 5 will be put forth?
You're a very talented writer.
A fan.


Name: Duchess_Of_Arcadia (Signed) · Date: 03/23/08 21:24 · For: A Chat with Hermione
me loves it! lol, more more pleeease


Name: Binka Fudge (Signed) · Date: 02/12/08 14:55 · For: A Chat with Hermione
I love this fic, it's so weird seeing Malfoy try to fit in. And do you think Dumbledore forgot the silencing charm on the dooor on purpose so Draco knew what he told the others? This last chapter was particularly funny, although I never thought I'd see Draco Malfoy hold a conversation with Hermione. Can't wait to read more, please update soon.


Name: readaholic (Signed) · Date: 01/27/08 14:58 · For: A Chat with Hermione
what??? that's it?? aaaaahhhh!!!! give me more!!! PLEEEEZ!!! I love it!


Name: DracoxHermione101 (Signed) · Date: 12/24/07 2:25 · For: A Chat with Hermione
omg love ur story!!
plsplspls write more!!!


You must login (register) to review.