MuggleNet Fan Fiction
Harry Potter stories written by fans!

Name: hermy008 (Signed) · Date: 01/31/11 17:24 · For: This Kiss
ha ha nice. you know what, i would do the same thing. this only cements the fact that hermione is brilliant. very enjoyable read. :D

Name: moldy999 (Signed) · Date: 12/10/07 19:07 · For: This Kiss
lol great good ol mione oops its its 10 past 1 in the morning

Name: PygmyPuffAmanda (Signed) · Date: 10/27/07 15:11 · For: This Kiss
I thought the story was super sweet, but I couldn't help but wonder if there was some kind of significance to 352? Or was that just a random number?

Name: DracoLuva4684 (Signed) · Date: 09/24/06 20:27 · For: This Kiss
One word:

Name: DreamingOfRon (Signed) · Date: 07/03/06 16:30 · For: This Kiss
well he got what he deserved...all of it!

Name: Phoenix3 (Signed) · Date: 06/30/06 18:21 · For: This Kiss
Aw now that's cute. It's original and reasonable and not wildly over romantic and go Hermione! Punishing Ron lol great idea executed with finess.

Name: Jazzebee (Signed) · Date: 06/20/06 23:56 · For: This Kiss
hey, nice story. must say it was very harsh of hermione to do that to ron!! :-p.
wouldve been even better if it had been longer, but still very good job!!

Author's Response: Thanks for the review!

Name: SweetKisses (Signed) · Date: 06/03/06 23:06 · For: This Kiss
all I have to say is... wait for it... AWWWWWWWW!!! that was SOOO cute I'm totally serious!

Author's Response: THANKS, SweetKisses!

Name: Jane Bilus (Signed) · Date: 06/01/06 15:00 · For: This Kiss
hehe great dream!

Author's Response: Yup, it was!

Name: chochang1994 (Signed) · Date: 05/31/06 15:42 · For: This Kiss
so sweet and so well written! i loved how you really described the lake scene - i could perfectly picture it!

Author's Response: thanks! I'm really happy you liked the description! I worked really hard on it!

Name: Little Ducky 007 (Signed) · Date: 05/26/06 8:32 · For: This Kiss
your a really good writer!weldone,Hermione is CRAZY!

Author's Response: Thanks! Hermione is a little off her rocker isn't she?

Name: RonIsMyHomeboy (Signed) · Date: 05/25/06 14:30 · For: This Kiss
Awww...how sweet!!! I loooove fluffy stories, they are just so...I guess the only word is sweet. Great story!

Author's Response: Thanks! I love fluffy stories too!

Name: ReeMarrie (Signed) · Date: 05/24/06 20:33 · For: This Kiss

Author's Response: I'm glad you do!

Name: I_Love_Ron_Weasley_so_much555 (Signed) · Date: 05/24/06 16:36 · For: This Kiss
GREAT story, so cute! Please continue to write! 10/10!

Author's Response: I do write more, it's just a lot of it isn't accepted into the system. But thanks for reviewing!

Name: mollyweasleyisfantastic (Signed) · Date: 05/24/06 3:28 · For: This Kiss
This is a really cute story! I'm glad I found it!

Author's Response: Thanks! I'm glad you found it too!!!!!!!!!!!

Name: pheonix_flight (Signed) · Date: 05/23/06 18:58 · For: This Kiss

Author's Response: :-)

Name: Growingmandrakes (Signed) · Date: 05/23/06 16:52 · For: This Kiss

Author's Response: Thanks!

Name: padfooyroxmysoccks (Signed) · Date: 05/23/06 16:24 · For: This Kiss
I like the story. It was sweet and interesting

Author's Response: thanks for saying so. I appreciate you takin gthe time to review!

Name: RockAphrodite (Signed) · Date: 05/23/06 14:35 · For: This Kiss
Awwww!! That is such a sweet story! You get a 10/10 from me for pure adorableness. This is really great.

Author's Response: Thanks! A ten our of ten? COOL!!!!!!!! lol

Name: sweeterthanhunny (Signed) · Date: 05/23/06 14:21 · For: This Kiss
sooo sweet! i like hermiones punishment! tee hee.

You must login (register) to review.