Login
MuggleNet Fan Fiction
Harry Potter stories written by fans!
Reviews For Sirius

Name: padfootsluver500 (Signed) · Date: 11/23/07 15:47 · For: Lupin's Mind
Your a really good writer, but i would have liked to see more! I thought it was so sad when Sirius died. I love Sirius (as you can see by my name) HEHE!!!

Author's Response: Yeah, I could tell. I updated it!


Name: Kate Riddle (Signed) · Date: 07/05/07 13:54 · For: Lupin's Mind
Short yes. Great, yes. Very well done! I can never get into Lupin's head! you certainly can!

Author's Response: Thanks, it's actually my main goal to get into the character's head in a believable way, so this means alot!


Name: JustLikeHermione77 (Signed) · Date: 03/12/07 18:22 · For: Lupin's Mind
THIS IS SO DEPRESSING!!!!!!!!! *bursts into tears* good though

Author's Response: ...I'm sorry for depressing you...rnWell... I'm glad you thought it was good...


Name: Calyn_Collins (Signed) · Date: 09/05/06 16:26 · For: Lupin's Mind
h, and also what I found odd (in a good way) is that I never cried when Sirius died....hmm...I always seem to. Hey =) Maybe I will one day! Who knows?
- Jo

Author's Response: I cried when Sirius died... very sad... perhaps you are blinded by grief and too much in constant shock to truly allow yourself to burst into tears?


Name: Calyn_Collins (Signed) · Date: 09/05/06 16:23 · For: Lupin's Mind
Actually I found it quite good. Though I'd like to know how Nymphadora (Ugh..I'm WAY too formal..) found out Sirius was dead??
- Jo ( No my name is NOT Joanne.)

Author's Response: I just updated it (FINALLY) so you get to see that now.


Name: Fading (Signed) · Date: 08/11/06 23:58 · For: Lupin's Mind
Also, I just read the other reviews and the "broken record" life after death idea is really interesting. I also agree that there was no way you weren't going to get onto the site. =)

Author's Response: Thank you, I hope the second chapter got on as well. I forgot in the previous reviews that it wasn't actually definitally on the site yet... whoops... Well, I hope you get to read it...


Name: Fading (Signed) · Date: 08/11/06 23:54 · For: Lupin's Mind
That was very good! My problem is that mine is too long...maybe I'll finish my Remus/Tonks eventually. Anyhoo, thanks for a good read!

Author's Response: I hope so too. There should always be long Remus/Tonks stories in the world. Though, considering this was a review sent years ago, you most likely have finished by now and it's just me who took forever to update.


Name: WunderWitch (Signed) · Date: 07/23/06 19:34 · For: Lupin's Mind
Aww, how sweet, he wants to protect her! That's so cute! It's fluffy i love it!


Author's Response: thanks for reading!


Name: durr_durr_durr (Signed) · Date: 06/23/06 14:13 · For: Lupin's Mind
yeah...ur fuuuunnnnyyyyy. It IS way too short.

Author's Response: i know, i know. it's just that i keep doing my spelling wrong or somthing every time i send in my next chapter. i'm working hard though!


Name: heartsdesire456 (Signed) · Date: 06/18/06 23:43 · For: Lupin's Mind
that was lovely... call me wimpy or wierd, but i cried. i dont know why, but anytime i read anything about when sirius died ( especially if its from remus's point of view) i cry... but usually, i can watch the saddest movies and not blink. i think its the fact that Jo got us so addicted to her charectors that we got attached... i dont know. Point is that chapter was wonderful! update soon!

Author's Response: you cried? (starts ranting to one's self: i try to make people cry, and they laugh, i write a story in five seconds because i want it to be on this site, and they cry... i really don't understand me... u ever had this proublem before?) thank you for reading my story, sorry for making u cry! though i enjoy crying when reading stories somtimes... and that was sort of the point... so thank you for crying!


Name: nobi_fawkes (Signed) · Date: 06/03/06 18:29 · For: Lupin's Mind
awww, really sweet and nice and fuzzy

Author's Response: thanks, fuzzier chapter just sent in but it probably won't actually reach the site... hm...


Name: petiteloupegarou (Signed) · Date: 06/01/06 9:15 · For: Lupin's Mind
Yes, it was way too short, but otherwise it was really good. I felt my heart aching for remus when he had to slip his hand from tonks'. good job!'

Author's Response: Thank you for your aching heart! That is the goal of all angsty fluffy Lupin/Tonks writers


Name: Arnica (Signed) · Date: 05/21/06 0:24 · For: Lupin's Mind
ohh sounds intriguing!

I can't wait to see where you go with this.

Author's Response: Thanks, just started trying to update it again.


Name: padfootnprongs (Signed) · Date: 05/19/06 14:27 · For: Lupin's Mind
please continue.......its good....

Author's Response: lol, thanks.


Name: Hope_543 (Signed) · Date: 05/17/06 15:43 · For: Lupin's Mind
wow. that was, well, beautiful. You know you're ideas about death? You know, would Sirius be forever playing out those last moments bit, I always wonder things like that. It's always magical to see someone else thinking along the same lines as you. It was such an original idea. The fact that you called it 'Sirius' too, as though he's brought them together...I could go on forever, but I think you know your own work. It was so good (how could you have said you didn't think it would get on this site? How?!) Thank you. It was really moving and, just beautiful xx

Author's Response: Wow, thanks. That is possibly the best review I've ever gotten, so I'm sorry for taking a few years (oh my god, years, how did I take years?!) to respond to it. I bet this will be surprising for you... Well, I just tried to update it, but I'm afraid my old opinions hold rather strong in my idea that the next chapter most likely won't make it on the site either. I hope you read it if it does though!


Name: silverstorm (Signed) · Date: 05/17/06 11:53 · For: Lupin's Mind
Hey,
This story is extremely good. I am adding it to my list of favourites.....
Don't be disheartened if you don't get a great response because an oak tree starts out as an acorn which most people kick under the sole of their shoes.
I think that you have a lot of promise and suggest that you try writing for some of the more popular categories as well.
Keep it up and i'd love to read more of your work soon......


Author's Response: Well... I didn't particurally update soon, but I did just try to update... don't know if the next chapter made it though, or even if any of my old reviewers still like Lupin/Tonks fanfiction. Well, thanks for the review, regardless.


Name: silverstorm (Signed) · Date: 05/17/06 11:53 · For: Lupin's Mind
Hey,
This story is extremely good. I am adding it to my list of favourites.....
Don't be disheartened if you don't get a great response because an oak tree starts out as an acorn which most people kick under the sole of their shoes.
I think that you have a lot of promise and suggest that you try writing for some of the more popular categories as well.
Keep it up and i'd love to read more of your work soon......


Author's Response: thank you, i love your pen name


Name: FanFicFanatic12 (Signed) · Date: 05/14/06 14:16 · For: Lupin's Mind
I love Remus's willpower, and the connection between Tonks and Remus. Excellent job. More, please!

Author's Response: ok, don't be scared by this. i'm just so excited, because you see, you're my first ever reviewer on this site... I LOVE YOU!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!


You must login (register) to review.