MuggleNet Fan Fiction
Harry Potter stories written by fans!
Reviews For Marie-Antoinette

Name: FaunaCaritas (Signed) · Date: 07/04/08 5:15 · For: The Chambermaid
Fantastic, Tinn Tam, fantastic!

I have loved this story since the first chapter. I was delighted when you decided to take it up again. It seemed like you had decided to abandon it.

This chapter introduced a whole new layer of the plot. I can't wait to see where that goes. Please keep updating! (But I know how real life can be...)

One minor correction. I noticed that in the scene with Mrs. Rocade you called the tea tray a 'tea trail.'

Bravo! I hope the next chapter comes soon.

Name: primagirl89 (Signed) · Date: 07/04/08 0:42 · For: Prologue
wow! It was great to read a new chapter. I so thought she was going to pick Lilly, but I am glad that she didn't. And the twist ending!! What a surprise. I really like how you make her both sympathic and repulsive at the same time. Can't wait for more.

Name: SingingBird (Signed) · Date: 07/03/08 21:39 · For: The Chambermaid
Nice chapter! It was nice reading this again. :)

Name: mock_turtle (Signed) · Date: 07/03/08 12:10 · For: The Chambermaid
oooh!! I really hope you update this again soon...it's so interesting! I somehow knew that lily evans was going to be among the candidates, but marie didn't choose her and that surprised me. what could bellatrix have intended by that anyway? oh curiosity :)

Name: iryeth (Signed) · Date: 07/03/08 8:36 · For: The Chambermaid
Thank you for updating! I can't believe i finally got to read a new chapter. I honestly believed she would choose Lilly as her chambermaid. And is Dumbledore not dead, or what? Can't wait for the next chapter.

Name: FullofLife (Signed) · Date: 07/03/08 5:00 · For: The Chambermaid
Thank you so much for updating! I know how hard it is to write sometimes, but I've been waiting eagerly for a new chapter - this story is simply amazing. I was so angry that she didn't choose Lily, but that would have been too easy, huh? Great writing, can't wait for more. *waits patiently*

Name: Milliebaby123 (Signed) · Date: 05/15/08 5:53 · For: Dinner at the Lestranges'
pleeeeease keep writing!!!
i can't wait this long!!!!
i know masterpeices like this take a while but still...

Name: i love prongs (Signed) · Date: 03/04/08 13:27 · For: Dinner at the Lestranges'
Hey can you please answer my last review if you get time thanks

Author's Response: "Is Lily going to come back at all?" -- I thought it would be an easy guess after the last chapter. It's not really that I don't have the time to answer, by the way (okay, I don't, but that's not the main reason), but I don't like to tell everyone what's going to happen in review responses. Please be patient with me -- I'm really swamped at the moment with real life things, not to mention I'm trying to actually complete one of my stories, for a change.

Name: iryeth (Signed) · Date: 01/31/08 6:25 · For: Dinner at the Lestranges'
hi! i just wanted to ask if you are going to continue this story. i hope you do , because i absolutely adore it! please write another chapter soon, or say if you are going to keep writing it.

Author's Response: Hello, The most up-to-date information about my stories is available in my profile. Marie-Antoinette is to be continued, I'm just focusing on another one of my stories for now. Thanks for the review, and I'm happy you like my fiction!

Name: Sweetpal (Signed) · Date: 01/02/08 4:44 · For: Dinner at the Lestranges'

Name: Sweetpal (Signed) · Date: 01/02/08 2:53 · For: Chapter Two: A contract of ashes and blood
Harry and Lily are gone this is so sad.

Name: iryeth (Signed) · Date: 12/09/07 15:33 · For: Dinner at the Lestranges'
hi! i just wanted to say that this is probably one of the best written stories i have ever read and i know that it takes a lot of time to write. but i was wandering if you were going to update any time soon, cause i really want to keep reading it.

Name: sandybeaple (Signed) · Date: 10/10/07 4:39 · For: Dinner at the Lestranges'
I'm so happy you're back. :D
Keep up the great work!
Thanks for the long review!

Oh, and forgive me but I'm finding it hard to imagine Rodolphus as 'witty'. :D

Name: i love prongs (Signed) · Date: 10/02/07 1:04 · For: Dinner at the Lestranges'
is lily gonna come back at all? please?

Name: ablunt1 (Anonymous) · Date: 09/19/07 19:48 · For: Prologue
I absolutly love this story. Update soon!!!!

Name: ReinNightshade (Signed) · Date: 08/18/07 21:10 · For: Dinner at the Lestranges'
........ hmm....

Name: izzyblue24 (Signed) · Date: 08/11/07 22:33 · For: Dinner at the Lestranges'
Poor Bella.


"YOU B***CH!" Oh my god, I died for laughing and cheering so hard on that one.

Name: Valentinia (Signed) · Date: 07/30/07 23:25 · For: Dinner at the Lestranges'
Creepy! But really cool! I loved the little insight into Bella's head... that was creepy but I love the way you characterize her! And I love Marie as a character! She's a really good OC, and I hope she goes over to the right side in the end... Plus, I wonder what's up with the Order... is Dumbledore dead? Are they still trying to fight at all? Great fic! So many questions! I hope you update again soon!

Name: i love prongs (Signed) · Date: 07/27/07 1:10 · For: Dinner at the Lestranges'
Oh my god awsome chapter once again! I can see marie picking a servent but its Lily.........how cool would that be ...........? But your the fantastic author so anything you come up with will be 10 times better i'm sure.Will lily be returning at all? and how many chapters are you planning on writing?There is noway Maries gonna have a baby by james he just wouldnt do it(and if he does well that would be a shocked and i would hate him)update soon chelsea

Name: FallenAngel938 (Signed) · Date: 07/26/07 9:50 · For: Dinner at the Lestranges'
Another amazing chapter thank you :D...I guess now I have to wait for the next one -.- oh well its worth it :)...keep updating and congrats

You must login (register) to review.