MuggleNet Fan Fiction
Harry Potter stories written by fans!
Reviews For Ultramarine

Name: Cheshlin (Signed) · Date: 05/12/06 21:36 · For: Tea
Wow. Poor Maeve. I can't imagine walking in on a scene like that. I hope that she can figure out what that potion was that was in the "tea". That couldn't have been regular tea! Hermione and Severus would never act like that.

Author's Response: Thank you, Cheslin. I so totally agree that Hermione and Severus would never act like that! *hides from the shippers*

Name: Poultrygeist99 (Signed) · Date: 05/12/06 21:26 · For: Tea
*dies laughing* Brava!

Author's Response: I bet you're not dying as much as I was when I wrote it! LOL

Name: MJ MNFF (Signed) · Date: 05/12/06 21:17 · For: Tea
I can't believe you wrote that...


Author's Response: I hold you jointly responsible - t'is all your fault! *giggles too*

Name: BloodRayne (Signed) · Date: 05/12/06 14:43 · For: Tea
So the tea wasn't tea at all, huh? Interesting chapter, can't wait to see Maeve's reaction.

Author's Response: Thanks for the review, BloodRayne! And no, Severus really should have known better with the tea.

Name: nenya (Anonymous) · Date: 05/12/06 14:12 · For: Tea
This absolutly took me by suprise. I will be interested to see what else is going to happen. Well done, I never thought I'd see you write a Snape/Hermione story!

Author's Response: Nor me! This is what happens when someone throws down a gauntlet. Thanks for reviewing!

Name: LadyoftheNight (Signed) · Date: 05/12/06 14:11 · For: Tea

Author's Response: And again! LOL

Name: LadyoftheNight (Signed) · Date: 05/12/06 14:11 · For: Tea

Author's Response: woah indeed!

Name: tazzmissionkid85 (Signed) · Date: 05/12/06 11:28 · For: Tea
I agree with ProfPosky. I can't wait for Hermione and Snape's reactions to this "tea" experiment. As well as what they'll do when they find out they've rolled around in ultrmarine potion. Pettigrew is going to have to do some explaining.

Author's Response: Indeed he is! And one wonders what he was planning for the potion anyway. ;-) Thanks for the review.

Name: dracoharry (Signed) · Date: 05/12/06 11:17 · For: Tea
I have never read a story like that but it's really good.

Author's Response: Thank you for the review, dracoharry. :-)

Name: ProfPosky (Signed) · Date: 05/12/06 10:24 · For: Tea
Well, well, what a scene to come home to, and they are both going to be blue, as well... I'm intrigued to find out just how Maeve will deal with this - I am thinking it must be that "Tea" Peter had, and that the look on Hermione and Severus's faces when the spell wears off is going to be priceless...

Author's Response: I know! Poor Maeve. It's all Jenna's fault. I'm also wondering how Maeve will deal with this, because I've never put her through anything quite so horrible before. Thank you for reviewing!

Name: Khrys (Signed) · Date: 05/12/06 9:46 · For: Tea
Wow. The power behind Snape and Hermione really shook me. I can't wait to read more!

Author's Response: It shook me too! LOL Thanks for the review.

You must login (register) to review.