Login
MuggleNet Fan Fiction
Harry Potter stories written by fans!
Reviews For Mistaken Love

Name: Hallowthorn (Signed) · Date: 03/16/15 12:40 · For: The Storm
Really interesting take on Book 7. I know it has been a while, but I would love to hear more.


Name: ll1987 (Signed) · Date: 01/11/08 20:48 · For: Thundering Decisions Strike
if its a full moon, then how come lupin is sat in the great hall? shoudlnt he have already turned into a warewolf?


Name: dargon12 (Signed) · Date: 12/05/07 15:14 · For: The Storm
UPDATE!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
keep up the good work


Name: dargon12 (Signed) · Date: 05/28/07 19:53 · For: Roars and Silence
awesome chapter


Name: Irish writter (Signed) · Date: 05/02/07 21:23 · For: Roars and Silence
I love your stiry and think it has a great plot. I think it will just get better and better with more chapters. SO UPDATE SOON!!!! And soon would be nice.


(Hope my encouragement helped!:)

The Irish Writter


Name: Ginny Guerra (Signed) · Date: 05/02/07 20:56 · For: Roars and Silence
I want to see Harry and Ginny together!
Nice chapter, anyhow.
Update soon, please!


Name: AHP (Signed) · Date: 04/06/07 17:49 · For: Thundering Decisions Strike
update quickly-i loved that chapter


Name: bruja92 (Signed) · Date: 03/15/07 20:24 · For: Confessions with Darkness
cool


Name: hpjunky (Signed) · Date: 01/27/07 22:40 · For: The Calm Before a Storm
omg! I love your story! Update soon!! I'm dying to know what the hell is going to happen!!


Name: joybelle423 (Signed) · Date: 11/29/06 19:45 · For: Like Father, Like Son
Wow! I can't believe it got accepted already -- ok, maybe I can, because it's so very good! I really want to know what happens next . . .


Name: draco_lover147 (Signed) · Date: 10/01/06 14:46 · For: Truths Untold
please update soon. I love this soo much


Name: AurorGirl101 (Signed) · Date: 09/08/06 13:36 · For: Confessions with Darkness
WOW!! This sure has come a long way since I was beta-ing it. I'm glad to see it was acceptedd and it now fluorishing, and getting lotsa reviews!! Good luck, and I cant wiat to see more!


Name: amandahp (Signed) · Date: 09/06/06 19:40 · For: Truths Untold
I love your story! write more and keep up the great work! You are a great writer.


Name: Mrs JamesPotter (Signed) · Date: 08/28/06 21:35 · For: Truths Untold
MORE MORE MORE!!!!!!!!!!!!!


Name: carlay_parfait (Signed) · Date: 08/19/06 10:37 · For: Confessions with Darkness
Update soon! I love your stories!


Name: xXCandy_Dishx3 (Signed) · Date: 08/10/06 16:07 · For: Confessions with Darkness
Your a very great writer. And I really hope you update it soon. Because this is a awsome story and I can't wait to read more.


Name: carlay_parfait (Signed) · Date: 08/07/06 19:54 · For: Confessions with Darkness
I love your stories! I can't wait to read the next chapter! Please update soon!!!!! lol.


Name: rockstaragent (Signed) · Date: 07/31/06 21:00 · For: Unpredictable Things
please another chapter I really liked this one is there any way you can add another one?

Author's Response: i'm working on it! =]


Name: Chaser47 (Signed) · Date: 07/01/06 14:39 · For: Confessions with Darkness
I can't lie to you. I was a bit turned off when I saw that Harry ran into a beautiful girl on the stairs of Hogwarts, someone he has never seen before, and then chases after her into the Forbidden Forest. But really, I think that you wrote the situation well.

Ron has always been a good liar and she was always able to tell when he lied, How can someone be a good liar, but Hermione can always tell when he lies? Maybe you should say but she has always been able to tell when he lies.

I think that you kept Hermione very in character when you wrote her, which is good, but Ron seemed a bit off to me. I would imagine that he would be a bit more awkward in a situation like that, especially if it was the first time he was ever really acknowledging the fact that he loves Hermione.

“Why are you always looking for something to fight?” How does Bethatny know that Harry is... confrontational if they only just met? She would probably know the basics about him, but not a major aspect of his character like that.

I like how you made Bethany fiesty, but some of the things she says boarder on rudeness. For someone who seems to know a lot about Harry, I would think that she would at least try to sound civil towards him.

Nice first chapter, and good luck on the ones to come!



Author's Response: Bethany has history that I haven't wrote about yet. She tells off Harry a lot because she has her reasons. She's not nice to Harry because she doesn't find him fragile like everyone else does. And Harry follows her into the forest because he has a 'connection' to her. So, before I give away too much, I'll stop. I hope you read my other chapters. Thanks for your comments. I agree with Ron. I wrote him out character. I admit that... Thanks again! -katie


Name: abbycadabra (Anonymous) · Date: 06/24/06 18:06 · For: The Difference Between Free Will and Force
Hmm...good story. I hate when people have Dumbledore's "relatives" included in their stories (except for Aberforth, of course), but I am intrigued by this. I can't wait to see where it goes with Harry and Bethany (poor Ginny...), so update soon!


You must login (register) to review.