Login
MuggleNet Fan Fiction
Harry Potter stories written by fans!

Name: Seer_Witch (Signed) · Date: 04/10/10 19:23 · For: Warmth in a Lover's Arms
Aww! I love your poetry, it's so amazing! I also love Sirius, and I feel so bad for him..together, this is just perfect. Everything said seems to twist so well into whatever is put next; I just love it!

Author's Response: Thank you! Sirius had such a short, hard life, and he was so lovable, it would be a shame if he never truly loved anyone deeper than friendship.


Name: SwingFerrets (Signed) · Date: 07/06/07 18:29 · For: Warmth in a Lover's Arms
This is excellent, I got such a vivid image of the prison cell. Poor Sirius.. I really want them back together.

Author's Response: Me too! I know I'm going to cry more at Sirius NOT returning from the veil at the end of DH than I did when he fell behind it!


Name: GlendaSirius (Signed) · Date: 11/30/06 21:50 · For: Warmth in a Lover's Arms
I luv this one, probably b/c Sirius is one of my favs, but still...Excellent!

Author's Response: Yay, you read poetry, not just Severus poetry! =]


Name: LoneWolfLoverGirl (Signed) · Date: 09/09/06 18:27 · For: Warmth in a Lover's Arms
beautiful!

Author's Response: Merci! for the compliment and thanks for the review! ^_^


Name: lily_writes (Signed) · Date: 06/07/06 9:33 · For: Warmth in a Lover's Arms
That was beautiful! I loved it!

Author's Response: I'm so happy you're reading my poems! Thanks! ^_^


Name: Diamond Quill (Signed) · Date: 05/15/06 14:14 · For: Warmth in a Lover's Arms
That's beautiful! I like it the most out of this and the other poem I've read by you. Lovely description and it really paints a picture. Very good!

Author's Response: That's exactly what I wanted to do, paint a picture of different moments in Sirius' life. Thank you so much for saying that! ^_^


Name: brokenhearted (Signed) · Date: 05/15/06 10:22 · For: Warmth in a Lover's Arms
Hey! That was pretty good! I liketh it.

Author's Response: Verily, verily, thou art kindness personified, fair lady! *imagine a bow with a lot of spiffy hand flourishes* ^_^


Name: EBONYeyes (Anonymous) · Date: 05/14/06 13:38 · For: Warmth in a Lover's Arms
Gosh, a nice use of volcabulary there :) It was very enjoyable to read. You've got flare for poetry! Excellent.

`Felicity

Author's Response: What a felicitous review! ; ) Thanks so much for the encouraging words. They really made me smile. ^_^


You must login (register) to review.