Login
MuggleNet Fan Fiction
Harry Potter stories written by fans!

Name: katsters 09 (Signed) · Date: 07/05/06 13:18 · For: Getting Him Back
I liked that chapter. That was really a good story!!

Author's Response: Thank you for all of your reviews! It's always nice to hear how much someone likes the fic. -----RMV


Name: katsters 09 (Signed) · Date: 07/05/06 13:18 · For: Getting Him Back
I liked that chapter. That was really a good story!!


Name: katsters 09 (Signed) · Date: 07/05/06 13:10 · For: Everyone Knows
Good story! Something had better happen between Remus and Tonks pretty soon.


Name: katsters 09 (Signed) · Date: 07/05/06 12:59 · For: I Wish He Was
I liked that chapter. I can't wait to continue with the story. Good one!


Name: ilovetom (Signed) · Date: 06/29/06 18:47 · For: Getting Him Back
it was lovely

Author's Response: Thank you, and thank you for the review as well. -----RMV


Name: goobersam9 (Signed) · Date: 06/28/06 18:49 · For: Getting Him Back
It was good- though the ending was very unlike Remus, but whatever floats your boat. LOL. Anyways- I love how you tied in all of the songs- it's such a smart idea. And I love Avril Lavigine so I felt that the song choices were good. I'm so glad that some one actually finished a Remus/Tonks fic and that it was of good queality. Just to summarize what I've been babbling on about for the last 5 or so sentences is that I loved it and thought it was great!~

Laura

Author's Response: Thanks. You know, it's usually the songs that everyone is iffy about. It's good to hear that I am not the only one who likes them. -----RMV


Name: wolf girl (Signed) · Date: 06/27/06 17:58 · For: Getting Him Back
I liked it keep on writing

Author's Response: Thank you very much. -----RMV


Name: durr_durr_durr (Signed) · Date: 06/26/06 16:42 · For: Getting Him Back
Awesome!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Post again soon...Please?

Author's Response: Thanks. Glad I could please. I do hope you are asking me to post another story, 'cause this one is finished. -----RMV


Name: choco240 (Signed) · Date: 06/25/06 12:45 · For: Getting Him Back
good

Author's Response: I'm happy you liked it. Thanks for reviewing. -----RMV


Name: choco240 (Signed) · Date: 06/25/06 12:39 · For: I Wish He Was
good intro - weird hearing swear words tho!

Author's Response: Oh, I hope I didn't offend you. As I've mentioned before, when I write something the characters usually stray off to swearing land -- it's a very large vice of mine. Thanks for the review. -----RMV


Name: Choggstar (Signed) · Date: 06/14/06 13:49 · For: I Wish He Was
Good response! Your welcome for the review and you're very right about the different perspectives thing, if half the other writers on mugglenet hit me with that arguement when I was being extremely harsh about their fictions I'd have trouble retaliating with anyone! Luckily they're not all as unphased by my harsh reviews as you were.
Published is still somewhere if you want to be a writer, one small step along the way. Keep up the positive vibe my friend!

Buenos noches!

Author's Response: Whether good or bad, I'm unphased by most things in life. I didn't find your review harsh really; it was more like you were stating your opinion firmly. And hey, we are all entitled to our own opinions, which is a very good thing. Besides, if I were to get only good reviews then who would be challenging me? A little nudge to reevalute your work can be very helpful sometimes. Thanks for the encouragement. -----RMV


Name: Danica_Sharde (Signed) · Date: 06/08/06 11:01 · For: Everyone Knows
grrrr.hurry up and finsih the story please!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Author's Response: I promise I'm working on it. My computer crashed last week and I had to buy a new one. Since then I have been working on getting stuff off of my old computer and into the new one. Thanks for the review. -----RMV


Name: RupertsPheonix (Signed) · Date: 05/31/06 10:46 · For: Everyone Knows
Ooh, good job so far! Keep it up!
--Kate/RP

Author's Response: Thanks. Sadly, I must say that I think the next chapter will be the last one for this fic. I like to keep my fics on the shorter side, and would probably just write one-shots if the one chapter wouldn't end up too long. I'll be starting another fic in the near future, whether or not it's about Remus and Tonks, I don't know. -----RMV


Name: greeneyes (Signed) · Date: 05/30/06 13:59 · For: I Wish He Was
My, my! Remus and Tonks certainly have a very colorful vocabulary! I can't exactly picture them saying that, but after getting the image of Sirius with a Muggle CD player, I suppose I can imagine anything! Good job, and I hope you enjoy writing the rest of your story as much as I enjoyed reading it.

Author's Response: Thank you for the review. I have enjoyed working with this fic, and it's good that you have enjoyed it. You know, my friends say that I can not write a single thing without every character having a potty mouth. I guess it's like a curse for me. ----- RMV


Name: greeneyes (Signed) · Date: 05/30/06 13:59 · For: I Wish He Was
My, my! Remus and Tonks certainly have a very colorful vocabulary! I can't exactly picture them saying that, but after getting the image of Sirius with a Muggle CD player, I suppose I can imagine anything! Good job, and I hope you enjoy writing the rest of your story as much as I enjoyed reading it.


Name: Choggstar (Signed) · Date: 05/27/06 16:34 · For: I Wish He Was
Sirius was listening to Nickleback...NICKLEBACK! But then you're a published writer, I'm sure you'll tell me it's a literary device to symbolise Sirius' feelings of reminicence as he looks at the photographs of his old friends. Also Sirius is really chirpy in this fan fiction! In the book he's so dark and brooding I just don't see him as the kind of guy who would be happily bopping to Nickleback.
Furthermore am I to understand Lupin's been of on holiday? With a girl?: Lupin's pretty brooding himself over his werewolf problem and work for the order. He just doesn't seem the sort to have a girlfriend. But you love your writing, you're getting paid to write (I am sooo envious) why should you care about any of that?........'Broken from Punisher' Oh God!!!!!!

Author's Response: Well, I like those songs myself and had just heard them on my iPod when I sat down to write. I'm guilty of having my own specific ideas of each individual's exact persona in HP -- I think we all are in some small degree -- and that's what shone through. As for being published... Published? Yes. Rich, famous, or even paid well? Not by a long shot, hopefully one day. Thanks for the review. -----RMV


Name: Shriekingshack (Signed) · Date: 05/23/06 18:46 · For: I Wish He Was
AWWW
that was soooo sweet!! i think the remus stuttering was a little unlike him... but i loved the music and overall it was well written. SEQUALl!!!


Author's Response: Thanks for reviewing. As for the stuttering, I was showing how much Tonks flusters him. Honestly though, now that I think about it, I really don't see Remus as a stutterer either. Hmmmm, I should have thought about that before. -----RMV


Name: Cate0990 (Signed) · Date: 05/19/06 21:17 · For: I Wish He Was
I love it. please wright more.

Author's Response: Thanks. I already have the second chapter, I just need to type and post it.


Name: Helena Valentine (Signed) · Date: 05/19/06 6:23 · For: I Wish He Was
awwwwwww

Author's Response: I'm happy that you enjoyed it. Thanks much for the review. -----RMV


Name: ansheika (Signed) · Date: 05/18/06 23:18 · For: I Wish He Was
total bakwas

Author's Response: I'm sorry you didn't like it. Thanks for the review though.


You must login (register) to review.