Login
MuggleNet Fan Fiction
Harry Potter stories written by fans!

Name: Sammy56 (Signed) · Date: 04/29/07 7:25 · For: Getting Him Back
I loved this chaper!


Name: Sammy56 (Signed) · Date: 04/29/07 7:12 · For: I Wish He Was
This was the best Remus/Tonks fic I've ever read!


Name: siriusly_HP (Signed) · Date: 03/25/07 19:43 · For: Getting Him Back
"Bloody hell, Nymphadora" is one of the more romantic things I've read on this site. If they don't hook up in book 7 this summer I will kill myself!

Good story.

-siriusly

Author's Response: I'm happy you liked it and thanks for the review. I want to see some more action between the two of them as well. It was nice to read they were holding hands but I'm waiting on a good snogging(lol...I'm sure it won't show up with those two but I can always dream). -----RMV


Name: sexy_bouncy_feret (Signed) · Date: 03/24/07 12:16 · For: Getting Him Back
nice but i have a ? what songs were those????

Author's Response: The songs are: Photograph by Nickelback from All The Right Reasons; Broken by Seether feat. Amy Lee from Disclaimer II; Donít Stop Believing by Journey from Journeyís Greatest Hits; Things Iíll Never Say by Avril Lavigne from Let Go; I Just Want You by Ozzy Osbourne from Ozzmosis. They are listed at the bottom of each chapter if it helps you to figure out which songs are which. Thanks for your review. -----RMV


Name: FreeFlyDragon (Signed) · Date: 03/19/07 9:28 · For: I Wish He Was
This is bloody awesome.

Author's Response: Thanks for the enthusiastic review. -----RMV


Name: FreeFlyDragon (Signed) · Date: 03/19/07 9:27 · For: I Wish He Was
This is bloody awesome.


Name: lilyflower113 (Signed) · Date: 03/17/07 20:26 · For: Getting Him Back
Oh la la I never knew Remus could be like this. I really like how you build up the tension throughout the story. I totally serves to make the ending so much more interesting.

Author's Response: Thanks for the review. I'm happy you found it interesting and enjoyed the tension. -----RMV


Name: books 4 ever (Signed) · Date: 11/13/06 15:42 · For: Getting Him Back
WOW!! I really like the ending to that story. heck i liked the whole story! its really good!!! :)

Author's Response: Thanks. I'm glad you enjoyed it. -----RMV


Name: bluwolf93 (Signed) · Date: 10/22/06 22:02 · For: Getting Him Back
very good

Author's Response: Thanks -----RMV


Name: Angua_rocks (Signed) · Date: 09/18/06 13:43 · For: Getting Him Back
This is really really really good! I'm loving your Tonks, and LOVING your Lupin! more please!

Author's Response: Thanks. Although a new job is taking all of my time right now, I do intend to write some more fics. I'm sure there will be some about Lupin and Tonks, although I'm not certain how long 'til I get back to them. -----RMV


Name: WunderWitch (Signed) · Date: 08/30/06 21:28 · For: Getting Him Back
WHAT!?!?!? IT'S OVER!?!?!? whaddafxup wit that?

Author's Response: I'm sorry, I didn't mean to upset you. But yes, it is over. Although, there is always the option for me to write other stories about Remus and Tonks. Thanks for review.


Name: GINNY098 (Signed) · Date: 08/16/06 17:14 · For: Getting Him Back
holy shit i giggle like a foolish school girl throughout this whloe story. thanx it was entertaining lmao

Author's Response: Lol about you giggling like a foolish school girl. Thanks for your amusing review. -----RMV


Name: halfblood1313 (Signed) · Date: 08/14/06 20:58 · For: Getting Him Back
that was a really great one
it was k3wl that you made remus really stuborn till tha end
[luv tha ending btw]
*

Author's Response: I'm glad you enjoyed it. Thanks for the review. -----RMV


Name: audrey4remus (Signed) · Date: 08/10/06 13:40 · For: Getting Him Back
This is the best fanfic I've read in a very long time.

Author's Response: Thanks. It's always nice to please someone. -----RMV


Name: MoonysMistress (Signed) · Date: 08/05/06 20:37 · For: Getting Him Back
I'm not sure how I feel about the non-canon thing (*canon lover*) but THANK YOU. FINALLY, SOME REMUS/TONKS NAUGHTINESS. This pairing is entirely too chaste sometimes. I do like this fic, like your diction. Is it really over? Alas. *big sad anime eyes* But bravo! Good fic while it lasted!

Author's Response: I'm glad you liked it. I thought they needed some finished stories and naughtiness as well. Thanks for reviewing. -----RMV


Name: ThemrsRemnisLupin (Signed) · Date: 07/25/06 14:48 · For: Getting Him Back
i hope J. K. Rowling has the same idea as you cause no story can top this one

Author's Response: Wow! That's a very tall order for me to fill. I'm very appreciative of you liking my fic. Thanks for reviewing. -----RMV


Name: WunderWitch (Signed) · Date: 07/21/06 1:06 · For: Getting Him Back
Ooh, there's some luv-in' goin on here! I'm totally giggling right now!

Author's Response: Thanks for all 3 of your reviews, they made me chuckle. I'm glad that you liked the fic. Viva luv-in'! lol -----RMV


Name: WunderWitch (Signed) · Date: 07/21/06 1:00 · For: Everyone Knows
Aww, poor sad angry Tonks. Aww, poor sad Remus with his slapped up face.


Name: WunderWitch (Signed) · Date: 07/21/06 0:52 · For: I Wish He Was
Hahaha, that was funny, the nancy boy really made me laugh!


Name: siriuslycoco (Signed) · Date: 07/15/06 21:37 · For: Getting Him Back
awesome story....i love it!

Author's Response: Thanks a lot. And, thank you for reviewing. -----RMV


You must login (register) to review.