Login
MuggleNet Fan Fiction
Harry Potter stories written by fans!

Name: alicestone (Signed) · Date: 07/29/16 9:00 · For: I Wish He Was
I have been reading blogs on this subject for a few hours now and your content is the most informed I have read thus far. Thanks for putting this information in one place. roll labels are typically used


Name: jinx_moony (Signed) · Date: 12/20/10 15:40 · For: Getting Him Back
.....i cant believe you stopped ut there :(, its an awsome fanfic though xx


Name: Emily_Anne (Signed) · Date: 07/30/08 16:16 · For: Everyone Knows
hahah i love Ron!


Name: Emily_Anne (Signed) · Date: 07/30/08 16:09 · For: I Wish He Was
I LOVE the first song by Nickelback! It's my favorite! Very well written story, my friend. =)

Author's Response: Thank you. I really like that song too. -----RMV


Name: Binka Fudge (Signed) · Date: 04/29/08 16:06 · For: Getting Him Back
I really enjoyed this, it's quite different from any other Tonks/Remus fic too. Great job, oh and nice choice of songs.

Author's Response: Thanks for the review. It's nice you found it different. I read all the Tonks/Remus fics too and I just wanted one that twisted a bit differently. -----RMV


Name: WeasleyisMYKing12 (Signed) · Date: 02/04/08 18:18 · For: Getting Him Back
I love this fanfic and it's probably one of the best Tonks/Lupin fanfics I've read, and I've read a TON of Tonks/Remus'. One of my favorite ships ever. Please keep on writing, because I knoww I'm going to keep reading!


Name: WeasleyisMYKing12 (Signed) · Date: 02/04/08 18:14 · For: Getting Him Back
I love this fanfic and it's probably one of the best Tonks/Lupin fanfics I've read, and I've read a TON of Tonks/Remus'. One of my favorite ships ever. Please keep on writing, because I knoww I'm going to keep reading!

Author's Response: I'm glad you enjoyed the fic. Thank you for your review. -----RMV


Name: Tonks in disguise (Signed) · Date: 11/02/07 23:33 · For: I Wish He Was
awesome....I loved the words they said, too.... It made me laugh

Also...Loved the sonds you put on there because those are two of my favorite songs, as well..

Author's Response: It's good to hear you liked it. Those are some of my favorite songs too. -----RMV


Name: MissyQuill (Signed) · Date: 09/20/07 19:44 · For: Getting Him Back
Weeeeeeeeeeeeee!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

I love a happy ending. Great job.=Sammy

Author's Response: Glad you enjoyed it, and thanks for all of your reviews. -----RMV


Name: MissyQuill (Signed) · Date: 09/20/07 19:31 · For: Everyone Knows
Another wonderefully musical chapter. Good job. I hope Remus and Tonks make up.=Sammy


Name: MissyQuill (Signed) · Date: 09/19/07 22:49 · For: I Wish He Was
Awwww. I'm really loving this.

Just one thing. Sirius is Tonks' mothers cousin so doesn't that make him an uncle of sorts to Tonks?=Sammy


Author's Response: I think it would make them second cousins, but I could be wrong. Thanks for the review. -----RMV


Name: danielsgirl (Signed) · Date: 08/09/07 17:51 · For: Getting Him Back
Good job!

Author's Response: Thank you for the review. It's nice to hear you enjoyed it. -----RMV


Name: tartan_dressing_gown (Signed) · Date: 08/08/07 17:31 · For: I Wish He Was
very interesting, i'm hooked


Author's Response: I'm glad you liked it. Enjoy the rest of the fic as well. Thanks for the review. -----RMV


Name: tartan_dressing_gown (Signed) · Date: 08/08/07 17:31 · For: I Wish He Was
very interesting, i'm hooked


Name: Karya (Signed) · Date: 07/25/07 22:18 · For: Getting Him Back
That was amazing i hope you continue or write something else this was amazing!

Author's Response: Thanks. I'm glad you enjoyed it. ----- RMV


Name: Karya (Signed) · Date: 07/25/07 22:18 · For: Getting Him Back
That was amazing i hope you continue or write something else this was amazing!


Name: Karya (Signed) · Date: 07/25/07 22:17 · For: Getting Him Back
That was amazing i hope you continue or write something else this was amazing!


Name: Karya (Signed) · Date: 07/25/07 22:07 · For: I Wish He Was
Wow that was really good!


Name: Woolworths (Anonymous) · Date: 06/25/07 21:49 · For: I Wish He Was
my eye colour is brown what is yours

Author's Response: Ummm... It's green. -----RMV


Name: Sammy56 (Signed) · Date: 04/29/07 15:25 · For: Getting Him Back
This is so cute!

Author's Response: Thanks for your reviews. I'm flattered you think so highly of the fic. -----RMV


You must login (register) to review.