Login
MuggleNet Fan Fiction
Harry Potter stories written by fans!
Reviews For Break-ups

Name: nayin (Signed) · Date: 10/16/11 15:14 · For: Chapter 1
Super cute


Name: Sk8erChick (Signed) · Date: 03/25/09 22:41 · For: Chapter 1
i liked this fic for many reasons: first, i like that it has H and G talking, but not too much, and it shows that Harry and Ginny get together in the end, but it`s not too obvious, and it`s really sweet. as well as i just freakin luved it! isn`t that reason enough?


Name: disneyprincess (Signed) · Date: 05/08/08 15:45 · For: Chapter 1
AWWWWWWWWWW so sweet i love it


Name: ginnyrulz13 (Signed) · Date: 04/24/08 21:45 · For: Chapter 1
aw! very good read! i love the "what if" scenes from HBP!


Name: Pretty_Fangirl (Signed) · Date: 04/14/08 21:21 · For: Chapter 1
Very nice! Wish it happened!


Name: Glla2628 (Signed) · Date: 12/10/07 18:11 · For: Chapter 1
Awwwe that is sooo sweet.


Name: SCPGOHDad24 (Signed) · Date: 04/02/07 11:13 · For: Chapter 1
:)
this was fantastic

Author's Response: Thanks!!


Name: hpfreak101 (Signed) · Date: 02/07/07 16:34 · For: Chapter 1
Fantastic story! You have great skill for capturing the moment in time and making it unforgettable. Terrific job.

Author's Response: Wow!! I'm so glad you liked it. Thank you very much.


Name: GinnyPottergirl (Signed) · Date: 01/16/07 21:42 · For: Chapter 1
That was really cute! I like it!

Author's Response: Yep. That's me, Queen of Cuteness! Thanks for reviewing.


Name: lupins_4eva (Signed) · Date: 06/09/06 5:04 · For: Chapter 1
hahahaha thats a cool story, go the Gryffindor bravery - woop woop!

Author's Response: :o) Thanks!


Name: _HG_4_EVA_ (Signed) · Date: 05/28/06 5:04 · For: Chapter 1
I REALLY LIKED THIS ONE
IT WAS GOOD

Author's Response: Hi! Thank you so much. Iīm trying to submit other stories, but so far I haven't got any luck. Thanks again.


Name: pheonix_flight (Signed) · Date: 05/21/06 22:04 · For: Chapter 1
interesting. same thing seems to happen, though, doesn't it?

Author's Response: Yeah, but thatīs why I said it was slightly AU (I did, didnīt I? Now Iīm not so sure). Thank you for reviewing.


Name: FFluVeR (Signed) · Date: 05/21/06 9:57 · For: Chapter 1
Hey I luv the story very cute!!

Author's Response: Iīm glad you liked it! Thak you.


Name: ginnylovesharry (Signed) · Date: 05/20/06 0:31 · For: Chapter 1
That was really good. Very well written!


Author's Response: Thank you so much for reviewing.


Name: I so want 2 b magic (Signed) · Date: 05/19/06 16:48 · For: Chapter 1
awww.... it finished! thats just not fair!


Name: I so want 2 b magic (Signed) · Date: 05/19/06 16:48 · For: Chapter 1
awww.... it finished! thats just not fair!


Author's Response: ;o) Hey, maybe you could write a sequel!! Thank you for reviewing it!


Name: Khrys (Signed) · Date: 05/19/06 16:18 · For: Chapter 1
I really like this. Very well written.

Author's Response: Thank you! And the bit about it being well written... well, my beta reader really helped me.


Name: kikigurl1993 (Signed) · Date: 05/19/06 15:58 · For: Chapter 1
A little mistake in the review, it's sectemsempra not vectemsempra

Author's Response: Oops! Sorry!!


Name: Ginzig (Signed) · Date: 05/19/06 7:52 · For: Chapter 1
I love it! Very nice.

Author's Response: Thank you!!


You must login (register) to review.