Login
MuggleNet Fan Fiction
Harry Potter stories written by fans!

Name: dreamer478 (Signed) · Date: 10/04/06 22:32 · For: III. Merrily, Merrily, Merrily, Merrily
wow great chapter! please keep the updates going!


Name: inkweaver127 (Anonymous) · Date: 10/02/06 12:07 · For: I. Row, Row, Row Your Boat.
wow!
the way you describe the land of dreams is spectacluar. It makes no logical sense, but that makes it work. Sirius is so bewildered about where he is and what he is. There are many questions you've created that I can't wait for the answers!
and Monday Lovegood! that place is just bizzare enough that she fits in perfectly

Author's Response: Yeah, it's a pretty fun and illogical place, hehe. In future chapters you will learn why Monday knows so much about the veil [other than the fact that she's been in there for a few years or so] in the first place.


Name: inkweaver127 (Anonymous) · Date: 10/02/06 11:58 · For: I. Row, Row, Row Your Boat.
wow! The way you introduce the setting and Monday Lovegood is amazing. The question so many readers had about was beyond the veil you have managed to answer magnifecntly!

Author's Response: Yeah, I love the chapters where I can describe the veil because then my imagintation can wonder freely. :)


Name: FuNnYcIdE (Signed) · Date: 10/01/06 15:36 · For: III. Merrily, Merrily, Merrily, Merrily
so sad, so very sad! Very good chapter!

Keep On Writing;)

Author's Response: Thanks! :)


Name: crazy_purple_hp_freak (Signed) · Date: 10/01/06 14:22 · For: III. Merrily, Merrily, Merrily, Merrily
*squees* *huggles* *sprays HURRAH mist* :D

I really like the little details that you've added to this, especially the ending. I felt that Peter's character was a lot more realistic, and the whole situation even more 'anger-filled' and 'fiery' (pun unintended lol) than before.

Keep up the good work!!! :D


Name: Rictemsempra (Signed) · Date: 10/01/06 11:52 · For: III. Merrily, Merrily, Merrily, Merrily
INTENSE!!!!!!! :) Great chapter.

Author's Response: Thanks for your review. :)


Name: TheTrioLivesOn (Signed) · Date: 10/01/06 9:32 · For: III. Merrily, Merrily, Merrily, Merrily
Oh no!

Author's Response: Oh yes! Thanks for reviewing! :)


Name: nikster (Signed) · Date: 10/01/06 9:00 · For: III. Merrily, Merrily, Merrily, Merrily
Great Chapter!!
Cont soon!!

Author's Response: Hopefully I will be able to send the next chapter to my beta soon...


Name: black_ink (Signed) · Date: 09/30/06 20:35 · For: III. Merrily, Merrily, Merrily, Merrily
Very good!! Sometimes Voldemort seemed pretty un-Voldemort like. But I really liked it!! ~Sara

Author's Response: Yeah, writing Voldemort is hard for me, although this is good practice. :) I took a few words out of his dialogue just now per the mod's suggestion when it was validated.


Name: dreamer478 (Signed) · Date: 09/29/06 20:45 · For: III. Merrily, Merrily, Merrily, Merrily
update soon! i hate cliffhangers

Author's Response: hopefully, this chapter will get validated. If I get no acceptance/rejection in the next few hours or so, I'll PM the AU category mod since it would be a week in the queue in a few hours.


Name: crazy_purple_hp_freak (Signed) · Date: 09/24/06 4:01 · For: III. Merrily, Merrily, Merrily, Merrily
*fingers crossed* please please please...

Author's Response: *crosses her fingers and chants in time*


Name: Love_and_Hart (Signed) · Date: 09/23/06 23:38 · For: III. Merrily, Merrily, Merrily, Merrily
YES!!! ;-)

Author's Response: I hope it gets accepted this time. :D


Name: crazy_purple_hp_freak (Signed) · Date: 09/22/06 10:59 · For: II. Gently Down the Stream
*comes in and apologises to everyone as she takes so long to beta*

*keeps fingers and toes crossed*


Name: Love_and_Hart (Signed) · Date: 09/21/06 21:39 · For: II. Gently Down the Stream
I'll keep mine crossed too!


Name: Love_and_Hart (Signed) · Date: 09/19/06 19:04 · For: II. Gently Down the Stream
OH NO! What happened to Chapter 3?

Author's Response: It got rejected. :P So yeah, I've changed some of the stuff according to the letter and sent it to my beta and hopefully she'll reply soon *fingers crossed* Sorry for taking so long to update. X.X


Name: FuNnYcIdE (Signed) · Date: 09/05/06 12:22 · For: II. Gently Down the Stream
A Cliffhanger! That's scandalous!

Simply marvelous chapter!

Keep On Writing;)


Name: magicalmuggle818 (Signed) · Date: 09/01/06 10:16 · For: II. Gently Down the Stream
omg this is such a good story
please update it soon ! ! !


Name: magicalmuggle818 (Signed) · Date: 09/01/06 10:15 · For: II. Gently Down the Stream
omg this is such a good story
please update it soon ! ! !


Name: StarGazer23 (Signed) · Date: 08/29/06 15:06 · For: II. Gently Down the Stream
UP UP UPDATE!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!


Name: two_magic_charms (Signed) · Date: 08/27/06 11:52 · For: II. Gently Down the Stream
wow


You must login (register) to review.