Login
MuggleNet Fan Fiction
Harry Potter stories written by fans!

Name: Marauder_Princess (Signed) · Date: 11/12/06 2:02 · For: II. Gently Down the Stream
Wow. I love this. I wish Sirius could go back in time and warn Lily and James. Along with Sirius and Remus, they are my favorite charcters in the book. Don't have Voldemort kill them please!!!

~Marauder_Princess~


Name: h3art0f1nk (Signed) · Date: 11/10/06 11:29 · For: IV. Don't Forget to Scream
Oh, please update soon! I'm anxious to see what happens next!


Name: h3art0f1nk (Signed) · Date: 11/09/06 18:47 · For: II. Gently Down the Stream
Ooh!


Name: h3art0f1nk (Signed) · Date: 11/09/06 18:15 · For: I. Row, Row, Row Your Boat.
Ooh! I decided to give the AU section a try and this was the first story listed. So far, I'm really liking it. It's a really interesting idea! Well, I'm off to read the rest...

Author's Response: I'm glad you decided to give the AU section a go. I love AU. :D


Name: wyowerewolf (Signed) · Date: 11/08/06 16:58 · For: IV. Don't Forget to Scream
aaah, i need the nest one!


Name: wyowerewolf (Signed) · Date: 11/08/06 16:56 · For: IV. Don't Forget to Scream
aaah, i need the nest one!


Name: wyowerewolf (Signed) · Date: 11/08/06 16:44 · For: II. Gently Down the Stream
wow! im completely intruiged! this is really good!

Author's Response: thanks! I'm glad you like it. :)


Name: wyowerewolf (Signed) · Date: 11/08/06 16:37 · For: I. Row, Row, Row Your Boat.
wow! what a cool plot!

Author's Response: Thanks, I'm glad you like it. :) I wanted to do a time travel story that didn't involve shattering time turners, so...here we are!


Name: wicked26 (Signed) · Date: 11/06/06 13:53 · For: IV. Don't Forget to Scream
wow... the marauders alive again....
update soon


Name: LovelyxLena (Anonymous) · Date: 11/05/06 1:09 · For: IV. Don't Forget to Scream
I'm so confused now. So all of them died, btu nwo what is all thsi new stuff?

Author's Response: Sirius, Peter, Snape and James died and Sirius dragged them all through the veil.


Name: LovelyxLena (Anonymous) · Date: 11/05/06 0:56 · For: III. Merrily, Merrily, Merrily, Merrily
Oh my god.. All of my reviews are always irrational. But.. Oh my god. Peter *sigh*

But if James survives this.. doesn't that mena the prophecy won't apply to Harry anymore? And teh only chice would be Neville..

Author's Response: Okay, I didn't see that your review was for the second chapter, so don't read the response until you read the fourth chapter. Heh. Who says James is going to survive anything? ;)


Name: LovelyxLena (Anonymous) · Date: 11/05/06 0:35 · For: II. Gently Down the Stream
No!!

Let Lily and James and Harry and Sirius live!! Please *sobs* And at this point wasn't Voldy still a real person and not the no-nose funny looking guy?

Author's Response: Well, remember what Snape said, that they weren't able to find Lily and Harry...Lily's alive, but I'll leave you wondering about Harry. ;) I think that Voldemort got more disfigured the more Horcruxes he created, and we don't know yet if he managed to make a horcrux between that Halloween evening and his rebirth, so I think that he would be as we see him after the rebirth.


Name: dreamer478 (Signed) · Date: 11/04/06 19:37 · For: IV. Don't Forget to Scream
yea! another update! ok so ilked it but it was a little confusing in the realm. i hope you update again quickly because i want to see what the future is like. is lily alive now? anyway update! and good chapter

Author's Response: Yup. Lily is alive. Actually, the latter half of the next chapter is from her point of view. :)


Name: LovelyxLena (Anonymous) · Date: 11/04/06 19:01 · For: I. Row, Row, Row Your Boat.
whoa!!


Name: black_ink (Signed) · Date: 11/04/06 12:56 · For: IV. Don't Forget to Scream
Good chapter!! Really wonderful! I can't believe they all died except Remus! ~Sara

Author's Response: Yup, three of the Marauders down in one night. Of course, Lily survived...


Name: Rictemsempra (Signed) · Date: 11/04/06 11:52 · For: IV. Don't Forget to Scream
This is great...... keep up the good work! :)


Name: TheTrioLivesOn (Signed) · Date: 11/04/06 11:02 · For: IV. Don't Forget to Scream
Ah! I can't wait for the next chapter!


Name: crazy_purple_hp_freak (Signed) · Date: 11/04/06 8:08 · For: IV. Don't Forget to Scream
*squee*

Yay it's up! I love the second part of this chapter, the mysterious imagery is really good! *looks forward to next chapter...*

~Suzie

Author's Response: Glad you liked the second part. :) I love writing about the veil, it's easier to write, than say, battle scenes, hehe.


Name: just_the_contrary (Signed) · Date: 10/07/06 11:41 · For: I. Row, Row, Row Your Boat.
Ooh, this is so interesting. I like how it's written, it's seems so... mystical. I also love the 'row, row, row your boat' thing. Very good.

The only thing I have to say is:

I cant believe this, he said disbelievingly.

Maybe you don't need the 'disbelievingly' because he already said he didn't believe it. Other than that, amazing fic and I will be reading the other chapters.


Name: dreamer478 (Signed) · Date: 10/04/06 22:32 · For: III. Merrily, Merrily, Merrily, Merrily
wow great chapter! please keep the updates going!

Author's Response: Thanks for the review. I'm going to send the next chapter to my beta in the next few minutes. :)


You must login (register) to review.