Login
MuggleNet Fan Fiction
Harry Potter stories written by fans!

Name: h3art0f1nk (Signed) · Date: 11/10/06 11:29 · For: IV. Don't Forget to Scream
Oh, please update soon! I'm anxious to see what happens next!


Name: h3art0f1nk (Signed) · Date: 11/09/06 18:47 · For: II. Gently Down the Stream
Ooh!


Name: h3art0f1nk (Signed) · Date: 11/09/06 18:15 · For: I. Row, Row, Row Your Boat.
Ooh! I decided to give the AU section a try and this was the first story listed. So far, I'm really liking it. It's a really interesting idea! Well, I'm off to read the rest...

Author's Response: I'm glad you decided to give the AU section a go. I love AU. :D


Name: wyowerewolf (Signed) · Date: 11/08/06 16:58 · For: IV. Don't Forget to Scream
aaah, i need the nest one!


Name: wyowerewolf (Signed) · Date: 11/08/06 16:56 · For: IV. Don't Forget to Scream
aaah, i need the nest one!


Name: wyowerewolf (Signed) · Date: 11/08/06 16:44 · For: II. Gently Down the Stream
wow! im completely intruiged! this is really good!

Author's Response: thanks! I'm glad you like it. :)


Name: wyowerewolf (Signed) · Date: 11/08/06 16:37 · For: I. Row, Row, Row Your Boat.
wow! what a cool plot!

Author's Response: Thanks, I'm glad you like it. :) I wanted to do a time travel story that didn't involve shattering time turners, so...here we are!


Name: wicked26 (Signed) · Date: 11/06/06 13:53 · For: IV. Don't Forget to Scream
wow... the marauders alive again....
update soon


Name: LovelyxLena (Anonymous) · Date: 11/05/06 1:09 · For: IV. Don't Forget to Scream
I'm so confused now. So all of them died, btu nwo what is all thsi new stuff?

Author's Response: Sirius, Peter, Snape and James died and Sirius dragged them all through the veil.


Name: LovelyxLena (Anonymous) · Date: 11/05/06 0:56 · For: III. Merrily, Merrily, Merrily, Merrily
Oh my god.. All of my reviews are always irrational. But.. Oh my god. Peter *sigh*

But if James survives this.. doesn't that mena the prophecy won't apply to Harry anymore? And teh only chice would be Neville..

Author's Response: Okay, I didn't see that your review was for the second chapter, so don't read the response until you read the fourth chapter. Heh. Who says James is going to survive anything? ;)


Name: LovelyxLena (Anonymous) · Date: 11/05/06 0:35 · For: II. Gently Down the Stream
No!!

Let Lily and James and Harry and Sirius live!! Please *sobs* And at this point wasn't Voldy still a real person and not the no-nose funny looking guy?

Author's Response: Well, remember what Snape said, that they weren't able to find Lily and Harry...Lily's alive, but I'll leave you wondering about Harry. ;) I think that Voldemort got more disfigured the more Horcruxes he created, and we don't know yet if he managed to make a horcrux between that Halloween evening and his rebirth, so I think that he would be as we see him after the rebirth.


Name: dreamer478 (Signed) · Date: 11/04/06 19:37 · For: IV. Don't Forget to Scream
yea! another update! ok so ilked it but it was a little confusing in the realm. i hope you update again quickly because i want to see what the future is like. is lily alive now? anyway update! and good chapter

Author's Response: Yup. Lily is alive. Actually, the latter half of the next chapter is from her point of view. :)


Name: LovelyxLena (Anonymous) · Date: 11/04/06 19:01 · For: I. Row, Row, Row Your Boat.
whoa!!


Name: black_ink (Signed) · Date: 11/04/06 12:56 · For: IV. Don't Forget to Scream
Good chapter!! Really wonderful! I can't believe they all died except Remus! ~Sara

Author's Response: Yup, three of the Marauders down in one night. Of course, Lily survived...


Name: Rictemsempra (Signed) · Date: 11/04/06 11:52 · For: IV. Don't Forget to Scream
This is great...... keep up the good work! :)


Name: TheTrioLivesOn (Signed) · Date: 11/04/06 11:02 · For: IV. Don't Forget to Scream
Ah! I can't wait for the next chapter!


Name: crazy_purple_hp_freak (Signed) · Date: 11/04/06 8:08 · For: IV. Don't Forget to Scream
*squee*

Yay it's up! I love the second part of this chapter, the mysterious imagery is really good! *looks forward to next chapter...*

~Suzie

Author's Response: Glad you liked the second part. :) I love writing about the veil, it's easier to write, than say, battle scenes, hehe.


Name: just_the_contrary (Signed) · Date: 10/07/06 11:41 · For: I. Row, Row, Row Your Boat.
Ooh, this is so interesting. I like how it's written, it's seems so... mystical. I also love the 'row, row, row your boat' thing. Very good.

The only thing I have to say is:

I cant believe this, he said disbelievingly.

Maybe you don't need the 'disbelievingly' because he already said he didn't believe it. Other than that, amazing fic and I will be reading the other chapters.


Name: dreamer478 (Signed) · Date: 10/04/06 22:32 · For: III. Merrily, Merrily, Merrily, Merrily
wow great chapter! please keep the updates going!

Author's Response: Thanks for the review. I'm going to send the next chapter to my beta in the next few minutes. :)


Name: dreamer478 (Signed) · Date: 10/04/06 22:32 · For: III. Merrily, Merrily, Merrily, Merrily
wow great chapter! please keep the updates going!


You must login (register) to review.